Fundamental & Applied Sciences: Additional Reference

Engineering Mathematics 1( FEM1013)

Books

1.Title : Vector Calculus | Authors : Miroslav Lovriâc |Call No : QA433 .L68 2007 (Level : 2)

2.Title : Textbook of vector calculus |Authors : Pandey R. K |Call No: QA 303.2 .P36 2007 (Level : 2)

3.Title : Calculus |Authors : James Stewart. |Call No: QA 303.2 .S73 2012 (Level : 2)

4.Title : Mathematical methods for optical physics and engineering  |Authors : Greg Gbur |Call No: QC 355.3 .G38 2011 (Level : 2)

5.Title : Multivariable calculus with vector |Authors : ROGERS, H |Call No: QA 303 .R576 1999 (Level : 2)

6.Title : Calculus |Authors : Ron Larson; Bruce H Edwards  |Call No : QA 303.2 .L38 2014 (Level : 2)

7.Title : Schaum's Outline of 3000 Solved Problems in Calculus  |Authors : Elliott Mendelson 

8.Title : Numerical methods |Authors : FAIRES, J. DOUGLAS ; BURDEN, RICHARD |Call No: QA 297 .F35 1998 (Level : 2)

9.Title : Numerical methods : using MATLAB |Authors : John. H. Mathews & Kurtis D. Fink |Call No : QA 297 .M438 2004 (Level : 2)

10.Title : Numerical Methods : Design, Analysis, and Computer Implementation of Algorithms |Authors : Anne Greenbaum, Timothy P. Chartier |Call No: QA 297 .G15 2012 (Level : 2)

11.Title  : Problem solving in chemical engineering with numerical methods |Authors : CUTLIP, MICHAEL B ; SHACHAM, MORDECHAI |Call No : TP 168 .C88 1999 (Level : 2)

e-Book

1.An introduction to MATLAB® programming and numerical methods for engineers - Timmy Siauw,Alexandre M. Bayen. /2014,

https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9780124202283/an-introduction-to-matlab-programming-and-numerical-methods-for-engineers.

2.Numerical methods, algorithms, and tools in C♯ [electronic resource] / Waldemar Dos Passos/ 2010- https://doi.org/10.1201/9781420007602.

3.Applied functional analysis [electronic resource] : numerical methods, wavelet methods, and image processing / Abul Hasan Siddiqi. https://doi.org/10.1201/9780203913017 – 2004

4.Reactor and process design in sustainable energy technology/ Fan Shi.,https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-00576-5 – 2014

Journal 

1.Title : A Variational-Vector Calculus Approach to Machine Dynamics |Authors : E. J. Haug, M. K. McCullough |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.3260779 ( ASME Publishers)

2.Title : Application of Fractional Calculus for Dynamic Problems of Solid Mechanics: Novel Trends and Recent Results |Authors : Yuriy A. Rossikhin, Marina V. Shitikova | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4000563 (ASME)

3.Title : Optimum Design of Base-isolated Structures and Chaos in Numerical Methods for Engineering |Authors : Yang, Xiong Di

DOI : https://search.proquest.com/dissertations/docview/1024558432/4CFF0C631898465FPQ/1?accountid=47520   (ProQuest )

4.Title : Reliability analysis of multi-state system with application of multiple-valued logic |Authors : Zaitseva, Elena; Levashenko, Vitaly.| DOI : http://dx.doi.org/10.1108/IJQRM-06-2016-0081 ( ProQuest)

 5.Title : Integration algorithms for concrete plasticity |Authors : G. Etse and K.William | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/02644409610153005   (Emerald Insight)

MEB 1023 Electrical Power and Machines 

Books

 1. Title : Basic electrical power and machines Authors : BRADLEY, DAVID |Call No : TK 2128 .B73 1994|Level : 3

2.Title : Power quality in power systems and electrical machines | Authors : Ewald F. Fuchs, Mohammad A.S. Masoum |Call No : TK1010 .F87 2008 |Level : 3

3.Title : Hybrid, electric and fuel-cell vehicles| Authors : Jack Erjavec & Jeff Arias| Call No : TL 220 .E74 2007| Level : 3

4.Title : Electrical machines, drives and power systems |Authors : Theodore Wildi |Call No : TK 145 .W489 2002 |Level : 3

5. Title : Principles of electric machines and power electronics |Authors :  SEN, P.C |Call No : TK 2000.S44 1996 |Level : 3

6. Title : Rotating electrical machines and power systems |Authors :  Dale R.ick and Stephen W. Fardo | Call No : Ruj TK 2000 .P35 1996 |Level G

7. Title : Electrical circuit theory and technology |Authors : John Bird |Call No : TK454 .B618 2007  |level 3

8. Title : Electrical circuit analysis using the TI-85 or TI-86 |Authors : ASTON, RICHARD |Call No : TK 454 .A784 2000 |Level : 3

9. Title : Introduction to Electrical Circuit Analysis |Authors : Ozgür Ergül |Call No : TK 3001 .E74 2017 |Level : 3

10. Title : Electrical circuit theory  |Authors : Balakrishnan ; T. Vasantha Balakrishnan |Call No : TK 454 .B171 2008  |Level : 3)

11. Title :   Electricity 4 : AC / DC motors, controls, and maintenance |Authors : Alerich, Walter.N |Call No : TK 2712 .A55 2000 |Level : 3.

e-book

1.Handbook of Electric Motors and Electromagnetic Coils / by Maryanne Seward, Nenita Zeigler./2013/ 9781280134586 –ISBN

2. Advances in Electronic Engineering, Communication and Management Vol.2/ David Jin,Sally Lin / 2011/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-27296-7.

3. High Voltage Circuit Breakers-Design and Applications/ Ruben D.Garzon/2002/ https://doi.org/10.1201/9780203910634

4. Power Distribution Planning Reference Book/ H. Lee Willis/ 2004/ https://doi.org/10.1201/9781420030310

5. Electric Power Transformer Engineering / James H Harlow / 2007 / https://doi.org/10.1201/9781420008715

Journal 

1. Title : High Specific Power Electrical Machines : A system perspective Authors : Ayman El- Refaie and Mohamed Osman DOI : 10.30941/CESTEMS.2019.00012 - IEEE

 2.Title : Intelligent Control of Electric Machine Drive System Authors : O.V.Kryukov,D.A Blagodarov, N.N. Dulnev,Y.M Safonov,N.N Fedortsov,A.A Kostin DOI : 10.1109/ICEPDS.2018.8571670 -IEEE

 3.Title : Increasing the Power Density for Axial-Piston Swash-Plate Type Hydrostatic Machines Authors : Noah D. Manring, Viral S. Mehta, Bryan E. Nelson, Kevin J. Graf, Jeff L. Kuehn. DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4023924 ASME

 4.Title : Electrical Discharge/Electrochemical Hybrid Machining Based on the Same Machine and Tool Electrode  Authors : Ryoichiro Kishi, Jiwang Yan. DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4046039 - ASME

5.Title : Advanced Hybrid Gas Turbine Plant Concept for Electrical Power Generation and Alternate Transportation Fuels Production . Authors : Colin F. McDonald. DOI :  https://doi.org/10.1115/91-GT-200 - ASME

