Books
1. Principles of economics / Robert H. Frank, Ben S. Bernanke; with special contribution by Louis D. Johnston/ Robert H. Frank, Ben S. Bernanke
Printed Book | McGraw-Hill/Irwin | c2009. | 4th
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 171.5. F734 2009
2. Principles of economics/ Karl E. Case / Karl E. Case
Printed Book | Prentice Hall | 2006 | 8th
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 171.5C312 2006
Principles of economics / by N. Gregory Mankiw / by N. Gregory Mankiw
Printed Book | Harcourt College | 2001
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 171.5M278 2001
4. Principles of economics / N Gregory Mankiw, Peter Wilson, Euston Quah / N Gregory
Mankiw, Peter Wilson, Euston Quah
Printed Book | Cengage 2008 | 2008
Location: UTP IRC - Reserved Collection Level 1
Call No: HB 171.5M36 2008
5. Principles of economics/ Arthur O'Sullivan / Arthur O'Sullivan
Printed Book | Pearson/Prentice Hall, | 2007
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 171.5. S85 2006
6. Principles of economics
Printed Book | Oxford University Press | 1999 | 9th
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 171. L715 1999
7. Principles of microeconomics
Printed Book | Prentice Hall | 1999 | 5th
IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HB 172C36 1999
8. Process scale for the biopharmaceutical industry / edited by Abhinav A. Shukla, Mark R. Etzel, Shishir Gadam.
Printed Book | CRC/Taylor & Francis | 2007.
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2
Call No: QP551P693 2007
Handbook of water economics principles and practice / by Colin H Green
Printed Book | John Wiley & Sons | 2003
Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Call No: HD 1691G74 2003
e-book
1. Principles of Economics by Alfred Marshall
DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1057/9781137375261
2. Principles of Microeconomics An Integrative Approach by Martin Kolmar.
DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-319-57589-6
3. Principles of Economics by C.T Standford M.S Bradbury
DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-1-349-15438-8
Journal Articles
1. Theoretical and Ethical Foundations of Human Resource Management: A German Point of View
Authors: Hans Jürgen Drumm
DOI - https://doi.org/10.1108/01425459410066274
2. Ethics and economics: a view ecological
Authors: Masudul Alam Choudhury
Publishers: Emerald
DOI - https://doi.org/10.1108/03068299520078822
3. DEVELOPMENT ‐ Principles for integral human development in Sollicitudo Rei Socialist
DOI - https://doi.org/10.1108/03068299810233394
Books
1. Linear programming methods and applications / by Saul I Gass
Call no T 57.74G3 2003
Location Open Collection - Level 2M
2. Stochastic linear programming models, theory, and computation / Peter Kall, Jâanos Mayer.
Call no : T 57.74 .K35 2005
Location Open Collection - Level 2M
3. Linear programming and network flows / Mokhtar S. Bazaraa, John J. Jarvis, Hanif D. .
Call No T 57.74B39 2010
Location Open Collection Level 2m
4. Programming I / by A. K. Sharma
Call no : QA 265 .S531 2005
Location Open Collection - Level 2
5. Stochastic linear programming models, theory and computation / Peter Kall & Janos Mayer
Call no T 57.74K35 2005
Location Open Collection - Level 2M
6. Coordinate geometry of two dimensions / Hari Kishan
Call no QA556 .N52 1994
Location Open Collection Level 2
Call no QA 303.2S73 2012
Location Open Collection Level 2
8. Differential calculus / by Hari Kishan
Call no QA 304K46 2007
Location Open Collection Level 2
9. Text Book Of Differential Calculus / by A.K. Sharma
Call no QA 304S524 2004
Location Open Collection Level 2
10 Foundations of differential calculus
Call no QA 302E8513 2000
Location Open Collection Level 2
11.Shapes and differential calculus and optimization / by M C Delfour
Call no QA 612.7D45 2001
Location Open Collection Level 2
Journal Articles
1. Six-Coordinate LnIII) Complexes with Various Coordination Geometries Showing Distinct Magnetic Properties
Authors Mei Guo (State Key Laboratory of Rare Earth Resource Utilization, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun 130022, China).
Tang (State Key Laboratory of Rare Earth Resource Utilization, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun 130022, China)
2. A Fast Polynomial-time Primal-Dual Projection Algorithm for Linear Programming
Authors Zhize Li, Wei Zhang, Kees Roos
D.O.I https://arxiv.org/abs/1810.04517
3. Focused Linear Logic and the λ-calculus
Authors TausBrock-Nannestad NicolasGuenot
D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1016/j.entcs.2015.12.008
4. : Effect of crystal packing and coordinated solvent molecules on metal-ligand bond distances in linear nuclear nickel compounds with bridging and Schiff base ligands.
