|
Introduction to Business information System Book |
1. Applied Nanotechnology: The Conversion of Research Results to Products/Ramsden, Jeremy. Location Open Collection - Level 2M Call No T 174.7R36 2014 Location Open Collection - Level 1M Call No HF 5548.2B87 2010 Location UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No HC 79E5 G73 2011 v1
4. The Green Computing Tackling Energy Efficiency Large Scale / [edited by] Wu-Chun Feng. Location Open Collection - Level 2 Call No QA 76.9.E58 I58 2013
5. Practical foundations of business system specifications / edited by Haim Kilov Kenneth Baclawski Location Open Collection - Level 2 Call No QA 76.758P72 2003
6. The power of ultimate six sigma Keki Bjote's proven for moving quality excellence to total business excellence / by Keki R.
Location Open Collection - Level 3 Call No TS 156.8B485 2003
7. Essentials of management information business and management Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M Call No: T 58.6L3753 1999
8. Overall Equipment Effectiveness A Powerful Production / Maintenance Tool for Increased Profits / by Robert C Hansen Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 Call No: TS 192H363 2001
9. Semantic Web And Model-Driven Engineering / Fernando Silva Parreiras / Fernando Silva Parreira Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 Call No: TK 5105.888P37 2012
10. Composing software components a software-testing perspective / Dick Hamlet. Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 Call No: QA 76.76H36 2010
|
|
Introduction to Business information System
. |
DOI 201410.1007/978-3-319-09846-3
4. Business Information Systems Workshops [electronic resource] BIS 2013 International Workshops, Poznań, Poland, June 19-20, 2013, Revised Papers / edited by Witold Abramowicz.
5. Enterprise [electronic resource] Tackling Business Challenges with the 4EM Method / by Kurt Sandkuhl, Janis Stirna, Anne Persson, Matthias Wißotzki. |
|
Introduction to Business information System Journal |
1. Extending The ERP System: Considering The Business Relationship Portfolio DOI: https://doi.org/10.1108/BPMJ-08-2012-0085
2. Measurement In Business Processes: A Systematic Review. Author: Laura Sánchez González DOI: https://doi.org/10.1108/14637151011017976
DOI https://doi.org/10.1108/BPMJ-06-2017-0168
4. Formal Strategic Planning: The Key To Effective Business Process Management? DOI: https://doi.org/10.1108/14637150210449102
5. The Impact Of Middle Management Commitment On Improvement Initiatives In Public Organisations https://doi.org/10.1108/BPMJ-01-2016-0018
|
|
Principles of Economics Book |
1. Principles of economics / Robert H. Frank, Ben S. Bernanke; with special contribution by Louis D. Johnston/ Robert H. Frank, Ben S. Bernanke Printed Book | McGraw-Hill/Irwin | c2009. | 4th Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 171.5. F734 2009
2. Principles of economics/ Karl E. Case / Karl E. Case Printed Book | Prentice Hall | 2006 | 8th Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 171.5C312 2006
Principles of economics / by N. Gregory Mankiw / by N. Gregory Mankiw Printed Book | Harcourt College | 2001 Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 171.5M278 2001
4. Principles of economics / N Gregory Mankiw, Peter Wilson, Euston Quah / N Gregory Mankiw, Peter Wilson, Euston Quah Printed Book | Cengage 2008 | 2008 Location: UTP IRC - Reserved Collection Level 1 Call No: HB 171.5M36 2008
5. Principles of economics/ Arthur O'Sullivan / Arthur O'Sullivan Printed Book | Pearson/Prentice Hall, | 2007 Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 171.5. S85 2006
6. Principles of economics Printed Book | Oxford University Press | 1999 | 9th Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 171. L715 1999
7. Principles of microeconomics Printed Book | Prentice Hall | 1999 | 5th IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HB 172C36 1999 8. Process scale for the biopharmaceutical industry / edited by Abhinav A. Shukla, Mark R. Etzel, Shishir Gadam. Printed Book | CRC/Taylor & Francis | 2007. Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 Call No: QP551P693 2007
Handbook of water economics principles and practice / by Colin H Green Printed Book | John Wiley & Sons | 2003 Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call No: HD 1691G74 2003 |
|
Principles of Economics
|
1. Principles of Economics by Alfred Marshall DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1057/9781137375261 2. Principles of Microeconomics An Integrative Approach by Martin Kolmar. DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-319-57589-6 3. Principles of Economics by C.T Standford M.S Bradbury DOI: https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-1-349-15438-8
|
|
Principles of Economics e-journal
|
1. Theoretical and Ethical Foundations of Human Resource Management: A German Point of View Authors: Hans Jürgen Drumm DOI - https://doi.org/10.1108/01425459410066274
2. Ethics and economics: a view ecological Authors: Masudul Alam Choudhury Publishers: Emerald |
|
Islamic Studies Book
|
1. Aqidah Islam / Sayid Sabiq Call No. : BP 604S274 1997
2. Islamic Aqidah And Fiqh / Lemu, B. Aisha Call No. : BP 144L3 1997
3. Yang Merosak Aqidah / Muhammad Nur Effendi Call No. : BP 166.78M952 1997
4. Introduction Shariah and Islamic Jurisprudence / Mohamad Akram Laldin. Call No. : KBP 442M64 2006
5. Perundangan & Kenegaraan Islam / Mohamed Azam Mohamed Adil, Rafeah Saidon, Noorul Huda Sahari. Call No. : BP 144M837 2006
6. Islamic Law in the Contemporary World / Zainal Azam Rahman Call No. : KBP 62I82 2003
7. Voices of Islam in Southeast Asia A Contemporary Sourcebook / Greg Fealy and Virginia Hooker Call No. : BP 63A9 V88 2000
8. Reading the Qur'an the contemporary relevance of the sacred text of Islam / Ziauddin Sardar Call No. : BP 130.4.S376 2011
Federal Territories Syariah Laws Call No. : KPG 14F293 1997
10. Perundangan & Kenegaraan Islam / Mohamed Azam Mohamed Adil, Rafeah Saidon, Noorul Huda Sahari. Call No. : BP 144.M837 2006
11. Memahami Aqidah Islam Asas Fardhu 'Ain / Abd Malik Ahmad, Haji. Call No. : BP 604.A3 1998
12. Kuliah Fardhu 'Ain Aqidah / Ustaz Mazlan Yahya Call No. : BP 176.M39 1997
13. Ijtihad / Taha Jabir al-Alwani Call No. : BP 144.A477 1996
14. Pengajian Asas Fiqah dan Tauhid / /Haji Mohammad Shahid Talib Call No. : BP 166.2.M697 1997
15. An introduction to Islam / David Waines Call No. : BP 161.2.W29 1995 |
|
Moral studies . Book |
1. Human Rights: New Perspectives, New Realities / Adamantai and Peter Schwab Call No. : K 3240.H918 2002
2. Public Relations Ethics and Professionalism: The Shadow of Excellence / Johanna Fawkes. Call No. : HM 1221.F39 2015
3. Social Work Principles and Practice / Chris L Clark Call No. : HV 10.5C582 2000
4. Technical Communication in the Global Community / Deborah C. Andrews Call No. : T 11A515 2001
5. The Nascent Malaysian Society / H. M. Dahlan Call No. : m HN 700.6A8 N37 1986
6. Cultural Contestations Mediating Identities in a Changing Malaysian Society / Zawawi Ibrahim Call No. : m HN 7006A8 Z11 1998
7. Society and Cosmos Chewong of Peninsular Malaysia with a New Preface / Signe Howell Call No. : m DS 595.2C47 H68 1989
8. Malay secret societies in the northern Malay states, 1821-1940s / Mahani Musa. Call No. : m HS 302.6M34 2007
9. The Value of Creativity The Origins and Emergence Of A Modern Belief / John Hope Mason Call No. : B 105C74 M37 2002
10. The Counsellor's Workbook: Developing a Personal Approach / John McLeod Call No. : BF 637C6 M345 2004
11. Moral Etika Amalan Moral / Abdul Rahman Md. Call No. : LC 315M3 A73 1999
12. Citizenship & Moral Education Values in Action / J. Mark Halstead & Mark A. Pike. Call No. : LC1091H24 2006
|
|
Physics Book |
1. Physics / Alan Giambattista; Betty Richardson; Robert C Richardson Call No. : QC 21.3G537 2010 Location Level 2
2. Power definitions and the physical mechanism of power flow / Alexander Eigeles Emanuel Cal No. QC 581.E43 2010 Location Level 2
Fundamentals of sound and vibration / Frank Fahy and David Thompson Call No. : TA 365F86 2015 Location Level 2
4. Geometrical optics in engineering physics / Yury A. Call No. : QC 381K89 2005 Location Level 2
5. Physical optics principles and practices / Abdul Al-Azzawi Call No. : QC 395.2A42 2007 Location Level 2
6. The New physical optics in Fourier optics/George O. .) Call No. : QC 395.2N48 1989 Location Level 2
7. Lasers physics / Peter W. , Joseph H. Eberly Call No. : QC 688M55 2010 Location Level 2
8. Modified Maxwell equations in quantum electrodynamics / Henning F. , Terence W. Barrett, Beate Meffert Call No. : QC 670H358 2001 Location Level 2
9. College physics / Eugene Hecht Call No. : QC 21.2B842 1997 Location Level 2
10. Geothermal Energy From Theoretical Models Exploration and Development / Ingrid Stober, Kurt Bucher Call No. : GB 1199.5S86 2013 Location Level 2 |
|
Physic .