FEM1023 Engineering Mathematics 2 

Book 

1.Title  : Engineering Maths MUSTOE, LESLIE |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.2 .M876 1997

2.Title  : Engineering maths first-aid kit / by Anthony Croft| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.2 .C72 2000

3.Title  : Essential maths for engineering and construction : how to avoid mistakes / Mark Breach.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.3 .B74 2011

4.Title  : Maths techniques : an introduction for the engineering, physical, and mathematical sciences| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2| Call No : QA 300 .J82 1997

5.Title  : Applying maths in construction : teacher's guide for using the resource materials / Antoinette Tourret and John Humphreys.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M| Call No : TH 151 .T59 1997

6.Title  : Maths for engineers : a student's handbook / by Ruth Rees and Mayveen Blackwell|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M |Call No : TA 330 .R45 1999

7.Title  : Understand electrical and electronics maths BISHOP, OWEN|Location:  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No : TK 146 .B622 1994

Journal 

1.Title : The solution of transcendental trigonometric characteristic equations.| Authors : Enio Kumpinsky| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1021/ie00001a061

2. Title : Solution Mixing Calculations as a Geometry, Linear Algebra, and Convex Analysis Problem| Authors : Joshua Schrier| DOI :  10.1021/acs.jchemed.0c01456

3.Title  : Solving Simple Kinetics without Integrals| Authors  : Lisandro Hernández de la Peña*| DOI : 10.1021/acs.jchemed.5b00634

4.Title : Problem Solving in Physical Chemistry with the TI-89 Calculator| Authors : Warren J. C. Menezes| DOI : 10.1021/ed079p1465

5.Title : Geometry Optimization in Polarizable QM/MM Models: The Induced Dipole Formulation|Authors : Stefano Caprasecca,Sandro Jurinovich,Lucas Viani,Carles Curutchet and Benedetta Mennucci| DOI  : 10.1021/ct500021d

FEM1073 Computational Methods

Printed Books:

1. Title :  Analytical and computational methods in electromagnetics / by Ramesh Garg | Call No : QC 661 .G212 2008 | Location : Level 2

2. Title : Excel for scientists and engineers : numerical methods / E Joseph Billo | Call No  : TA 345 .B55 2007 | Location : Level 2M

3. Title : Numerical computing with MATLAB / Cleve B. Moler.| Call No : QA 297 .M625 2004 | Location : Level 2

4. Title : Numerical and Analytical Methods with MATLAB for Electrical Engineers / William Bober and Andrew Stevens.| Call No : TA 345 .B63 2013 | Location : Level 2M

5. Title : Introduction to Numerical and Analytical Methods with MATLAB for Engineers and Scientists / William Bober. | Call No : TA 335 .B63 2014 | Location : Level 2M

6. Title : Interpolation and approximation with splines and fractals / Peter Massopust | Call No : QA 221 .M35 2010 | Location : Level 2

7. Title : Computer methods for engineering with MATLAB applications / Yogesh Jaluria | Call No : TA 345 .J29 2012 | Location : 2M

8. Title : Computational intelligence paradigms : theory & applications using MATLAB / S. Sumathi and Surekha | Call No : Q 342 .S94 2010 | Loacation : Level 1m

9. Title : Computational statistics in the earth sciences : with applications in MATLAB by Chave, Alan Dana, | Call No : QE 26.3 .C43 2017 | Location : Level 2

10. Title : Cognitive reliability and error analysis method : cream by HOLLNAGEL, ERIK | Call No : TA 167 .H64 1998 | Location : Level 2M

11. Title : Theory of elastic stability : analysis and sensitivity by Godoy, Luis A. | Call No : QA 931 .G582 1999 | Location : Level 2

12. Title : Matlab : the language of technical computing (matlab application program interface guide) by HE MATHWORKS, INC | Call No : QA 297 .M425 1998 | Location : Level 2

e-book :

1. Title : Computer Algebra in Scientific Computing  | Link : https://bit.ly/3viWaqj

2. Title : Intelligent Science and Intelligent Data Engineering | Link : https://bit.ly/3M9TF0C

3. Title : Signals and Systems using MATLAB by Luis Chaparro  | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2011-0-05510-2

4. Title : An introduction to MATLAB® programming and numerical methods for engineers / Timmy Siauw, Alexandre M. Bayen. | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-00145-7

Article / Journal

1. Title : Algebraic methods for non-linear computational geometry (invited address) | Link : https://bit.ly/3PGOEiC

2. Title : Computational Methods for Simulating Biased Agents | Link : https://bit.ly/3wG7oGl

3. Title : Numerical implementation and error analysis of nonlinear coupled fractional viscoelastic fluid model with variable heat flux | Link : https://bit.ly/3Mu2eTH

4. Title : A reliable Taylor series-based computational method for the calculation of dynamic sensitivities in large-scale metabolic reaction systems: Algorithm and software evaluation | Link : https://bit.ly/3MxYpwD

5. Title : A computational method based on hybrid of block-pulse functions and Taylor series for solving two-dimensional nonlinear integral equations | Link : https://bit.ly/3HebxWQ

FEM3013 Artificial Intelligence

Printed Books:

Title : Artificial intelligence : a guide to intelligent systems / by Michael Negnevitsky | Call No : QA 76.76 .E95 N445 2004 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3BSVoUV

Title : Artificial intelligence : Structures and strategies for complex problem solving / by George F. Luger | Call No : Q 335 .L84 2001 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3MsY1BC

Title : Artificial Intelligence : a Systems Approach / by M. Tim Jones. | Call No : Q 336 .J68 2008 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/438kjzB

Title : Artificial intelligence : structures and strategies for complex problem solving / by George F.Luger | Call No : Q335 .L84 2005 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3op8y97

Title : Artificial intelligence : A modern approach / by Stuart J. Russell and Peter Norvig | Call No : Q 335 .R86 1995| Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3MBSskl

Title : Artificial Intelligence : Foundations of Computational Agents / by David L. Poole (University of British Columbia, Canada), Alan K. Mackworth (University of British Columbia, Canada). | Call No : Q 342 .P66 2017 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3IG3SlY

Title : Artificial intelligence : foundations of computational agents / David L. Poole, Alan K. Mackworth. | Call No : Q 342 .P66 2010 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3IHUuOD

Title : Artificial intelligence : a modern approach / Stuart J. Russell and Peter Norvig ; contributing writers, Ernest Davis ... [et al.] | Call No : Q 335 .R86 2010 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3MY1jhN

Title : The Artificial Intelligence : Handbook / by Joel Siegel..(et..al) | Call No : HG 4012.5 .A78 2003 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/427c5Xg

Title : Artificial intelligence : structures and strategies for complex problem solving | Call No : Q 335 .L951 1998 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/43tWD8y

E-Book : 

Title : Modeling Decisions for Artificial Intelligence / by Vicenç Torra, Yasuo Narukawa, Yasunori Endo | Link : https://bit.ly/3xZqjNp

Title : Artificial Intelligence and Symbolic Computation / by Gonzalo A. Aranda-Corral, Jacques Calmet, Francisco J. Martín-Mateos | Link : https://bit.ly/3J0bobY

