Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Fundamental & Applied Sciences: Online Resources

Cannot Download an Article!!!!

1. Request Through Inter Library Loan (ILL)

Important Notes:

Step 1: Check on items’ availability against LoS  http://ulibrary-los.utp.edu.my/

Step 2: Fill up ILL Request Form 

Step 3: Submit to ill_ircutp@petronas.com.my

Eligibility

  • PG Student
  • Undergraduate Student (Final Year)
  • Staff (For work related purposes)

For details, please click link here

 

Bibliographic Management Tools

Subscribed Databases by Information Resource Centre

ACS Publications. The Publications Division of the American Chemical Society provides the worldwide scientific community with a comprehensive collection of the most cited peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences

(Full text: 1996 – current year)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Science Direct Access over 1500 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals from Elsevier. Search over 40 million abstracts from scientific articles (Full text: 1995 – current year)

Online Resources (Open Access)

Google Scholar

Google Scholar Search

A-Z Databases

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.

Go to A-Z List

Need More Help???

Contact Us

Telephone Number: 05-3688486 (Circulation Counter) | 05-3688488 (User Advisory Desk)| 

Email: irc@utp.edu.my | IRC Website: ulibrary.utp.edu.my | UTP Website: www.utp.edu.my

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Online FAQ | IRC Enquiry Form