. |
1. Principles of Physics For Scientist and Engineer Author Hafez https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-642-23026-4
2. Principles and Application of NanoMEMS Physics Author Hector J https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/b136228
3. Questioning the Foundation of Physics Author Anthony Aquirre Brendan and Foster Zeeya Merali https://link.springer.com/book/10.1007/978-3-319-13045-3
4. Quantum Systems in Chemistry and Physics [electronic resource] Author Philip E. Hoggan, Erkki J. Brändas, Jean Maruani, Piotr Piecuch, Gerardo Delgado-Barrio D.O.I 10.1007/978-94-007-2076-3
5. Title Gravity, Special Relativity, and the Strong Force [electronic resource] A Bohr-Einstein-de Broglie Model for the Formation of Hadrons Author Constantinos G. , N-A. D.O.I 10.1007/978-1-4614-3936-3
6. Title Elementary physical chemistry [electronic resource] Author Bruno Li D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1142/9789814299688
7. Title Electromagnetic waves [electronic resource] Author Carlo G. |
|
Physic e-Journal |
1. Is the cutoff radius in PD simulations with a fluid of constant density arbitrary? / Isaac Gabriel Salib ∗, Shimon Haber DOI https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cpc.2012.03.012
2. Hyperbolic Carbon Nanoforest for Phase Matching of Ordinary and Backward Electromagnetic Harmonic Generation / Alexander K. Popov, Igor S. , and Sergey A. DOI https://10.1021/acsphotonics.7b00146
3. . Total energy balance in a natural convection flow / Hector Barrios-Piña DOI https://doi.org/10.1108/HFF-03-2016-0093
4. Revealing potential of energy-saving behind emission reduction: A DEA-based empirical study / Douqing Zhang, Mingjun Li, Xiang Ji, Jie Wu, Yilun Dong DOI https://doi.org/10.1108/MEQ-07-2018-01
5. A comparative study on influences of static electric field and power frequency electric field cognition in mice / Guoqing ⁎ Hakbong Kimab Yaqian Xua Jonghyok Kima Xiaoyu Gua DOI https://doi.org/10.1016/j.etap.2019.01.001
Energy conversion performance investigations for a horizontal evacuated tubular collector / Chunyu Zhao Shijun You Hao Gao Wei Yu https://doi.org/10.1108/HFF-03-2015-0111 |
|
Thinking Skill Book
|
Thinking Skills is a subject dedicated to the area of the brain that is not used for remembering facts, but is instead used to process information. Where students are required to use the power of their own brains to come up with solutions to problems and understand and create formal arguments.
1. Building Thinking Skills / Sandra Parks and Howard Black Location Level 1 Call No. : BF 441B53 1998
2. Effective Thinking Skills Preventing and Managing Personal Problems / Richard Nelson-Jones Location Level 1 Call No. : BF 449N44 1996
3. Evaluating Psychological Information Sharpening Your Critical Thinking Skills / James Bell Location Level 1 Call No. : BF 441B44 1999
4. Critical Thinking Tools for Taking Charge of Your Professional and Personal Life / Richard W. Paul and Linda Elder Location Level 1 Call No.: BF 441P385 2002
5. Tools of Critical Thinking Metathoughts for Psychology / Levy, David A Location Level 1 Call No.: BF 441L484 1997 n2
6. Habits of the Mind Critical Thinking in the Classroom / Loren J. Thompson Location Level 1M Call No.: LB 1590.3T54 1995
7. Strategic Renaissance New Tools To Create Great Corporate Strategies - Using Insights From History and Science / Dudik, Evan M. Location Level 1M Call No. : HD 53D83 2000
8. Power Tools A Leader's Guide to the Latest Management Thinking / Nirenberg, John Location Level 1M Call No. : HD 31N533 1997
9. The Value of Creativity The Origins and Emergence Of A Modern Belief / John Hope Mason Location Level 1 Call No. : B 105C74 M37 2002
10. The Counsellor's Workbook: Developing a Personal Approach / John McLeod Location Level 1 Call No. : BF 637C6 M345 2004 |
|
Thinking skill e-Journal |
1. Improving Students' Critical-Thinking Skills Through Student Facilitator and Explaining Model in Momentum and Impulse Topic Authors Asaad Abdallah Yousif Malik, Muhammad Minan Chusni D.O.I doi.org/10.21009/1.04202,
2. Justifying The Design and Selection of Literacy and Thinking Tools Authors David Whitehead |
|
Linear Programming and Calculus Book |
1. Linear programming methods and applications / by Saul I Gass Call no T 57.74G3 2003 Location Open Collection - Level 2M
2. Stochastic linear programming models, theory, and computation / Peter Kall, Jâanos Mayer. Call no T 57.74G3 2003 Location Open Collection - Level 2M
Linear programming and network flows / Mokhtar S. Bazaraa, John J. Jarvis, Hanif D. . Call No T 57.74B39 2010 Location Open Collection Level 2m
Programming I / by A. K. Sharma Call no QA 265S531 2005 Location Open Collection - Level 2
5. Stochastic linear programming models, theory and computation / Peter Kall & Janos Mayer Call no T 57.74K35 2005 Location Open Collection - Level 2M
6. Coordinate geometry of two dimensions Hari Kishan Call no QA556N52 1994 Location Open Collection Level 2
Call no QA 303.2S73 2012/ QA 303.2S74 201 Location Open Collection Level 2
8. Differential calculus / by Hari Kishan Call no QA 304K46 2007 Location Open Collection Level 2
9. Text Book Of Differential Calculus / by A.K. Sharma Call no QA 304S524 2004 Location Open Collection Level 2
10 Foundations of differential calculus Call no QA 302E8513 2000 Location Open Collection Level 2
11.Shapes and differential calculus and optimization / by M C Delfour Call no QA 612.7D45 2001 Location Open Collection Level 2
|
|
Linear Programming and Calculus e-Journal |
1. Six-Coordinate LnIII) Complexes with Various Coordination Geometries Showing Distinct Magnetic Properties Authors Mei Guo (State Key Laboratory of Rare Earth Resource Utilization, Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun 130022, China).