Title : KI 2014: Advances in Artificial Intelligence / by Carsten Lutz, Michael Thielscher | Link : https://bit.ly/3J2DByM

Title : Multi-disciplinary Trends in Artificial Intelligence / M. Narasimha Murty, Xiangjian He, Raghavendra Rao Chillarige, Paul Weng | Link : https://bit.ly/3kzVdsn

Title : Advances in Artificial Intelligence / by Marina Sokolova, Peter Beek | Link : https://bit.ly/3SAHkqB

Article / Journal :

Title : Fast learning artificial neural networks for continuous input applications / by D.J. Evans, L.P. Tay | Link : https://bit.ly/3IZGyPF

Title : Evaluation of environmental impacts using backpropagation neural network / by Jelena Jovanovic, Zdravko Krivokapic, Aleksandar Vujovic  | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZwzPTG

Title : Structuralism? Functionalism? Behaviorism? Or mechanism? Looking for a better approach to AI / by Yixin Zhong | Link : https://bit.ly/3kzYpUT

Title : Artificial neural networks: a tool for understanding green consumer behavior / by Prajita Chowdhury, Mercy S Samuel | Link : https://bit.ly/3Zn52cc

Title : Integrating fuzzy logic into decision suppport systems: current research and future prospects / by Kostas Metaxiotis, John Psarras, Emanuel Samouilidis  | Link : https://bit.ly/3kDF6ds

Title : Role of artificial intelligence in operations environment: a review and bibliometric analysis / by Pavitra Dhamija, Surajit Bag | Link : https://bit.ly/3miveGk

Title : Artificial intelligence (AI) and its implications for market knowledge in B2B marketing / by Jeannette Paschen, Jan Kietzmann, Tim Christian Kietzmann  | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZlTfe2

Title : Artificial intelligence products reshape accounting: time to re-train / by Kathie J. Shaffer, Carol J. Gaumer, Kiersten P. Bradley | Link : https://bit.ly/3meBjDM

Title : Understanding the choice of human resource and the artificial intelligence: “strategic behavior” and the existence of industry equilibrium / by Dipankar Das  | Link : https://bit.ly/3mbZAue

Title : Implementing robotics in library services / by Tanmay De Sarkar  | Link : https://bit.ly/3J2pycs

FEM3023 Simulation and Optimisation

Printed Books:

1. Title : Online storage systems and transportation problems with applications: optimization models and mathematical solutions/ by Julia Kallrath | Call No : HD 30.213 .K35 2005 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3C1nvRy

2. Title : Electronics process technology : production modelling, simulation and optimisation | Call No : TK7836 .E469 2006 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/43cPJoz

3. Title : Cogeneration : Technologies, Optimisation and Implementation / edited by Christos A. Frangopoulos | Call No : TK 1041 .C64 2017 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3BWvwr3

4. Title : Modelling and Simulation of Integrated Systems in Engineering : Issues of Methodology, Quality, Testing and Applications / by David J. Murray-Smith | Call No : T 57.62 .M87 2012 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3oyxM4O

5. Title : Hybrid simulation : theory, implementation and applications / edited by V. Saouma, M.V. Sivaselvan. | Call No : TA 641 .H93 2008 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3OGhFNi

6. Title : Simulation of materials processing : theory, methods and applications / edited by Ken-ichiro Mori | Call No : TS 200 .I55 2001 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/43mtfRE

7. Title : Assessment and simulation tools for sustainable energy systems : theory and applications / by Fausto Cavallaro | Call No : TJ 808 .A87 2013 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3otY9ZJ

8. Title : Phase-locked loops : Design, simulation, and applications / by Roland E. Best | Call No : TK 7872 .P38 B475 2003 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3ICDoSb

9. Title : Digital Communications with Emphasis on Data Modems : Theory, Analysis, Design, Simulation, Testing, and Applications / by Middlestead, Richard W. eauthor | Call No : TK 5103.7 .M544 2017 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3OGboAZ

10. Title : Large-scale Simulation : Models, Algorithms, and Applications / by Dan Chen, Lizhe Wang, Jingying Chen | Call No : QA 76.9.C65 C4 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3MX2lu9

E-Book :

1. Title : Introduction to Transportation Analysis, Modeling and Simulation / by Dietmar P.F. Möller  | Link : https://bit.ly/3Z8oUQk

2. Title : PRIMA 2014: Principles and Practice of Multi-Agent Systems / by Hoa Khanh Dam, Jeremy Pitt, Yang Xu, Guido Governatori, Takayuki Ito  | Link : https://bit.ly/3L7k9CF

3. Title : Artificial Intelligence and Soft Computing / by Leszek Rutkowski, Marcin Korytkowski, Rafał Scherer, Ryszard Tadeusiewicz, Lotfi A. Zadeh, Jacek M. Zurada  | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZJ4XzE

4. Title : Computer Performance Engineering / by Mirco Tribastone, Stephen Gilmore | Link : https://bit.ly/3EYqWuk

5. Title : Transactions on Computational Collective Intelligence XI [electronic resource] / edited by Ngoc Thanh Nguyen. | Link : https://bit.ly/3Zsv3XJ

Article / Journal : 

1. Title : Coupling Soft Computing, Simulation and Optimization in Supply Chain Applications: Review and Taxonomy / by Hanane El Raoui; Mustapha Oudani; Ahmed El Hilali Alaoui | Link : https://bit.ly/3YpOBur

2. Title : Memory access optimization of molecular dynamics simulation software Crystal-MD on Sunway Taihulight / by Jianjiang Li; Jie Lin; Panpan Du; Kai Zhang; Jie Wu  | Link : https://bit.ly/3ITwszK

3. Title : Fortran package renewal using object-centred design techniques / by  A D Lipworth; A J Walker; H J Annegarn  | Link : https://bit.ly/3L2Lzto

4. Title : Modeling and simulation in intelligent manufacturing / by Lin Zhang, Longfei Zhou, Lei Ren, Yuanjun Laili | Link : https://bit.ly/3Jj4oHl

5. Title : Computational Optimization, Modelling and Simulation: Past, Present and Future / by Xin-She Yang, Slawomir Koziel, Leifur Leifsson  | Link : https://bit.ly/3JgGADQ

6. Title : Integer simulation based optimization by local search / by Jaroslav Sklenar, Pavel Popelab | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZM7d9i

7. Title : Computational Optimization, Modelling and Simulation: Recent Trends and Challenges / by Xin-She Yang, Slawomir Koziel, Leifur Leifsson   | Link : https://bit.ly/3SSLnhU

8. Title : Impact of Boundary Conditions on Shaping Frequency Response of a Vibrating Plate - Modeling, Optimization, and Simulation / by Marek Pawelczyk, Stanislaw Wrona  | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZrLTG6

9. Title :  An alternating variable method with varying replications for simulation response optimization / by Shih-Pin Chen | Link : https://bit.ly/3Yt4joT

10. Title : Simulation-based Optimization of Material Requirements Planning Parameters / by Bernhard Werth, Johannes Karder, Andreas Beham, Klaus Altendorfer  | Link : https://bit.ly/3Yt4XCP

FEM3033 Data Mining

Printed Books:

1. Title : Data Mining : Concepts and Techniques / by Jiawei Han, Micheline Kamber, Jian Pei. | Call No : QA 76.9 .D343 H36 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/42111Ln

2. Title : Data Mining : Theories, Algorithms, and Examples / by Nong Ye. | Call No : QA 76.9.D343 Y4 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/438F4LC

3. Title : Data mining : practical machine learning tools and techniques / by Ian H. Witten, Eibe Frank, Mark A. Hall. | Call No : QA 76.9 .D343 W58 2011 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3q1GFUK

4. Title : Data mining : concepts, methods and applications in management and engineering design / by Yong Yin | Call No : QA 76.9 .D343 D38 2011 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3WAqc6r

5. Title : Nonlinear integrals and their applications in data mining / by Zhenyuan Wang; Rong Yang; Kwong Sak Leung | Call No : QH 248.5 .W246 2010 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/438FdPa

6. Title : Randomized Algorithms in Automatic Control and Data Mining / by Oleg Granichin, Vladimir Volkovich, Dvora Toledano-Kitai.  | Call No : QA 76.9 .D343 G73 2015 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3MCECy6

7. Title : Commercial Data Mining : Processing, Analysis and Modeling for Predictive Analytics Projects / David Nettleton. | Call No : HD 30.25 .N48 2014 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/426Froz

8. Title : Applied data mining / by Guandong Xu, Yu Zong, Zhenglu Yang. | Call No : QA 76.9.D343 X83 2013 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/420VfJC

9. Title : Advances in intelligent signal processing and data mining : theory and applications / by Petia Georgieva, Lyudmila Mihaylova, and Lakhmi C. Jain | Call No : TK 5102.9 .A38 2013 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3BVj4aZ

10. Title : Data mining for Geoinformatics : Methods and Applications / by Guido Cervone, Jessica Lin, Nigel Waters | Call No : QE 48.87 .D38 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3qaQL5Z

E-Book :

1. Title : Trends and Applications in Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining / by Wen-Chih Peng, Haixun Wang, James Bailey, Vincent S. Tseng, Tu Bao Ho, Zhi-Hua Zhou, Arbee L.P. Chen | Link : https://bit.ly/3FadzHo

2. Title : Interactive Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining in Biomedical Informatics / by Andreas Holzinger, Igor Jurisica  | Link : https://bit.ly/3Jo18KO

3. Title : Advances in Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining / by Vincent S. Tseng, Tu Bao Ho, Zhi-Hua Zhou, Arbee L. P. Chen, Hung-Yu Kao | Link : https://bit.ly/3Fc7WIV

4. Title : Machine Learning and Data Mining in Pattern Recognition / by Petra Perner | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZwCZYf

5. Title : Rough Sets, Fuzzy Sets, Data Mining, and Granular Computing / by Davide Ciucci, Masahiro Inuiguchi, Yiyu Yao, Dominik Ślęzak, Guoyin Wang | Link : https://bit.ly/3ZNVrLm

Article / Journal :

1. Title :  Data mining for the online retail industry: A case study of RFM model-based customer segmentation using data mining / by Daqing Chen, Sai Laing Sain & Kun Guo | Link : https://bit.ly/3l1UWyC

2. Title : Data mining in manufacturing: a review based on the kind of knowledge / by A. K. Choudhary, J. A. Harding & M. K. Tiwari | Link : https://bit.ly/3T2JYFL

3. Title : Retraction Note: Data mining optimization model for financial management information system based on improved genetic algorithm / by Wei Li, Qiling Zhou, Junying Ren & Samantha Spector  | Link : https://bit.ly/3Td9Oa7

4. Title : Future trends in data mining / by Hans-Peter Kriegel, Karsten M. Borgwardt, Peer Kröger, Alexey Pryakhin, Matthias Schubert & Arthur Zimek  | Link : https://bit.ly/40Vs8Y6

5. Title : Data mining for software engineering and humans in the loop / by Leandro L. Minku, Emilia Mendes & Burak Turhan  | Link : https://bit.ly/2XErSNo

6. Title : Toward knowledge-rich data mining / by Pedro Domingos | Link : https://bit.ly/3K5GfTW

7. Title : Analysis of agriculture data using data mining techniques: application of big data / by harna Majumdar, Sneha Naraseeyappa & Shilpa Ankalaki | Link : https://bit.ly/3Med97d

8. Title : A new visualization tool for data mining techniques / by José M. Martínez-Martínez, Pablo Escandell-Montero, Emilio Soria-Olivas, José D. Martín-Guerrero & Antonio J. Serrano-López  | Link : https://bit.ly/3MT90Wi

FEM3043 Big Data Analytics

Printed Books:

1. Title : Big Data Analytics for Connected Vehicles and Smart Cities / by McQueen, Bob, author | Call No : TE 228.3 .M37 2017  | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3M4PGoH

2. Title : Big Data Analytics in Supply Chain Management: Theory and Applications / by Fong, Simon Gandomi, Amir Hossein Rahimi, Iman | Call No : HD 38.5 .B4757 2021 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/42d3qU8

3. Title : Big data, mining, and analytics : components of strategic decision making / by Santos, Maribel Yasmina | Call No : QA 76.9.B45 S26 2020 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/42B1l3Q

4. Title : Data Science and Big Data Analytics : Discovering, Analyzing, Visualizing and Presenting Data | Call No : QA 76.9 .D343 D38 2015| Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/41fE5Yl

5. Title : Big Data: Concepts, Warehousing, and Analytics (River Publishers Series in Information Science and Technology) / by Maribel Yasmina Santos | Call No : QA 76.9 M333 2020 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3HO20Hx

6. Title : Data Analytics and Big Data : Understand Data and Take to Analytics Applications and Methods / by Sedkaoui, Soraya | Call No : QA 76.9.B45 .S43 2018 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3LArx84

7. Title : Big Data Analytics : From Strategic Planning to Enterprise Integration With Tools,| Call No : QA 76.9.D32 B54 2013 / by  Loshin, David | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3LFWIid

8. Title : Business analytics : an introduction / by Liebowitz, Jay,  | Call No : HD 38.7 .B865 2014 | Location : Level 1M | Link :  https://bit.ly/3nPtTIi

9. Title : Large Scale and Big Data : Processing and Management / by Gaber, Mohamed Medhat, editor. | Call No : QA 76.9.D3 L37 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3NWwjzD

10. Title : Data Analytics and Big Data : Understand Data and Take to Analytics Applications and Methods / by Sedkaoui, Soraya | Call No : QA 76.9.B45 .S43 2018 | Location : Level 1M | Link : https://bit.ly/3nQSKvs

E-Book :

1. Title :  Big Data Analytics / by Vasudha Bhatnagar, Srinath Srinivasa | Link : https://bit.ly/3BfpFg7

2. Title : Big Data Analytics Third International Conference, BDA 2014, New Delhi, India, December 20-23, 2014. Proceedings / by Srinath Srinivasa, Sameep Mehta | Link : https://bit.ly/3I1Ld3T

3. Title : Advanced Data Analytics for Power Systems / by You have accessAccess Cited by 2 Edited by Ali Tajer, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, New York, Samir M. Perlaza, INRIA, H. Vincent Poor, Princeton University, New Jersey | Link : https://bit.ly/3WAu0EL

