Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

IRC E-book Collection: Home

IRC E-Book Collection

IRC E-BOOK COLLECTION

Knovel Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) Royal Society of Chemistry Cambridge University Press Science Direct Scientific.Net

ProQuest Ebook

Central

7,369 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject. 

  • Biochemistry & biology,
  • Chemical engineering,
  • Civil eng, earth science,
  • Electrical eng, electronic & semi conductor,
  • Environmental eng,
  • Mechanical eng,
  • Management eng and leadership,
  • metal & metallurgy,
  • Oil and gas
  • Sustainable eng,

Click here

950 collections of eBooks with computer science subject. 

  • Network security,
  • AI
  • Data mining,
  • Cloud computing,
  • Languages

Click here

1,481 collections of eBooks with chemistry and chemical engineering subject. 

  • Pharmacology
  • Polymer chemistry,
  • Surface chemistry & adsorption,
  • Thermodynamic
  • Drug

Click here

775 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject. 

  • Algebra
  • Aerospace eng
  • Ancient history
  • Topology and geometry,
  • Statistical theory and methods 
  • Solid mechanics and materials, etc

Click here

404 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Chemistry
  • Process separation  
  • Electric and electronic
  • Elsevier e-text book

Click here

411 collections of eBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Materials science
  • Mechatronic
  • Electric and electronic
  • Environment and building
  • Transport
  • Manufacturing

Click here

EBooks with multidisciplinary subject.

  • Materials science
  • Mechatronic
  • Electric and electronic
  • Environment and building
  • Transport
  • Manufacturing

Click here

Borrowed Item

All books due within the CMO period (9 November to 6 December 2020) are waived from fines and you may return it on 10 June 2020.

Renewal Item

For Item Renewal, Please login to My Library account

 

E-Resources

List of IRC subscribed databases: A-Z Database List

 

Please follow our social media for any updates and Information