2. A Fast Polynomial-time Primal-Dual Projection Algorithm for Linear Programming Authors Zhize Li, Wei Zhang, Kees Roos D.O.I https://arxiv.org/abs/1810.04517
3. Focused Linear Logic and the λ-calculus Authors TausBrock-Nannestad NicolasGuenot D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1016/j.entcs.2015.12.008
4. : Effect of crystal packing and coordinated solvent molecules on metal-ligand bond distances in linear nuclear nickel compounds with bridging and Schiff base ligands. Authors LucaRigamontiac AlessandraFornibc D.O.I https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ica.2018.01.007
|
Business Management
Book
1.Title: Business management : a Malaysian perspective Khalidah Khalid, Satirenjit Kaur, Lai Fong Woon /Level- UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G/ Call No : m HD 70 .B976 2008
2.Title: Business management : business 2000 James L. Burrow | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5500 .B972 2002
3. Title: Effective small business management : an entrepreneurial approach SCARBOROUGH, NORMAN M | Level: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.7 .S27 1999
4. Title: Essentials of entrepreneurship and small business management Thomas W. Zimmerer and Norman M. Scarborough | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.7 .Z55 2001
5. Title: Entrepreneurship and small business management in the hospitality industry Darren Lee-Ross, Conrad Lashley | Level: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No: TX 911.3 .L435 2009
6. Title: Business Management : A Malaysian Perpspective / Khalidah Khalid Ali [and six others] | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 70 .M35 B87 2015
7. Title: Fundamentals Of Risk Management : Understanding, Evaluating and Implementing Effective Risk Management Paul Hopkin | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 61 .H57 2017
8. Title: Business management of telecommunications Heinrich M. Schoening | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HE 7661 .S36 2004
9. Title: Strategic capitalism : the new economic strategy for winning the capitalist cold war Richard D'Aveni. | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HB 501 .D36 2012
10.Title: Chinese culture organizational behaviour and international business management by Ilan Alon | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 58.7 .C4865 2003
E-Book
1.Title: Fundamentals of Business Process Management |Marlon Dumas, Marcello La Rosa, Jan Mendling, Hajo A. Reijers.| Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-33143-5
2. Title :Business, Economics, Financial Sciences, and Management | Min Zhu.| Link :https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-27966-9
3. Title: Business Process Models. Change Management| Christian Gerth. | Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-38604-6
Journal
1.Title : Effective communication with lead customers in developing new banking products / by Peggy Athanassopoulou and Axel Johne |Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/02652320410521719
2.Title: Establishing an effective continuity strategy by Kevin J. Fitzgerald | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/09685229510092039
3.Title: Continuing pinch threatens business by Milton Leontiades | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/eb053884
4.Title: The Concept of Business System by Elena G. Popkova, Alina V. Chesnokova, Aidarbek T. Gyiazov, Irina A. Morozova, Olga V. Fetisova | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/978-1-78756-691-020191002
5. Title : Strategy mapping for family businesses by Michael Braun , Scott Latham , Emily Porschitz |Link: https://doi.org/10.1108/JBS-12-2014-0154
Business Mathematics
Book
1.Title : Business mathematics / Charles D. Miller, Stanley A. Salzman, Gary Clendenen | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5691 .M465 2009
2. Title: Business mathematics DILLON, WILLIAM M.| Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5691 .D55 1994.
3.Title: Business Mathematics / Edited by Charles D. Miller | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call no : HF 5691 .M465 2003
4.Title: Business Mathematics / by Calman Goozner | Level : UTP IRC - Platinum Collection - Level G | Call No : sc HF 5691 .G655 1991
5.Title: Basic business mathematics DON, EUGENE | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5691 .D66 1999
6.Title: Business mathematics and statistics FRANCIS, A | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HF 5691 .F69 1998
7.Title: Schaum's outline of theory and problems of business mathematics LERNER, JOEL J. ; ZIMA, PETR | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5691 .L46 1984
8.Title: Schaum's outlines basic business mathematics / by Eugene Don and Joel Lerner |Level : UTP IRC - Platinum Collection - Level G | Call No : sc HF 5691 .D66 1999
9.Title: Business mathematics for ITM KYA, LAU TOO ; KIANG, WEE KOK | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HF 5691 .L366 1997
10.Title: Fundamentals of business mathematics: computer based assessment | Chartered Institute of Management Accountants. | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HF 5691 .F981 2007
E- Book
1.Title: Mathematics for financial Analysis by Micheal Gatenberg and Barry Shaw | 1976 |Link :https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-10086-4
2. Title: College Algebra and Trigonometry by Kolman, Bernard;Shapiro, Arnold | 1981| Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-10986-5
3. Title: Mathematics for Economists and Social Scientists by R. J. O’Brien, G. G. Garcia.| 1971 | Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-349-00978-7
4. Title: Business, Economics, Financial Sciences, and Management by Min Zhu | 2012 | Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-27966-9
5. Title: The Influence of Technology on Social Network Analysis and Mining by Tansel Özyer, Jon Rokne, Gerhard Wagner, Arno H.P. Reuser. | 2013 |Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-7091-1346-2
Journal
1. Title: Success in business studies and mathematical background: the case of Norway by Leiv Opstad |Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/JARHE-11-2017-0136
2. Title : The breadth and depth of foundation courses in Qatar's only public institution of higher education by Ramzi Nasser | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/17581181211230621
3.Title: Quantitative and computer skills employers want vs. what the business curriculum can provide by Mark Tengesdal and , Adelaide Griffin | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/S0196-382120140000030008
4.Title: Transformational leadership and employee turnover intention: The mediating role of affective commitment by Michael Asiedu Gyensare , Olivia Anku-Tsede , Mohammed-Aminu Sanda , Christopher Adjei Okpoti | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/WJEMSD-02-2016-0008
5. Title: Reversing the decreasing trend of students majoring in accounting by Gene Smith | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/02686900510625280
Journal
1.Title : Exploring an alignment of lean practices on the health and safety of workers in manufacturing industries|CharanjitSingh, DavinderSingh & J.S.Khamba |Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.matpr.2021.05.116
2.Title : Radiation exposure at the high background area at Manavalakurichi — The changing trends | A.C Paula , T.Velayudhan, P.M.B. Pillai , C.G.Maniyana, K.C.Pillai |Link :https://doi.org/10.1016/0265-931X(94)90084-1
3.Title : The social and physical workplace environment and commute mode: A natural experimental study |
Richard Patterson, David Ogilvie & Jenna Panter | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.pmedr.2020.101260Get
4. Title : The Relationship Between Frequency of Injuries and Workplace Environment in Korea: Focus on Shift Work and Workplace Environmental Factors|Jongwoo Kim |Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.shaw.2018.01.006
TEB1073 Enterprise Resource Planning
Book
Title 1: Enterprise resource planning : global opportunities & challenges | Liaquat Hossain, Jon David Patrick and M. A. Rashid | HD 30.28 .H677 2002 | Level 1M