Authors LucaRigamontiac AlessandraFornibc
1. Physics / Alan Giambattista; Betty Richardson; Robert C Richardson
Call No. : QC 21.3G537 2010
Location Level 2
2. Power definitions and the physical mechanism of power flow / Alexander Eigeles Emanuel
Cal No. QC 581.E43 2010
Location Level 2
3. Fundamentals of sound and vibration / Frank Fahy and David Thompson
Call No. : TA 365F86 2015
Location Level 2
4. Geometrical optics in engineering physics / Yury A.
Call No. : QC 381K89 2005
Location Level 2
5. Physical optics principles and practices / Abdul Al-Azzawi
Call No. : QC 395.2A42 2007
Location Level 2
6. The New physical optics in Fourier optics/George O. .
Call No. : QC 395.2N48 1989
Location Level 2
7. Lasers physics / Peter W. , Joseph H. Eberly
Call No. : QC 688M55 2010
Location Level 2
8. Modified Maxwell equations in quantum electrodynamics / Henning F. , Terence W. Barrett, Beate Meffert
Call No. : QC 670H358 2001
Location Level 2
9. College physics / Eugene Hecht
Call No. : QC 21.2B842 1997
Location Level 2
10. Geothermal Energy From Theoretical Models Exploration and Development / Ingrid Stober, Kurt Bucher
Call No. : GB 1199.5S86 2013
Location Level 2
1. Principles of Physics For Scientist and Engineer
Author Hafez A.Rai, John O Rassmussen
https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-642-23026-4
2. Principles and Application of NanoMEMS Physics
Author Hector J,De Santos
https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/b136228
3. Questioning the Foundation of Physics
Author Anthony Aquirre Brendan and Foster Zeeya Merali
https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-319-13045-3
4. Quantum Systems in Chemistry and Physics [electronic resource]
Author Philip E. Hoggan, Erkki J. Brändas, Jean Maruani, Piotr Piecuch, Gerardo Delgado-Barrio
D.O.I 10.1007/978-94-007-2076-3
5. Title Gravity, Special Relativity, and the Strong Force [electronic resource] A Bohr-Einstein-de Broglie Model for the Formation of Hadrons
Author Constantinos G. , N-A.
D.O.I 10.1007/978-1-4614-3936-3
6. Title Elementary physical chemistry [electronic resource]
Author Bruno Li
D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1142/9789814299688
7. Title Electromagnetic waves [electronic resource]
Author Carlo G.
D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1201/9781420009545
1. Is the cutoff radius in PD simulations with a fluid of constant density arbitrary? / Isaac Gabriel Salib ∗, Shimon Haber
DOI https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cpc.2012.03.012
2. Hyperbolic Carbon Nanoforest for Phase Matching of Ordinary and Backward Electromagnetic Harmonic Generation / Alexander K. Popov, Igor S. , and Sergey A.
DOI https://10.1021/acsphotonics.7b00146
3. . Total energy balance in a natural convection flow / Hector Barrios-Piña
DOI https://doi.org/10.1108/HFF-03-2016-0093
DOI https://doi.org/10.1108/MEQ-07-2018-01
5. A comparative study on influences of static electric field and power frequency electric field cognition in mice / Guoqing ⁎ Hakbong Kimab Yaqian Xua Jonghyok Kima Xiaoyu Gua
DOI https://doi.org/10.1016/j.etap.2019.01.001
6. Energy conversion performance investigations for a horizontal evacuated tubular collector / Chunyu Zhao Shijun You Hao Gao Wei Yu
https://doi.org/10.1108/HFF-03-2015-0111
Thinking Skills is a subject dedicated to the area of the brain that is not used for remembering facts, but is instead used to process information. Where students are required to use the power of their own brains to come up with solutions to problems and understand and create formal arguments.
Books
1. Building Thinking Skills / Sandra Parks and Howard Black
Location Level 1
Call No. : BF 441B53 1998
2. Effective Thinking Skills Preventing and Managing Personal Problems / Richard Nelson-Jones
Location Level 1
Call No. : BF 449N44 1996
3. Evaluating Psychological Information Sharpening Your Critical Thinking Skills / James Bell
Location Level 1
Call No. : BF 441B44 1999
4. Critical Thinking Tools for Taking Charge of Your Professional and Personal Life / Richard W. Paul and Linda Elder
Location Level 1
Call No.: BF 441P385 2002
5. Tools of Critical Thinking Metathoughts for Psychology / Levy, David A
Location Level 1
Call No.: BF 441L484 1997 n2
6. Habits of the Mind Critical Thinking in the Classroom / Loren J. Thompson
Location Level 1M
Call No.: LB 1590.3T54 1995
7. Strategic Renaissance New Tools To Create Great Corporate Strategies - Using Insights From History and Science / Dudik, Evan M.
