Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome New Students

IRC Resources

 

To access IRC resources, you may access to our IRC Portal: https://ulibrary.utp.edu.my or https://libguides.utp.edu.my and through IRC mobile app iOASIS. (search iOASIS in Google Playstore)

1. Ulibrary Portal (https://ulibrary.utp.edu.my)

undefined

2. IRC Knowledge Guide (https://libguides.utp.edu.my)

undefined

3. iOASIS Mobile App (download from Google Playstore)

iOASIS Main Interface > Click menu button at the upper left side

Select iScan Search Engine

Search any keyword and click Go button

  1. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Petroleum Engineering : Reference List 
  2. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Mechanical Engineering : Reference List
  3. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Information Technology & System : Reference List : Article
  4. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Geosciences : Reference List
  5. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Civil & Environmental Engineering : Reference List
  6. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Business Information System : Reference List : Article
  7. Undergraduates Sem 1 in Electronics & Electrical Engineering : Reference List : Article

IRC E-Book Collection

IRC E-BOOK COLLECTION

Knovel Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) Royal Society of Chemistry Cambridge University Press Science Direct Scientific.Net

ProQuest Ebook

Central

7,369 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject. 

  • Biochemistry & biology,
  • Chemical engineering,
  • Civil eng, earth science,
  • Electrical eng, electronic & semi conductor,
  • Environmental eng,
  • Mechanical eng,
  • Management eng and leadership,
  • metal & metallurgy,
  • Oil and gas
  • Sustainable eng,

Click here

950 collections of eBooks with computer science subject. 

  • Network security,
  • AI
  • Data mining,
  • Cloud computing,
  • Languages

Click here

1,481 collections of eBooks with chemistry and chemical engineering subject. 

  • Pharmacology
  • Polymer chemistry,
  • Surface chemistry & adsorption,
  • Thermodynamic
  • Drug

Click here

775 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject. 

  • Algebra
  • Aerospace eng
  • Ancient history
  • Topology and geometry,
  • Statistical theory and methods 
  • Solid mechanics and materials, etc

Click here

404 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Chemistry
  • Process separation  
  • Electric and electronic
  • Elsevier e-text book

Click here

411 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Materials science
  • Mechatronic
  • Electric and electronic
  • Environment and building
  • Transport
  • Manufacturing

Click here

EBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Materials science
  • Mechatronic
  • Electric and electronic
  • Environment and building
  • Transport
  • Manufacturing

Click here

EBooks Listing