Title 2: Enterprise resource planning : integrating applications and business processes across the enterprise | Erin Callaway | HD 30.28 .C347 1999 | Level 1M
Title 3: Free and Open Source Enterprise Resource Planning : Systems and Strategies | Rogerio Atem de Carvalho, Bjèorn Johansson.| HD 30.213 .F74 2012 | Level 1M
Title 4: Managerial issues of enterprise resource planning systems | David L. Olson | T 58.64 .O49 2004 | Level 2M
Title 5: Second-wave enterprise resource planning systems : implementing for effectiveness | Graeme Shanks; Peter B.Seddon; Leslie P.Wilcocks| Level 2M | T 58.6 .S394 2003 | Level 2M
Title 6: Enterprise resource planning solutions and management | Fiona Fui-Hoon Nah | TS 155 .E44 2002 | Level 3
Title 7: Enterprise resource planning systems : systems, life cycle, electronic commerce and risk | Daniel E O'Leary | TS 155 .O385 2000 | Level 3
Title 8: Business processes : operational solutions for SAP implementation | Victor Portougal, David Sundaram | HD30.213 .P66 2006 | Level 1M
Title 9: Network resource planning for SAP R / 3, BAAN IV, and Peoplesoft : a guide to planning enterprise applications | CLEWETT, ANNETTE | HD 30.37 .C58 1998 | Level 1M
Title 10: Cyberspace and Cybersecurity | George K. Kostopoulos.| TK 5105.59 .C94 2013 | Level 3
ebook
Title 1 : Method Engineering and Information Technology Management / by Ina Liddell, Nada Monk. | 2013
Title 2 : Computer-Aided Technologies and Design / by Bryana Hudspeth, Rylie Schubert. | 2013
Title 3 : Handbook of Computer-Aided Technologies / by Rylie Schubert. | 2013
Title 5 : Enterprise Architecture Patterns [electronic resource] : Practical Solutions for Recurring IT-Architecture Problems / by Thierry Perroud, Reto Inversini. | 2013
Journal articles
Title 1 : Modernization OF the joint forces ammunition logistics information system: Agile, adaptive, serving the modular forces | Authors :Irina Farquhar , Alan Sorkin | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/S0194-3960(08)16007-3 | Databases : Emerald
Title 2 : Koha enterprise resource planning system and its potential impact on information management organizations | Authors : Elisha Ondieki Makori , Norak Mauti Osebe | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/LHTN-01-2016-0005 | Databases : Emerald
Title 3 : Enterprise resource planning systems: revolutionizing lodging human resources management | Authors : Leonard A. Jackson | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/0263080X200100001 | Databases : Emerald
Title 4 : Could enterprise resource planning create a competitive advantage for small businesses? | Authors : S.C. Lenny Koh , Mike Simpson | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/14635770710730937 | Databases : Emerald
Title 5 : Enterprise resource planning: risk and benefit analysis | Authors : Yahia Zare Mehrjerdi | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/17515631011080722 | Databases : Emerald
TEB1083 Enterprise Architecture
Book
Title 1 : Enterprise Architecture : Using the Zachman Framework | Carol O'Rourke ; Neal Fishman ; Warren Selkow | T 58.6 .O76 2003 | Level 2M
Title 2 : Enterprise architecture for integration : rapid delivery methods and technologies | Clive Finkelstein. | QA 76.9 .S88 F527 2006 | Level G
Title 3 : Enterprise architecture as strategy : creating a foundation for business execution | Jeanne W. Ross, Peter Weill, David C. Robertson. | HD45.2 .R72 2006 | Level 1M
Title 4 : Handbook on Enterprise Architecture | P. Bernus ; L. Nemes ; G. Schmidt | Ruj. T 58.6 .B482 2003 | Level 1M
Title 5 : Enterprise architecture and new generation information systems | Dimitris N Chorafas | T 58.6 .C45 2001 | Level 2M
Title 6 : Data Architecture : From Zen to Reality | Charles Tupper. | QA 76.9.D35 T85 2011 | Level 2
Title 7 : Enterprise architecture for integration : rapid delivery methods and technologies | Clive Finkelstein. | QA 76.9 .S88 F527 2006| Level G
Title 8 : Enterprise architecture as strategy : creating a foundation for business execution | Jeanne W. Ross, Peter Weill, David C. Robertson. | HD45.2 .R72 2006 | Level 1M
Title 9 : Enterprise cloud computing : technology, architecture, applications | Gautam Shroff. | TK 5105.888 .S55 2010 | Level 3
Title 10: Guide to enterprise IT architecture | Col Perks | QA 76 .P425 2001 | Level 1M
ebook
Title 1 : Enterprise Architecture | Santo Owen. | White Word Publications | 2013
Title 2 : Enterprise architecture [electronic resource] : and new generation information systems | Dimitris N. Chorafas.| St. Lucie Press | 2002.
Title 3 : Enterprise Architecture Patterns [electronic resource] : Practical Solutions for Recurring IT-Architecture Problems / by Thierry Perroud, Reto Inversini.| Imprint: Springer | 2013
Title 4 : The SIM guide to enterprise architecture [electronic resource] |Leon A. Kappelman. | CRC Press | c2010.
Title 5 : Conceptual Modeling [electronic resource] : 33rd International Conference, ER 2014, Atlanta, GA, USA, October 27-29, 2014. Proceedings / edited by Eric Yu, Gillian Dobbie, Matthias Jarke, Sandeep Purao. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Jurnal articles
Title 1 : Measurement of enterprise architecture readiness within organizations | Author : Bahman Jahani, Seyyed Reza Seyyed Javadein, Hassan Abedi Jafari | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/17515631011043840 | Databases : Emerald
Title 2 : Enterprise architectures: enablers of business strategy and IS/IT alignment in government | Author | Shirley Gregor, Dennis Hart, Nigel Martin | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/09593840710758031 | Databases : Emerald
Title 3 : A foundational framework for agile enterprise architecture | Author : Tarek Kaddoumi, Mohamed Watfa | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/IJLSS-03-2021-0057 | Databases : Emerald
Title 4 : A service‐oriented architecture for building services integration | Author : Apostolos Malatras, Abolghasem (Hamid) Asgari, Timothy Baugé, Mark Irons | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/14725960810872659 | Databases : Emerald
Title 5 : Digital transformation with enterprise architecture for smarter cities: a qualitative research approach | Author :
TEB1184 Information Technology Infrastructure
Book
Title 1: Cyber security and IT infrastructure protection | John R. Vacca | QA 76.9.A25 C93 2014 | Level 2
Title 2: Geoinformatics : cyberinfrastructure for the solid Earth sciences | QE 48.87 .G46 2011 | Level 2
Title 3: Database : Models,languages,design | JOHNSON, JAMES L. | QA 76.9 .D3 J58 1997 | Level 2
Title 4: Database : Design, application development, and administration | Michael V. Mannino | QA 76.9 .D26 M374 2004 | Level 2
Title 5: Database | Chia Kim Heok | Z 699 .H432 2003 | Level 3
Title 6: Database : principles, programming and performance | O'NEIL, PATRICK | QA 76.9 .D3 O489 2001 | Level 2
Title 7: Effective database design for geoscience professionals | David R. Hoffman | TN 271 .P4 H64 2002 | Level 3
Title 8: Database systems : Design, implementation & management | Peter Rob and Carlos Coronel | QA 76.9 .D26 2004 | Level 2
Title 9: Selected readings on database technologies and applications | Terry Halpin | QA 76.9 .D32 S45 2009 | Level 2
Title 10: An introduction to database systems | C.J. Date | QA 76.9 .D3 D365 2000 | Level 2
E- Book
Title 1 : Advances in Real-Time Systems [electronic resource] | Samarjit Chakraborty, Jörg Eberspächer. | Springer Berlin Heidelberg | 2012
Jurnal/Article
Title 1 : Information and communications technology infrastructure and firm growth: An empirical study of China's cities | Authors : Jiashun Huang , Weiping Li Lijia Guo, Jim W.Hall | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.telpol.2021.102263 | Databases : Science Direct
Title 2 : Performance of Information Technology Infrastructure Prediction using Machine Learning | Authors : Ignatius Rahardjo , Heruwidagdo Suharjito , Novita Hanafiah , Yanto Setiawan | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.procs.2021.01.035 | Databases : Science Direct
Title 3 : Forward: Information modelling of tunnelling and underground infrastructure: Technology and applications | Authors : Yihai Fang, Jelena Ninic , Günther Meschke, Markus König, Qianbing Zhang | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.tust.2021.104067 | Databases : Science Direct