4. Title : Statistical Modeling and Analysis for Database Marketing Effective Techniques for Mining Big Data / by Bruce Ratner  | Link :    https://bit.ly/42rPw0s

5. Title : Databases in Networked Information Systems / by Aastha Madaan, Shinji Kikuchi, Subhash Bhalla | Link :  https://bit.ly/3HWMrwX

Article / Journal :

1. Title : Recovering the divide: A review of the big data analytics—strategy relationship / by Yassine Talaoui a, Marko Kohtamäki b, Mikko Ranta c, Sotirios Paroutis | Link : https://bit.ly/42tgKUi

2. Title : A Conceptual Framework using Big Data Analytics for Effective Email Marketing / by Bayoude Kenza, Ounacer soumaya, Azzouazi Mohamed | Link : https://bit.ly/42suCy3

3. Title : A Big Data Analytics-Based Methodology For Social Sustainability Impacts Evaluation: A Case Study / by Lahcen Tamym a c, Lyes Benyoucef a, Ahmed Nait Sidi Moh b, Moulay Driss El Ouadghiri c | Link : https://bit.ly/42L7ef7

4. Title : Exploring the Impact of GDPR on Big Data Analytics Operations in the E-Commerce Industry / by Moutaz Haddara a, A Salazar b, Marius Langseth  | Link : https://bit.ly/3LW8EMZ

5. Title : Unpacking task-technology fit to explore the business value of big data analytics / by Givemore Muchenje, Marko Seppänen  | Link : https://bit.ly/3O0HzLb

6. Title : Using Google searches of firm products to detect revenue management / by Peng-Chia Chiu, Siew Hong Teoh, Yinglei Zhang, Xuan Huang  | Link :  https://bit.ly/3nPEovc

7. Title : A Bibliometric Analysis of Phishing in the Big Data Era: High Focus on Algorithms and Low Focus on People / by Mirjana Pejić-Bach, Ivan Jajić, Tanja Kamenjarska  | Link : https://bit.ly/3LY8GnL

8. Title : An examination of pre-service mathematics teachers’ ethical reasoning in big data with considerations of access to data / by Christian H. Andersson, Jordan T. Register | Link : https://bit.ly/42LycTL

9. Title : A Causal Model-Inspired Automatic Feature-Selection Method for Developing Data-Driven Soft Sensors in Complex Industrial Processes / by Yan-Ning Sun, Wei Qin, Jin-Hua Hu, Hong-Wei Xu, Poly Z.H. Sun  | Link : https://bit.ly/44T8azO

10. Title : An Edge-Cloud based Reference Architecture to support cognitive solutions in Process Industry / by Antonio Salis , Angelo Marguglio, Gabriele De Luca, Silvia Razzetti, Walter Quadrini, Sergio Gusmeroli | Link : https://bit.ly/41sM8ks

PEB1012 Introduction to Oil & Gas and Sustainable Engineering

Printed Books:

Title : Introduction to oil and gas technology | Call No : TN 870 .I64 1989 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/hDHK9

Title : Oil And Gas Production Handbook : An Introduction To Oil And Gas Production / by Devold, Havard | Call No : TN 870 .D48 2013 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/abcR0

Title : Green petroleum : how oil and gas can be environmentally sustainable / by Beverly, MA : Scrivener ; Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley, c2012. | Call No : TN 870 .G74 2012 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/cdhB8

Title : Sustainable Materials for Transitional and Alternative Energy (Advanced Materials and Sensors for the Oil and Gas Industry) | Call No : TN 870 S87 2021 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/ijrNY

Title : Sustainable engineering practice : an introduction | Call No :  TA 170 .S87 2004 | Location : 1M | Link : https://shorturl.at/mrJX4

Title : Engineering for Sustainable Communities Principles and Practices | Call No : TA 170 .E545 2017 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/bmsCX

Title : New developments in sustainable petroleum engineering | Call No : TN 870 .N474 2012 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/gqwCQ

Title : Oil and gas engineering / by Urry, Jane | Call No : TN 871.5 .UR81 2016 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/eklqx

Title : Introduction to oil and gas production | Call No : RUJ TN 870 .I62 1992 | Location : Level G | Link : https://shorturl.at/jwC67

Title : Sustainable petroleum engineering / by Islam, Rafiq, editor. | Call No : TN 870 .S87 2013 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/sAJMO

e-Books:

Title : Environmental Aspects of Oil and Gas Production / by Robertson, John O.; Chilingar, George V. | Link : https://shorturl.at/kmuQR

Title : Introduction to Petroleum Engineering / by Fanchi, John R.; Christiansen, Richard L. | Link : https://shorturl.at/kvQRT

Title : Engineering towards a Sustainable Future / by Shafiq, Mohamad Danial; Md Yusof, Muhammad Bisya | Link : https://shorturl.at/lnEUV

Title : Petroleum Engineering Handbook - Sustainable Operations / by Khan, M.I.; Islam, M.R. | Link : https://shorturl.at/dijkT

Title : Engineering for Sustainable Communities - Principles and Practices / by Kelly, William E.; Luke, Barbara; Wright, Richard N. | Link : https://shorturl.at/dfU25

Article / Journal :

Title : Wastewater quality index (WWQI) as an indicator for the assessment of sanitary effluents from the oil and gas industries for reliable and sustainable water reuse / by Morteza Arabzadeh, Zahra Eslamidoost, Saeed Rajabi, Hassan Hashemi, Ahmed Aboulfotoh, Firouz Rosti, Faezeh Nazari, Babak Pouladi Borj, Marjan Hajivand | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.gsd.2023.101015

Title : Does shale gas exploitation contribute to regional sustainable development? Evidence from China / by Jianliang Wang, Menghao Xue, Jingjing Fan, Yongmei Bentley, Xie Wang | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.spc.2023.06.019

Title : Integrating spherical fuzzy Delphi and TOPSIS technique to identify indicators for sustainable maintenance management in the oil and gas industry / by Ezutah Udoncy Olugu, Yslam Durdymuhammedovich Mammedov, Jonathan Chung Ee Young, Pin Swee Yeap | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jksues.2021.11.003

Title : Towards sustainable shale oil recovery in Jordan: An evaluation of renewable energy sources for in-situ extraction / by Tamara Al-Jaraden, Osama Ayadi, Ali Alahmer | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijft.2023.100446

Title : Key Performance Indicators for Sustainable Production Evaluation in Oil and Gas Sector / by Redha M. Elhuni a, M. Munir Ahmad | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.promfg.2017.07.172

Title : Karanja seed shell ash: A sustainable green heterogeneous catalyst for biodiesel production / by Pooja Prajapati a, Sakshi Shrivastava a, Varsha Sharma a, Priyanka Srivastava b, Virendra Shankhwar c, Arun Sharma a, S.K. Srivastava a, D.D. Agarwal | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.rineng.2023.101063

Title : Energy, exergy, sustainability evaluation of the usage of pyrolytic oil and conventional fuels in diesel engines / by Kubilay Bayramoğlu a 1, Mustafa Nuran | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.psep.2023.11.034