Location Level 1M
Call No. : HD 53D83 2000
8. Power Tools A Leader's Guide to the Latest Management Thinking / Nirenberg, John
Location Level 1M
Call No. : HD 31N533 1997
9. The Value of Creativity The Origins and Emergence Of A Modern Belief / John Hope Mason
Location Level 1
Call No. : B 105C74 M37 2002
10. The Counsellor's Workbook: Developing a Personal Approach / John McLeod
Location Level 1
Call No. : BF 637C6 M345 2004
Journal Articles
1. Improving Students' Critical-Thinking Skills Through Student Facilitator and Explaining Model in Momentum and Impulse Topic
Authors Asaad Abdallah Yousif Malik, Muhammad Minan Chusni
D.O.I doi.org/10.21009/1.04202,
2. Justifying The Design and Selection of Literacy and Thinking Tools
Authors David Whitehead
Websites https://files.eric.ed.gov/fulltext/EJ1052052.pdf
Books
1. Aqidah Islam / Sayid Sabiq
Call No. : BP 604S274 1997
2. Islamic Aqidah And Fiqh / Lemu, B. Aisha
Call No. : BP 144L3 1997
3. Yang Merosak Aqidah / Muhammad Nur Effendi
Call No. : BP 166.78M952 1997
4. Introduction Shariah and Islamic Jurisprudence / Mohamad Akram Laldin.
Call No. : KBP 442M64 2006
5. Perundangan & Kenegaraan Islam / Mohamed Azam Mohamed Adil, Rafeah Saidon, Noorul Huda Sahari.
Call No. : BP 144M837 2006
6. Islamic Law in the Contemporary World / Zainal Azam Rahman
Call No. : KBP 62I82 2003
7. Voices of Islam in Southeast Asia A Contemporary Sourcebook / Greg Fealy and Virginia Hooker
Call No. : BP 63A9 V88 2000
8. Reading the Qur'an the contemporary relevance of the sacred text of Islam / Ziauddin Sardar
Call No. : BP 130.4.S376 2011
Federal Territories Syariah Laws
Call No. : KPG 14F293 1997
10. Perundangan & Kenegaraan Islam / Mohamed Azam Mohamed Adil, Rafeah Saidon, Noorul Huda Sahari.
Call No. : BP 144.M837 2006
11. Memahami Aqidah Islam Asas Fardhu 'Ain / Abd Malik Ahmad, Haji.
Call No. : BP 604.A3 1998
12. Kuliah Fardhu 'Ain Aqidah / Ustaz Mazlan Yahya
Call No. : BP 176.M39 1997
13. Ijtihad / Taha Jabir al-Alwani
Call No. : BP 144.A477 1996
14. Pengajian Asas Fiqah dan Tauhid / /Haji Mohammad Shahid Talib
Call No. : BP 166.2.M697 1997
15. An introduction to Islam / David Waines
Call No. : BP 161.2.W29 1995
Books
1. Human Rights: New Perspectives, New Realities / Adamantai and Peter Schwab
Call No. : K 3240.H918 2002
2. Public Relations Ethics and Professionalism: The Shadow of Excellence / Johanna Fawkes.
Call No. : HM 1221.F39 2015
3. Social Work Principles and Practice / Chris L Clark
Call No. : HV 10.5C582 2000
4. Technical Communication in the Global Community / Deborah C. Andrews
Call No. : T 11A515 2001
5. The Nascent Malaysian Society / H. M. Dahlan
Call No. : m HN 700.6A8 N37 1986
6. Cultural Contestations Mediating Identities in a Changing Malaysian Society / Zawawi Ibrahim
Call No. : m HN 7006A8 Z11 1998
7. Society and Cosmos Chewong of Peninsular Malaysia with a New Preface / Signe Howell
Call No. : m DS 595.2C47 H68 1989
8. Malay secret societies in the northern Malay states, 1821-1940s / Mahani Musa.
Call No. : m HS 302.6M34 2007
9. The Value of Creativity The Origins and Emergence Of A Modern Belief / John Hope Mason
Call No. : B 105C74 M37 2002
10. The Counsellor's Workbook: Developing a Personal Approach / John McLeod
Call No. : BF 637C6 M345 2004
11. Moral Etika Amalan Moral / Abdul Rahman Md.
Call No. : LC 315M3 A73 1999
12. Citizenship & Moral Education Values in Action / J. Mark Halstead & Mark A. Pike.
Call No. : LC1091H24 2006