Title 4 : Measuring the concentration of information and communication technology infrastructure in Australia: Do affordability and remoteness matter? | Authors : Mohammad Afshar Ali , Khorshed Alam , Brad Taylor | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.seps.2019.100737| Databases : Science Direct
Title 5 : Architecture Model of Information Technology Infrastructure based on Service Quality at Government Institution | Authors : Adityas Widjajarto, Muharman Lubis, Umar Yunan | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.procs.2019.11.191 | Databases : Science Direct
Programme : Bachelor of Information Systems (Hons)
Programme : Bachelor in Business Management (Hons)
TEB2213 Introduction to Cyber Security
Book
Title 1: Cyber Attacks : Protecting National Infrastructure | Edward Amoroso | HV 6773.2 .A47 2013 | Level 1M
Title 2: Applied Cyber Security and the Smart Grid : Implementing Security Controls into the Modern Power Infrastructure | Eric D. Knapp, Raj Samani, Joel Langill | TK 3105 .K63 2013 | Level 3
Title 3: Cyberspace and Cybersecurity | George K. Kostopoulos. | TK 5105.59 .C94 2013 | Level 3
Title 4: Cyber security | Paul T. Augastine | QA 76.9 .A25 A919 2007 | Level 2
Title 5: Cyber security : economic strategies and public policy alternatives | Michael P. Gallaher, Albert N. Link, Brent Rowe.| TK 5105.59 .G347 2008 | Level 3
Title 6: Insider threats in cyber security | Christian W. Probst | Christian W. Probst, Jeffrey Hunker, Dieter Gollmann. | QA 769 .A25 .I47 2010 | Level 2
Title 7: Cyber-security and threat politics : US efforts to secure the information age | Myriam Dunn Cavelty| | QA 76.9 .A25 D87 2007 | Level 2
Title 8: Smart Cities : Foundations, Principles, and Applications | Houbing Song; Ravi Srinivasan; Tamim Sookoor; Sabina Jeschke| | HT 166 .S63 2017 | Level 1M
Title 9: Data Mining and Machine Learning in Cybersecurity | Sumeet Dua, Xian Du. | QA 76.9 .D343 D83 2011 | Level 2
Title 10 : Computer forensics and cyber crime : an introduction | Marjie T. Britz. | | QA 76.9 .B77 2009 | Level 1M
E Book
Title 1 : Secure Smart Embedded Devices, Platforms and Applications | Konstantinos Markantonakis, Keith Mayes. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 2 : Cyber Security [electronic resource] : Deterrence and IT Protection for Critical Infrastructures | Maurizio Martellini. Imprint: Springer | 2013
Title 3 : Cyber Security and Privacy [electronic resource] : Third Cyber Security and Privacy EU Forum, CSP Forum 2014, Athens, Greece, May 21-22, 2014, Revised Selected Papers |Frances Cleary, Massimo Felici. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 4 : Applied Cyber-Physical Systems [electronic resource] | Sang C. Suh, U. John Tanik, John N. Carbone, Abdullah Eroglu | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 5 : Network Science and Cybersecurity [electronic resource] | Robinson E. Pino. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Jurnal/Article
Title 1 : Human and contextual factors influencing cyber-security in organizations, and implications for higher education institutions: a systematic review | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/GKMC-12-2021-0209 | Databases : Emerald
Title 2 : A general morphological analysis: delineating a cyber-security culture | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/ICS-12-2015-0046 | Databases : Emerald
Title 3 : The phenomenon of data loss and cyber security issues in Ghana | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/FS-08-2017-0043 | Databases : Emerald
Title 4 : How does intellectual capital align with cyber security? | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/JIC-04-2019-0079 | Databases : Emerald
Title 5 : Managing cyber risk in supply chains: a review and research agenda | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/SCM-10-2018-0357 | Databases : Emerald
Business Statistics GEB1183
Book
Title 1: Business statistics : for contemporary decision making | Ken Black. | HF 1017 .B572 2008 | Level 1M
Title 2: Business Statistics | Halilah Haron...(et..al) | HC 101 .H172 2002 | Level 1M |
Title 3: Business statistics : A first course | David M. Levine, Timothy C. Krehbiel and Mark L. Berenson | HF 1017 .B382 2000 | Level 3 |
Title 4: Business statistics | Choo Wei Chong...(et. al) | HF 1017 .C56 2002 | Level 1M |
Title 5: Business statistics : a self - teaching guide | KOOSIS, DONALD J | HA 29 .K7916 1997 | Level 1M |
Title 6: Business statistics : understanding populations and processes | TRIOLA, MARIO F. | HF 1017 .T75 1994 | Level 1M |
Title 7: An introduction to modern business statistics | George C. Canavos and Don M. Miller | HF 1017.C37 1999 | Level 3 |
Title 8: Basic business statistics : concepts and applications | Mark L. Berenson, David M. Levine and Timothy C. Krehbiel | HF 1017 .B38 2005 | Level G |
Title 9: Complete business statistics | ACZEL, AMIR D | HF 1017 .A26 1999 | Level 3 |
Title 10: Schaum's outlines of theory and problems of business statistics | KAZMIER, LEONARD J | HF 1017 .K39 1995 | Level 1M |
GEB2033 Financial Management
Books
1.Title : Financial management : theory and practice / by Eugene F. Brigham, Michael C. Ehrhardt. |Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No:HG 4026 .B669 2005.
2.Title : Financial management/ J. William Petty ... [et al.].| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B318 2006.
3.Title : Financial management: a practical approach/ William Lasher | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .L343 2008.
4.Title : Financial management : principles and applications / Arthur J. Keown ... [et al.].| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B318 2005
5.Title : Practical financial management / by William R Lasher | Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No: HG 4026 .L37 2002.
6.Title : Financial management and accounting fundamentals for construction / Daniel W. Halpin, Bolivar A. Senior.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No: TH 435 .H323 2009.
7.Title : Financial management in the public sector : tools, applications, and cases / XiaoHu Wang. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : HJ 141 .W36 2006.
8.Title : Essentials of financial management / by Eugene F Brigham; Joel F Houston |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B854 2007
9.Title : Corporate financial management / Douglas R. Emery, John D. Finnerty, John D. Stowe.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .E468 2007.
10.Title : Financial management and accounting fundamentals for construction / Daniel W. Halpin, Bolivar A. Senior.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No : TH 435 .H323 2009
11.Title : Intermediate financial management / Eugene F. Brigham, Phillip R. Daves.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B669 2007.
12.Title : Financial management for human service administrators / Lawrence L. Martin. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HV 41 .M283 2001.
13.Title : Multinational financial management,SHAPIRO, ALAN C| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4027.5 .S47 1999.
14.Title : Financial management for nonprofit organizations: policies and practices/ John T. Zietlow; Jo Ann Hankin; Alan G Seidner | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4027.65 .Z54 2007.
15.Title : Contemporary financial management, MOYER, R CHARLES| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .M678 1997.
16.Title : Construction accounting and financial management / by Steven J. Peterson| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No:HF 5686 .B7 P 48 2005.
17.Title : Fundamentals of Financial Management / by Eugene F. Brigham and Joel F. Houston| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B855 2004.
18.Title : International Financial Management / by Prakash G. Apte| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 3881 .A655 2002.
19.Title : Introduction to finance: markets, investments, and financial management/ Ronald W Melicher; Edgar Norton | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 173 .M642 2008.