Title : Chemical engineering and the sustainable oil palm biomass industry—Recent advances and perspectives for the future / by Liza Melia Terry a, Adrian Chun Minh Loy b, Jiuan Jing Chew a, Bing Shen How a, Viknesh Andiappan a, Jaka Sunarso | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cherd.2022.10.017

Title : Evaluation of challenges for sustainable transformation of Qatar oil and gas industry: A graph theoretic and matrix approach / by Redouane Sarrakh, Suresh Renukappa, Subashini Suresh | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.enpol.2021.112766

Title : Sustainable offshore oil and gas fields development: Techno-economic feasibility analysis of wind–hydrogen–natural gas nexus / by Xueqing Zou a, Rui Qiu a, Meng Yuan a, Qi Liao a, Yamin Yan a, Yongtu Liang a, Haoran Zhang | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.egyr.2021.07.035

Last update : 27/2/24 (NAK)

 YBB1013 Inorganic Chemistry I

Printed Books:

Title : Principles and applications of density functional theory in organic chemistry I | Call No : QD 461 .S92 2004 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/iln06

Title : Introduction to Organic Chemistry / by ELSHEIMER, SETHI | Call No : QD 256.5 .E38 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/pGMS1

Title : Organic and bio-organic mechanisms / by Page, M.I | Call No : QD 251.2 .P285 1997 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/adqO3

Title : Organic chemistry I as a second language / by Klein, David R., 1972- | Call No : QD 256 .K542 2008 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/qrIO7

Title : Atoms in Molecules : An introduction / by POPELIER, PAUL | Call No : QD 453.2 .P66 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/acnpS

Title : Conceptual Chemistry : understanding our world of atoms and molecules / by SUCHOCKI, JOHN | Call No : QD 33 .S8838 2001 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/mpru2

Title : Conceptual chemistry;understanding our world of atoms and molecules / by Suchocki, John | Call No : QD 33 .S8838 2001 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/vwBY2

Title : Writing reaction mechanisms in organic chemistry / by Miller, Audrey. | Call No : QD 251.2 .M53 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/rBKO4

Title : Mechanism and theory in organic chemistry / by LOWRY, THOMAS H. | Call No : QD 476 .L68 1987 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/cpBDS

Title : Solutions manual for Perspectives on structure and mechanism in organic chemistry / by LOWRY, THOMAS H. | Call No : QD 476 .C37 2011 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/fhyLV

e-Books:

Title : Inorganic Chemistry - An Industrial and Environmental Perspective / by Swaddle, T. W. | Link : https://shorturl.at/owI57

Title : Bioinorganic Chemistry - A Practical Course / by Metzler-Nolte, Nils; Schatzschneider, Ulrich | Link : https://shorturl.at/flLMU

Title : Principles of Bioinorganic Chemistry / by Lippard, Stephen J.; Berg, Jeremy M. | Link : https://shorturl.at/etwH5

Title : Industrial Inorganic Chemistry / by Benvenuto, Mark A. | Link : https://shorturl.at/fmFW8

Title : Biological Inorganic Chemistry - A New Introduction to Molecular Structure and Function (2nd Edition) / by Crichton, Robert | Link : https://shorturl.at/bvMP1

Article / Journal :

Title : An Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory Technique Course using Scaffolded, Inquiry-Based Laboratories and Project-Based Learning / by  Chun Chu, Jessica L. Dewey, and Weiwei Zheng | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4ah8by3c

Title : Inorganic Chemistry of the Tripodal Picolinate Ligand Tpaa with Gallium(III) and Radiolabeling with Gallium-68 / by Thomas W. Price, Laurène Wagner, Veronika Rosecker, Jana Havlíčková, Timothy J. Prior, Vojtěch Kubíček, Petr Hermann, and Graeme J. Stasiuk | Link : https://tinyurl.com/ev8zma7

Title : Octahedral Tantalum Bromide Clusters as Catalysts for Light-Driven Hydrogen Evolution / by Jhon Sebastián Hernández, Daniela Guevara, Maxim Shamshurin, Enrico Benassi*, Maxim N. Sokolov, and Marta Feliz | Link : https://tinyurl.com/fwxe7n46

Title : Simple Route to [PSH][B₉H₁₄] and a Contemporary Study of Its Solid-State Dynamic Behavior / by Jonathan Bould, Michael G. S. Londesborough, Jiři Brus, Oleg Tok, Pablo J. Sanz Miguel, and Ramón Macías | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3shz9pxu

Title : Direct Synthesis of Two-Dimensional SnSe and SnSe₂ through Molecular Scale Preorganization / by Fabian Hartl, Veronika Brune, Sophie Lüggert, Corinna Hegemann, David van Gerven, Michael Wilhelm, Seulgi Ji, Heechae Choi and Sanjay Mathur | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2f8mrumk

Title : Small Cyclic Diglycolamides: Tautomerism, Solvent Extraction and Coordination with f-Elements: One Strain to Rule Them All / by Mikhail A. Kalinin, Mariia V. Evsiunina, Paulina Kalle, Konstantin A. Lyssenko, Petr I. Matveev and Nataliya E. Borisova | Link : https://tinyurl.com/35fjzuxu

Title : Platinum(IV) Carbonato Complexes: Formation via the Addition of CO₂ to the [Pt(OH)₆]^2– Anion and Generation of Platinum(IV) Oxide Nanoparticles for the Preparation of Catalysts / by Danila Vasilchenko, Sergey Tkachev, Pavel Tkachenko, Semen Berdyugin, Pavel Popovetskiy, Evgeny Gerasimov, Angelina Zhurenok and Ekaterina Kozlova | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2vxdtf2s

Title : Influences of Both N,N,N- and N,N,C-Coordination Modes of Tolyl-terpyridine on the Photophysical Properties of Cyclometalated Ru(II) Complexes: Combined Experimental and Theoretical Investigations on Acid/Base-Dependent Reversible Cyclometalation / by Soumi Das, Poulami Pal, Tanusree Ganguly and Sujoy Baitalik | Link : https://tinyurl.com/7h3yvzv9

Title : 4-Oxo-7-fluoro-1,10-phenanthroline-2,9-diamides: Synthesis, Structural Features, Lanthanide Complexes, and Am(III)/Ln(III) Solvent Extraction / by Nane A. Avagyan, Pavel S. Lemport, Vitaly A. Roznyatovsky, Mariia V. Evsiunina, Petr I. Matveev, Mikhail A. Gerasimov, Konstantin A. Lyssenko, Victoria E. Goncharenko, Victor N. Khrustalev, Pavel V. Dorovatovskii, Boris N. Tarasevich, Alexei A. Yakushev, Alexei D. Averin, Igor P. Gloriozov, Vladimir G. Petrov, Yuri A. Ustynyuk and Valentine G. Nenajdenko | Link : https://tinyurl.com/363zej6c

Title : Dioxygen Activation by a Bioinspired Tungsten(IV) Complex / by Miljan Z. Ćorović, Ferdinand Belaj and Nadia C. Mösch-Zanetti | Link : https://tinyurl.com/54z9jyz2

Last update : 12/3/24 (NAK)

 YBB1023 Physical Chemistry I

Printed Books:

Title : Basic physical chemistry : the route to understanding / by Smith, E. Brian (Eric Brian), 1933- author. | Call No : QD 453.3 .S65 2013 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/enpsv

