Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Do read the Disclaimer before proceed

Use of e-resources subscribed by UTP Information Resource Centre (IRC) is bound by the following:-

1. Restricted to authorized users only. i.e. UTP staff, students and/ or other IRC registered users

2. Govern by the Malaysian Copyright Act and Intellectual Property Law

3. Rights to use subscribed contents includes access, search, browse, view, download limited number of articles/ abstracts/ records, transmit the contents to external colleagues for fair use only

4. Systematic/ robotic downloading of content by software is highly prohibited (e.g. Website crawlers, harvesters and offline browsers)

5. Subjected to each e-resource License Agreement between UTP and the information provider

The person using these electronic resources is solely responsible for all actions. UTP IRC is not liable for any infringement of the above terms and conditions..

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Harvard Business Review (HBR)
New
Harvard Business Review (HBR) is a general management magazine published by Harvard Business Publishing, an independent, non-profit organization affiliated with Harvard Business School. Headquartered in Brighton, Massachusetts, HBR is issued six times a year.

The magazine features content on a broad spectrum of topics relevant across industries, management roles, and global contexts. Key areas of focus include leadership, negotiation, strategy, operations, marketing, and finance.

For HBR password, please email: zaidah_mahmud@utp.edu.my or irc@utp.edu.my
LSEG Datastream Database This link opens in a new window
New
Financial Time Series Data—Develop Macroeconomic Insights And Accurate Forecasting With Datastream Financial Database

Below are the access details:
Web access
Access LSEG Workspace via a browser from any computer.

http://workspace.refinitiv.com/web
To request login credentials, kindly email: zaidah_mahmud@utp.edu.my/norhayatirais@utp.edu.my
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...