20.Title : Foundations of finance : the logic and practice of financial management / by Arthur J. Keown | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HG 4026 .B45 2011.
ebook
1..Financial engineering [electronic resource] / edited by John R. Birge, Vadim Linetsky.|2008|https://www.sciencedirect.com/handbook/handbooks-in-operations-research-and-management-science/vol/15
Jurnal articles
1.Title : Financial management of construction projects: Hyperledger fabric and chaincode solutions, Faris Elghaish a, Farzad Pour Rahimian,M. Reza Hosseini, David Edwards, Mark Shelbourn | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.autcon.2022.104185
2.Title: Executives’ financial experience and myopic marketing management: A myopic loss-aversion perspective, Leilei Gu | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jbusres.2022.113587
3. Title : Global financial cycle and liquidity management, Olivier Jeanne|DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jinteco.2023.103736
4. Title : Financial performance and global start-ups: the impact of knowledge management practices , Enrico Battisti,Simona Alfiero,Roberto Quaglia,Dorra Yahiaoui |DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.intman.2022.100938
5.Title : Improving mineral resource management by accurate financial management: Studying through artificial intelligence tools, Xuan Peng,Saeed Mousa,Muddassar Sarfraz,Nassani Abdelmohsen A,Mohamed Haffar | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.resourpol.2023.103323
6.Title : Financial management and perioperative leadership in the ambulatory setting journal title: Best practice in clinical research, Adamu Abdullahi (Neurology Resident),Timothy Dean Roberts (Pharmacy Student),Charles P. Daniel (Medical Student),Alise J. Aucoin (Medical Student),Ellen E. Ingram (Medical Student),Sarah C. Corley (Medical Student),Elyse M. Cornett (Assistant Professor) f, Alan D. Kaye (Professor).| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.bpa.2022.08.001
7.Title : Management accounting and risk management in Malaysian financial institutions: An exploratory study, Siti Zaleha Abdul Rasid, Abdul Rahim Abdul Rahman, Wan Khairuzzaman Wan Ismail |DOI: https://doi.org/10.1108/02686901111151314
8.Title : Financial disclosure management in the nonprofit sector: A framework for past and future research, Mary Ann Hofmann and Dwayne McSwain | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.acclit.2013.10.003
9.Title : Differences in the risk management practices of Islamic versus conventional financial institutions in Pakistan: An empirical study, Owais Shafique, Nazik Hussain and M. Taimoor Hassan| DOI :https://doi.org/10.1108/15265941311301206
10.Title : Changing responsibilities for financial management in an era of TQM, Frank M. Gryna and Joel R. Jankowski | DOI : : https://doi.org/10.1108/13598539610117966
GEB2042 Principles of Marketing
Book
E - Book
1.Measuring the Digital Economy - A New Perspective,OECD Publishing|2014|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=3026770&query=Principles+of+Marketing+
2.Contemporary Wine Marketing and Supply Chain Management [electronic resource] : A Global Perspective / by Daniel J. Flint, Paola Signori, Susan L. Golicic. |2016|https://doi.org/10.1057/9781137492432
3.Driving Digital Strategy : A Guide to Reimagining Your Business,Sunil Gupta|2018|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5275707
4.Textiles and fashion : materials, design and technology / edited by Rose Sinclair.|2015|https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-17410-7
5.Sustainability in engineering design [electronic resource] : an undergraduate text / Anthony Johnson, Andrew Gibson. |2014 |https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-00244-X
6.Technology entrepreneurship [electronic resource] : taking innovation to the marketplace / Thomas N. Duening, Robert D. Hisrich, Michael A. Lechter.|2014|https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-07210-9
Journal
1. Web 2.0: an assessment of social marketing principles, Jennifer Allyson Dooley, Sandra C. Jones and Don Iverson | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/20426761211265195
2 : Social marketing: an Islamic perspective, Mahamudul Hasan |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/JIMA-12-2016-0105
3: Temerarious directions for marketing, John O’Shaughnessy | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1108/03090569710180029
4: Marketing and entrepreneurial success in emerging markets: the nexus,Robert Kwame Dzogbenuku and Solomon Abekah Keelson |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/APJIE-12-2018-0072
5 : Digital content marketing in business markets: Activities, consequences, and contingencies along the customer journey, Harri Terho, Joel Mero, Lotta Suitla and Elina Jaakkola | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.indmarman.2022.06.006
6.Digital transformation of marketing activities in transport systems management during COVID-19: experience, problems, prospects, Marina Ianenko,Mikhail Ianenko and Ekaterina Shevchuk | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.trpro.2022.06.085
7.Considerations of management and marketing courses within pharmacy curricula in the United States, Nile M.Khanfar, Catherine A. Harrington,Naser Z.Alsharif,Adnan Warrayat and Genevieve Hale | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cptl.2022.09.017
8. Blockchain meets marketing: Opportunities, threats, and avenues for future research ,Renana Peres,Martin Schreier, David A Schweidel and Alina Sorescu | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijresmar.2022.08.001
9.The future of private-label markets: A global convergence approach, Katriju Gielens, Marnik G Dekimpe, Anirban Mukherjee and Kapil Tuli | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijresmar.2022.07.006
10.Marketing mix factors and a business development model for street food tourism ,Siriporn Praesri, Kosol Meekun,Timothy J Lee and Sunghyup Sean Hyun.| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jhtm.2022.06.007
CEB1032 Health, Safety and Environment
Book
Title 1: Frontline management initiative : learning guide for unit 11 : contribute to the development of a workplace learning environment | Prentice Hall |HF 5549.12 .F76 1998 |Level 1M
Title 2: Space meets status: designing workplace performance | Jacqueline C. Vischer | HF 5547.2 .V57 2005 | Level 1M
Title 3: Handbook of OSHA construction safety and health |Charles D. Reese and James V. Eidson | Ruj TH 443 .R434 1999 |Level G
Title 4: OSHA quick guide for residential builders and contractors |Jonathan F | TH 443 .H88 1998 |Level 2M
Title 5: Health, safety and environment legislation : A pocket guide |R. Day, J. A. Reader and E. Rowland | KD 3372 .D39 2003 | Level 1M
Title 6: Managing lawfully-health,safety and environment | Joe Johnson | KD 3168 .Z9 J64 2003 |Level 1M
Title 7: Elements of industrial hazards : health, safety, environment and loss prevention. |Ratan Raj Tatiya | T 55 .T296 2011 | Level 2M
Title 8: Process plants : a handbook for inherently safer design | Trevor Kletz & Paul Amyotte |TP 155.5 .K538 2010 |Level 3
Title 9: Guidelines for integrating process safety management, environment, safety,health and quality |American Institute of Chemical Engineers | TP 149 .G835 1996 | Level 3
Title 10: Safety, health and environment for process technicians | Charles E. Thomas | TP 150 .S24 T48 2007 | Level 3
ebook
Journal
1.Title : Exploring an alignment of lean practices on the health and safety of workers in manufacturing industries| Charanjit Singh, Davinder Singh & J.S.Khamba |Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.matpr.2021.05.116
2.Title : Radiation exposure at the high background area at Manavalakurichi — The changing trends | A.C Paula , T.Velayudhan, P.M.B. Pillai , C.G.Maniyana, K.C.Pillai |Link :https://doi.org/10.1016/0265-931X(94)90084-1
3.Title : The social and physical workplace environment and commute mode: A natural experimental study |