Title : Understanding Physical Chemistry / by Ben-Amotz, Dor | Call No : QD 423.3 .B46 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/dyJNY

Title : Chemical physics : electrons and excitations / by Larsson, Sven, 1941- | Call No : QD 453.3 .L37 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/lrI69

Title : Essentials of physical chemistry / by Shillady, Donald. | Call No : QD 453.3 .S53 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/qzBSV

Title : Concise physical chemistry / by Rogers, Donald W. | Call No : QD 453.3 .R63 2011 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/48u2y349

Title : Elementary physical chemistry / by Linder, Bruno. | Call No : QD 453.3 .L56 2011 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/296e6f3w

Title : Invitation to physical chemistry / by Vemulapalli, G. K. | Call No : QD 453.3 .V46 2010 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/mskkxz4w

Title : The physical chemistry of materials : energy and environmental applications | Call No : TA 403 .R567 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/56mcm9pw

Title : Basics of physical chemistry / by Pujhari, Prabir | Call No : QD 453.3 .P976 2008 | Location : Level 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/74ffps4f

Title : Principles of physical chemistry / by Kuhn, Hans, 1919- | Call No : QD 453.3 .K84 2009 | Location : Level 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/y72upeeu

e-Books:

Title : Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry, Volumes 1 - 3 / by Moore, John H.; Spencer, Nicholas D. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2dv7kzjs

Title : Quantities, Units and Symbols in Physical Chemistry (3rd Edition) / by Cohen, E. Richard; Cvitaš, Tomislav; Frey, Jeremy G.; Holmström, Bertil; Kuchitsu, Kozo; Marquardt, Roberto; Mills, Ian; Pavese, Franco; Quack, Martin; Stohner, Jürgen; Strauss, Herbert L.; Takami, Michio; Thor, Anders J. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3wmjskhu

Title : IE Chemistry & Chemical Engineering - Physical Chemistry | Link : https://tinyurl.com/469mdsu8

Title :  Physical Chemistry for the Chemical Sciences / by Chang, Raymond; Thoman, John W. Jr. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5n6ry94s

Title : Physical Chemistry of Gas-Liquid Interfaces / by Faust, Jennifer A.; House, James E. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3bvt8a5n

Article / Journal :

Title : Development and Use of Flowchart for Preservice Chemistry Teachers’ Problem Solving on the First Law of Thermodynamics / by Sinem Gencer | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5abxm2ea

Title : First Law of Thermodynamics; Irreversible and Reversible Processes / by Eric A. Gislason and Norman C. Craig | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2d3ajncv

Title : Understanding the language: Problem solving and the first law of thermodynamics / by Marcy Hamby | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4rm2mhny

Title : Physical chemistry for environmental engineers / by Howard S. Kimmel and Don G. Lambert | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mpj7epcb

Title : A presentation of the thermodynamic functions in beginning physical chemistry / by Scott E. Wood | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mrxjmh2n

Title : Conceptual Difficulties Experienced by Prospective Teachers in Electrochemistry: Half-Cell Potential, Cell Potential, and Chemical and Electrochemical Equilibrium in Galvanic Cells / by Ali Riza Özkaya | Link : https://tinyurl.com/ycx2fd3x

Title : Phase Equilibria of CO₂ Hydrate in Aqueous Solutions of N-Methyldiethanolamine / by Xiaodong Shen, Yinde Zhang, Yanxia Li, Long Shen, Jialin Shi and Yang Li | Link : https://tinyurl.com/zcz8paad

Title : Solid–Liquid Phase Equilibria of Ba²⁺//Cl^–, S^2–, OH^––H₂O Quaternary and Subsystems at 298.15 K / by Jie Yang, Huan Zhou, Jie Li, Cunbing Xu, Yifan Li, Sifan Wang and Jiangbo Chen | Link : https://tinyurl.com/we3292td

Title : Thermodynamic Properties and Phase Equilibria of Dihydrolevoglucosenone and Its Mixtures with Hydrocarbons / by Vojtěch Jeřábek, Vojtěch Štejfa, Martin Klajmon and Karel Řehák | Link : https://tinyurl.com/47hsf7sy

Title : An Informational–Theoretical Formulation of the Second Law of Thermodynamics / by Arieh Ben-Naim | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3p3kxcs4

Last update : 12/3/24 (NAK)

 YBB1033 Analytical Chemistry

Printed Books:

Title : Fundamentals of Analytical Chemistry / by Skoog, Douglas A., author. | Call No : QD 75.22 .F85 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/ynckrx3t

Title : Analytical chemistry / by Christian, Gary D., author. | Call No : QD 101.2 .C57 2014 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/m7tzyhms

Title : Experiments in analytical chemistry | Call No : QD 76 .E97 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/7bp2aepm

Title : Understanding advanced organic and analytical chemistry : the learner's approach / by Chan, Kim Seng. author | Call No : QD 251.3 .C4 2013 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/344xw3t4

Title : New advances in analytical chemistry | Call No : QD 95 .N483 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/3nceedfp

Title : Advanced analytical chemistry / by Reddy, Chandrasekhara | Call No : QD 75 .R313 2006 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/39cth4m7

Title : Modern analytical chemistry / by HARVEY, DAVID | Call No : QD 75.2 .H374 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/8xu2zzfd

Title : Organic Analytical Chemistry : Theory and Practice / by Mohan, Jag | Call No : QD 271 .M697 2003 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3wdhs9r8

Title : Principles and practice of analytical chemistry / by FIFTH, F W | Call No : QD 75.2 .F 53 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mr3wa9ex

Title : Quality assurance in analytical chemistry : applications in environmental, food, and materials analysis, biotechnology, and medical engineering / by Funk, Werner, 1944- | Call No : QD 75.4 .Q34 F861 2007 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4mbd86a3

e-Books:

Title : Analytical Chemistry / by Higson | Link : https://tinyurl.com/bdhtvtte

Title : Introduction to Critical Phenomena in Fluids / by Chimowitz, Eldred H. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4wky46uw

Title : Gas Phase NMR / by Jackowski, Karol; Jaszuński, Michał | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2p8nx8m2

Title : Chemometrics - Statistics and Computer Application in Analytical Chemistry (3rd Edition) / by Otto, Matthias | Link : https://tinyurl.com/ydxuvtph

Title : Chemical, Gas, and Biosensors for Internet of Things and Related Applications / by Mitsubayashi, Kohji; Niwa, Osamu; Ueno, Yuko | Link : https://tinyurl.com/39vm8ufs

Article / Journal :

Title : Atmospheric Analytical Chemistry / by Thorsten Hoffmann, Ru-Jin Huang and Markus Kalberer | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3pcc96h6

Title : Real-Time Electrochemical Monitoring:  Toward Green Analytical Chemistry / by Joseph Wang | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4fp428vw

Title : Semantic Annotation of Experimental Methods in Analytical Chemistry / by Magnus Palmblad, Enahoro Asein, Nina P. Bergman, Arina Ivanova, Lukas Ramasauskas, Hazzar Mohammed Reyes, Stefan Ruchti, Leonardo Soto-Jácome and Jonas Bergquist | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5fhtf3hw

Title : Analytical Chemistry and the Energy Sciences / by Royce W. Murray | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3py6sw67

Title : The Analytical Chemistry Virtual Issue Featuring Our Advisory Boards / by Jonathan V. Sweedler | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mv7b6mka

Title : Flexible Microtube Plasma for the Consecutive-Ionization of Cholesterol in Nano-Electrospray Mass Spectrometry / by Daniel Foest, Alexander Knodel, Robert Ahrends, Cristina Coman, Joachim Franzke and Sebastian Brandt | Link : https://tinyurl.com/msx8jzy9

Title :Complementary Homogeneous Electrochemical and Photothermal Dual-Modal Sensor for Highly Sensitive Detection of Organophosphorus Pesticides via Stimuli-Responsive COF/Methylene Blue@MnO₂ Composite / by Shao-Hua Wen, Hengyuan Zhang, Sha Yu, Junping Ma, Jun-Jie Zhu and Yuanzhen Zhou | Link : https://tinyurl.com/ebs2jar8

Title :Ion Transport in Intelligent Nanochannels: A Comparative Analysis of the Role of Electric Field / by Mahdi Khatibi and Seyed Nezameddin Ashrafizadeh | Link : https://tinyurl.com/45vw9x46

Title : Quantitative Determination of Iron–Siderophore Complexes in Peat by Isotope-Exchange Size-Exclusion UPLC–Electrospray Ionization High-Resolution Accurate Mass (HRAM) Mass Spectrometry / by Luluil Maknun, Katarzyna Kińska, Iván González-Álvarez, Laurent Ouerdane, Béatrice Lauga, Atitaya Siripinyanond, Joanna Szpunar and Ryszard Lobinski | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3hxm34nj

Title : Enhancing Metabolome Annotation by Electron Impact Excitation of Ions from Organics-Molecular Networking / by Xinxin Wang, Xiaoshan Sun, Fubo Wang, Chunmeng Wei, Fujian Zheng, Xiuqiong Zhang, Xinjie Zhao, Chunxia Zhao, Xin Lu and Guowang Xu | Link : https://tinyurl.com/37p7adk6

Last update : 12/3/24 (NAK)

 YBB1053 Analytical Instrumentation

Printed Books:

Title : Analytical instrumentation / by  SHERMAN, R. E. (ROBERT E.) | Call No : TP 155.75 .A535 1996 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/imo48

Title : Analytical instrumentation handbook | Call No : RUJ QD 79 .I5 A49 1997 | Location : Reference Material - Level G | Link : https://shorturl.at/ahpB1

Title : Ewing's analytical instrumentation handbook / by Cazes, Jack, 1934-  | Call No : RUJ QD79.I5 A49 2005 | Location : Reference Material - Level G | Link : https://shorturl.at/envCH

Title : Analytical instrumentation : performance characteristics and quality / by CURRELL, GRAHAM | Call No : QD 79 .I5 C84 2000 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/hkm69

Title : Analytical instrumentation : a guide to laboratory, portable and miniaturized instruments / by McMahon, Gillian. | Call No : QD 79 .I5 M39 2007 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/yc8yyt45

Title : Biochemical methods of analysis : theory and applications / by Dua, Saroj. | Call No : QP 519.7 .D83 2010 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/yc5j4cm2

Title : Electroanalytical Chemistry : A Series of Advances / by Bard, Allen J. | Call No : QD 115 .E44 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mr378rwd

Title : Electroanalytical chemistry Vol. 23 | Call No : QD 115 .E499 2010 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5ahdacj2

Title : Electroanalytical methods : guide to experiments and applications / by Scholz, F. ; (Fritz) | Call No : QD 115 .S36 2010 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4kdfnpm7

Title : Instrumentation and electroanalytical chemistry | Call No : RUJ QD 115 .I558 2003 | Location : Reference Material - Level G | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4knjws49

e-Books:

Title : Maintenance of Instruments and Systems (2nd Edition) / by Goettsche, Lawrence D. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mk9t9rj7

Title : Guide to the Automation Body of Knowledge (3rd Edition) / by Sands, Nicholas P.; Verhappen, Ian | Link : https://tinyurl.com/pz9pwy2s

Title : Experimental Methods and Instrumentation for Chemical Engineers (2nd Edition) / by Patience, Gregory S. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/2hvm73ds

Title : Molybdenum and Tungsten Enzymes - Spectroscopic and Theoretical Investigations / by Hille, Russ; Schulzke, Carola; Kirk, Martin L. | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3nd96h7t

Title : Supercritical Fluid Science and Technology, Volume 7 - In situ Spectroscopic Techniques at High Pressure / by Braeuer, Andreas | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3hxz2nmu

Article / Journal :

Title : Miniature Gigahertz Acoustic Resonator and On-Chip Electrochemical Sensor: An Emerging Combination for Electroanalytical Microsystems / by Zongwei Zheng, Pengfei Niu, Xiaohe Wang, César Fernández-Sánchez, Yuan Ning, Lei Zhao, Menglun Zhang, Xuexin Duan and Wei Pang | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4u7wye7x

Title : Electroanalytical Paper-Based Nucleic Acid Amplification Biosensors with Integrated Thread Electrodes / by Shirin Khaliliazar, Anna Toldrà, Georgios Chondrogiannis and Mahiar Max Hamedi | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5vz4fbnb

Title : Analytical instrumentation based on force measurements: combinatorial atomic force microscopy / by John-Bruce D. Green | Link : https://tinyurl.com/nwmt4bd2

Title : A review on constructive classification framework of research trends in analytical instrumentation for secondary micro(nano)plastics: What is new and what needs next? / by Udara Piyathilake, Chuxia Lin, Jochen Bundschuh, Indika Herath | Link : https://tinyurl.com/3sar6fwa

Title : Investigating thermodynamic, acoustic and spectroscopic parameters of rutin trihydrate with cationic surfactant CTAB in hydro-ethanolic solvent systems / by Vikrant Abbot, Poonam Sharma | Link : https://tinyurl.com/smzrthsw

Title : Spectroscopic and quantum chemical investigations on structural isomers of dihydroxybenzene / by S. Selvaraj, P. Rajkumar, M. Kesavan, S. Gunasekaran, S. Kumaresan, R. Rajasekar, T.S. Renuga Devi | Link : https://tinyurl.com/35rx4n7a

Title : Analytical spectroscopic tools for high-throughput screening of combinatorial materials libraries / by Radislav A. Potyrailo | Link : https://tinyurl.com/y9w25uux

Title : Analysis of a coloured Dutch map from the eighteenth century: The need for a multi-analytical spectroscopic approach using portable instrumentation / by K. Castro, N. Proietti, E. Princi, S. Pessanhad, M.L. Carvalho, S. Vicini, D. Capitani, J.M. Madariagaa | Link : https://tinyurl.com/5cp5utu2

Title : Ultra-short columns for the chromatographic analysis of large molecules / by Szabolcs Fekete, Davy Guillarme | Link : https://tinyurl.com/4v9dv5rf

Title : Process Analytical Instrumentation, the Challenges for In-situ Characterization of Complex Particulate Materials / by Richard, J., Tweedie | Link : https://tinyurl.com/mtwj7ua7

Last update : 13/3/24 (NAK)