Richard Patterson, David Ogilvie & Jenna Panter | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.pmedr.2020.101260Get
4. Title : The Relationship Between Frequency of Injuries and Workplace Environment in Korea: Focus on Shift Work and Workplace Environmental Factors|Jongwoo Kim |Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.shaw.2018.01.006
HEB2072 Innovation and Creativity Skills
Books
1. Entrepreneurship : an international introduction / Dafna Kariv |Call no : HB 615 .K367 2011 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
2. Creative project management : innovative project options to solve problems on time and under budget / Michael S. Dobson and Ted Leemann |Call no : HD 69 .D626 2010 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
3. Creativity and innovation in business and beyond : social science perspectives and policy implications / Leon Mann and Janet Chan |Call no : HD 45 .C74 2011 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
4. Innovation : design, environment and strategy |Call no : T 173.8 .T44 1996 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
5. Innovation and knowledge management / Neil Anderson, Ana Cristina Costa |Call no : HD 30.2 .I535 2010 v.1 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
6. Managing Knowledge Assets, Creativity And Innovation / Dorothy A. Leonard |Call no : HD 30.2 .L458 2011 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
7. Management of technology & innovation / Vijay Kumar |Call no : HD 45 .K45 2007 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
8. E-innovation: Trends and applications / Moonmoon Bhattacharya |Call no : HF 5548 .B575 2006 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
9. Managing innovation, design and creativity / Bettina Von Stamm |Call no : HD 45 .V65 2003|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
10. Innovation, evolution of industry and economic growth / David B.Audretsch and Steven Klepper |Call no : Ruj HC 79 .T4I54654 2000 |Location: UTP IRC - Reference Collection - Level G
11. Innovation Management and New Product Development / Paul Trott |Call no : HD 45 .T76 2017 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
12. Innovation management in research and industry / Carolina Machado, J. Paulo Davim (Eds.) |Call no : HD45 .I53757 2015 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
13. Managing Change, Creativity and Innovation / Constantine Andriopoulos, Patrick Dawson |Call no : HD 58.8 .D38 2014 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
14. Managing change, creativity and innovation / Constantine Andriopoulos and Patrick Dawson |Call no : HD 58.8 .A722 2009 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
15. Innovation and the creative process : towards innovation with care / Lars Fuglsang |Call no : HD 45 .I537 2008 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Article Journal
1. Are graduates’ intrapreneurial skills optimally used for innovation? / Sanne J.L.van Wetten |Year : August–September 2020
2. Adaptive expertise and creative thinking: A synthetic review and implications for practice / MarenGube |Year : March 2020
3. Creative corporate culture and innovation / Franco FiordelisiLuc, RenneboogOrnella, RicciSaverio, Stentella Lopes |Year : November 2019
4. Tactics for Norm-Creative Innovation / Åsa Wikberg Nilsson, Marcus Jahnke |Year : 2018
5. Local creative culture and corporate innovation / Erdem Ucar |Year : October 2018
6. Collaborative modes with Cultural and Creative Industries and innovation performance: The moderating role of heterogeneous sources of knowledge and absorptive capacity / Gabriele Santoroa, Stefano Bresciania, Armando Papa |Year : May 2020
7. Transformational leadership, innovation climate, creative self-efficacy and employee creativity: A multilevel / Neeraj Kumar, Jaiswal Rajib, Lochan Dhar |Year : October 2015
8. Creative workforce density, organizational slack, and innovation performance / Chung-JenChen, Yi-Fen Huang |Year : April 2010
9. The Effects of Empowerment Role Identity and Creative Role Identity on Servant Leadership and Employees’ Innovation Implementation Behavior / Hakan Erkutlu, Jamel Chafra |Year : May 2015
10. Economic modeling of innovation in the creative industries and its implications / Sang Hoo Bae, Kyeongwon Yoo |Year : July 2015
11. Orchestrating innovation with user communities in the creative industries / Guy Parmentier, Vincent Mangematin |Year : March 2014
12. The role of creative innovation in economic growth: Some international comparisons / Phillip LeBel |Year : August 2008
13. The higher intelligence of the ‘creative minority’ provides the infrastructure for entrepreneurial innovation / Nik Ahmad Sufian Burhan, Razli Che Razak, Fauzilah Salleh, María Elena Labastida Tovare |Year : November 2017
14. Measuring entrepreneurial self-efficacy to understand the impact of creative activities for learning innovation / Shima Barakat, Monique Boddington, Shailendra Vyakarnam |Year : November 2014
15. Managing Creative People: Strategies and Tactics for Innovation / Michael D Mumford |Year : Autumn 2000
16. Seeing around corners: How creativity skills in entrepreneurship education influence innovation in business / Lisa K.Gundry, Laurel F.Ofstein, Jill R.Kickul |Year : November 2014
HEB2082 Problem-Solving and Decision Making
Books
1. Problem Solving and Decision Making / Michael J Hicks |Call no : HD 30.23 .H535 2004 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
2. Problem solving and decision making / Graham Wilson. |Call no : HD 30.29 .W55 1993 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
3. Statistics for applied problem solving and decision making / LARSEN, RICHARD J. ; MARX, MORRIS L. ; COOIL, BRUCE. |Call no : HA 29 .L2665 1997. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
4. Practical problem solving & decision making / HALE, RICHARD ; WHITLAM, PETER |Call no : HQ 2037 .H161 1997 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
5. Creative problem solving for managers : developing skills for decision making and innovation / Tony Proctor |Call no : HD 30.29 .P763 2005 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
6. Decide & deliver : 5 steps to breakthrough performance in your organization / Marcia W. Blenko, Michael C. Mankins, and Paul Rogers ; with John Case and Jenny Davis-Peccoud |Call no : HD 30.23 .B635 2010 |Location : Open Collection - Level 1M
7. Rational analysis for a problematic world revisited : problem structuring methods for complexity, uncertainty and conflict. / edited by Jonathan Rosenhead & John Mingers |Call no : HD 30.23 .R38 2001 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
8. Heads you win : How the best companies think / by Quinn Spitzer and Ron Evans |Call no : sc HD 30.23 .S688 1997 |Location: UTP IRC - Platinum Collection - Level G
9. Problem Solving for Engineers / David G. Carmichael. |Call no : TA 190 .C37 2013. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
10. The opposable mind : how successful leaders win through integrative thinking / Roger L. Martin. |Call no : HD 57.7 .M392 2007. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
11. Solving problems and making decisions / Institute of Leadership & Management.. |Call no : HD 38 .S684 2000. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
ARTICLE:
1. Toward a holistic theory of strategic problem solving / Andrew O’Loughlin , Elspeth McFadzean. ISSN : 1352-7592. Year : 1 May 1999
2. Systematic problem-solving and its antecedents: a synthesis of the literature / Matin Mohaghegh , Andrea Furlan.ISSN : 2040-8269. Year : 4 February 2020
3. Problem solving and culture ‐ exploring some stereotypes / David Crookes , Ivor Thomas. ISSN : 0262-1711. Year : 1 November 1998
4. Managerial Problem Solving: A Cultural Perspective / Ian Brooks. ISSN : 0025-1747. Year : 1 October 1994
5. Expert problem solving practice in commercial property valuation: an exploratory study / Abdul-Rasheed Amidu , David Boyd.ISSN : 1463-578X. Year: 18 September 2018.
6. Problem-solving approaches in maintenance cost management: a literature review / Fazel Ansari , Madjid Fathi , Ulrich Seidenberg. ISSN : 1355-2511. Year : 10 October 2016
7. Improving managers’ intelligence through Systems Thinking / Piero Mella , Patrizia Gazzola. ISSN : 0368-492X. Year : 12 April 2018
8. Developing and supporting creative problem solving teams: part 2 – facilitator competencies / Elspeth McFadzean. ISSN : 0025-1747. Year : 1 August 2002
9. Brain‐supporting environments for decision making in complex systems / Sebastian Hetzler. ISNN : 0368-492X. Year : 19 October 2010
10. Developing and supporting creative problem‐solving teams: part 1 – a conceptual model / Elspeth McFadzean. ISSN : 0025-1747. Year : 1 June 2002
11. Information retrieval for evidence‐based decision making / Nigel Ford , Dave Miller , Alan O’rourke , Jane Ralph , Edward Turnock , Andrew Booth. ISSN : 0022-0418
Year : 1 October 1999
12. Creating an applied learning infrastructure for management decisions / Arthur P. Preston , Susan M. Inglis , Peter Horchner.ISSN : 1366-5626. Year : 1 November 2001
13. Managing organizational priorities / Baird K. Brightman , John W. Moran.ISSN : 1362-0436. Year : 1 September 2001
14. The ethics of zero tolerance / Kevin Gorman , Patrick Pauken. ISSN : 0957-8234. Year : 1 February 2003
15. The strategic pursuit of mix flexibility through operators' involvement in decision making / Corinne M. Karuppan , Sven Kepes. ISSN : 0144-3577. Year : 1 September 2006
16. Experience capitalization to support decision making in inventive problem solving / Pei Zhang, Amira Essaid, Cecilia Zanni-Merk, Denis Cavalluccia, Sarra Ghabria. Year : October 2018
17. Cooperative learning and case study: does the combination improve students’ perception of problem-solving and decision making skills?/ MaryBaumberger-HenryRN. Year : April 2005
18. Overcoming the obstacles to cross-functional decision making: Laying the groundwork for collaborative problem solving / David A.Hofmann. Year: January–March 2015
19. Supporting Decision Making and Requirements Evaluation with Knowledge Search and Problem Solving / Davide Russo, Stefano Duci. Year : 2016
20. Problem-solving, decision-making, and critical thinking: How do they mix and why bother? / Anita W. Finkelman MSN. Year : December 2001
GEB2013 Business Accounting
Book
Title 1: Business accounting | Wong Sei Van and Andrew Leong Fook Chee| | HF 5621 .W837 2001 | Level 1M
Title 2: Business accounting | Jill Hussey and Roger Hussey| HF 5635 .H98 1999 | Level 1M
Title 3: Business Accounting 1 | Wood , Frank | HF 5605.W66 1996 | Level 1M
Title 4: Foundations of business accounting | Roy Dodge | HF 5635 .D653 1997 | Level 1M
Title 5: Business accounting 2 | Wood, Frank Sangster, Alan | HF 5605 .W66 1996 n.2 | Level 1M
Title 6: Frank Wood's business accounting UK GAAP | Frank Wood and Alan Sangster | HF 5616 .G7 W66 2008 v.1 | Level 1M
Title 7: Small business accounting | Lita Epstein ; with Susan Myers | HF 5636 .E677 2009 | Level 1M
Title 8: Frank Wood's business accounting | Frank Wood and Alan Sangster. | HF 5635 .W863 2008 | Level 1M
Title 9: Microsoft Office small business accounting 2006 step by step | Curtis Frye, John Pierce | HF5679 .F79 2005 | Level 1M
Title 10 :Business accounting and finance for non-specialists | Catherine Gowthorpe | HF 5636 .G722 2005 | Level 1M
E Book
Title 1 : Business Law and Ethics | Tawanda Vaughan, Maxine Lovelace. | College Publishing House | 2013
Title 2 : Electronic Business and Systems Management Concepts & Applications | Bryan Christenson, Lisandra Ostrander. | College Publishing House | 2013
Title 3 : Profit Maximization Ultimate Goal of Business | Tucker Peters. | Orange Apple | 2013
Title 4 : Lean Manufacturing in Process Management Tools, Techniques & Concepts | Lavette Larry. | White Word Publications | 2013
Title 5 : Business essentials for utility engineers [electronic resource] | Richard E. Brown. | CRC Press | 2010.
Jurnal/Article
Title 1 : Accounting for family and business overlaps | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/JMH-04-2019-0032 | Databases : Emerald
Title 2 : A revenue management perspective of management accounting practice in small businesses | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/MEDAR-07-2012-0023 | Databases : Emerald
Title 3 : Accountants as institutional entrepreneurs: changing routines in a telecommunications company | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/QRAM-10-2012-0047 | Databases : Emerald
Title 4 : Pride or prejudice: accounting and Polynesian entrepreneurs | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/PAR-10-2017-0084 | Databases : Emerald
Title 5 : Recent developments in accounting education and the future of the AICPA 150‐hour requirement | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/10569210480000171 | Databases : Emerald
GEB2173 Introduction to Data Mining for Business
Book
Title 1: Data mining for business applications | Longbing Cao, Philip S. Yu, Chengqi Zhang. | QA 76.9 .D343 2009 | Level 2
Title 2: Customer and Business Analytics : Applied Data Mining for Business Decision Making Using R | Daniel S. Putler, Robert E. Krider. | | HF 5415.126 .P88 2012 | Level 1M
Title 3: Applied data mining : statistical methods for business and industry | Paolo Giudici / | QA 76.9 .D343 G75 2003 | Level 1M
Title 4: Data mining : a hands-on approach for business professionals | HF 5548.2 .G748 1997 | Level 3
Title 5: Applied data mining : statistical methods for business and industry | Paolo Giudici / | QA 76.9 .D343 G75 2003 | Level 1M
Title 6: Healthcare informatics : improving efficiency and productivity | Stephen Kudyba. | R 858 .H383 2010 | Level 1M
Title 7: Commercial Data Mining : Processing, Analysis and Modeling for Predictive Analytics Projects | David Nettleton. | HD 30.25 .N48 2014 | Level 1M
Title 8: Statistical Learning and Data Science | Mireille Gettler Summa ... [and five others]. | Q 325.5 .S73 2012 | Level 1M
Title 9: Understanding Information Retrieval Systems : Management, Types, and Standards | Marcia J. Bates. | | Z 667 .U53 2012 | Level 3
Title 10 : Methods and applications of statistics in business, finance, and management science | N. Balakrishnan. | HF 1017 .B265 2010 | Level 1M
E Book
Title 1 : Mining Intelligence and Knowledge Exploration [electronic resource] : Second International Conference, MIKE 2014, Cork, Ireland, December 10-12, 2014. Proceedings / edited by Rajendra Prasath, Philip O’Reilly, T. Kathirvalavakumar. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 2 : Technologies and Applications of Artificial Intelligence [electronic resource] : 19th International Conference, TAAI 2014, Taipei, Taiwan, November 21-23, 2014. Proceedings / edited by Shin-Ming Cheng, Min-Yuh Day. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 3 : Business Process Management [electronic resource] : 12th International Conference, BPM 2014, Haifa, Israel, September 7-11, 2014. Proceedings / edited by Shazia Sadiq, Pnina Soffer, Hagen Völzer. | Imprint: Springer | 2014
Title 4 : Asia Pacific Business Process Management [electronic resource] : First Asia Pacific Conference, AP-BPM 2013, Beijing, China, August 29-30, 2013. Selected Papers | | Imprint: Springer | 2013
Title 5 : Business Intelligence [electronic resource] : Second European Summer School, eBISS 2012, Brussels, Belgium, July 15-21, 2012, Tutorial Lectures | | Imprint: Springer | 2013
Jurnal/Article
Title 1 : Top 10 data mining techniques in business applications: a brief survey | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/K-10-2016-0302 | Databases : Emerald
Title 2 : Challenges and drivers for data mining in the AEC sector | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/ECAM-01-2018-0035 | Databases : Emerald
Title 3 : Data mining techniques for predicting the financial performance of Islamic banking in Indonesia | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/JM2-10-2020-0286 | Databases : Emerald
Title 4 : Relevance of data mining for accounting: social implications | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/17471110810909858 | Databases : Emerald
Title 5 : Going concern prediction using data mining techniques | DOI Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/02686900410524436 | Databases : Emerald
HEB2042 Islamic Critical Thinking
Books
1. Critical thinking : an Islamic perspective / Muhammad Mumtaz Ali |Call no : BF 408 .A398 2008 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
Articles:
1. An Assessment of Teaching and Learning Methodology in Islamic Studies / Muhamad Faisal Ashaari, Zainab Ismail, Anuar Puteh, Mohd Adib Samsudin, Munawar Ismail, Razaleigh Kawangit, Hakim Zainal, Badlihisham Mohd Nasir, Mohd Ismath Ramzi
2. The concept of scarcity and its influence on the definitions of Islamic economics: A critical perspective / Amir Wahbalbari , Zakaria Bahari , Norzarina Mohd-Zaharim
3. Contemporary Islamic philosophy response to reality and thinking outside history / Mohamed Othman Elkhosht
4. The concept of scarcity and its influence on the definitions of Islamic economics: A critical perspective / Amir Wahbalbari , Zakaria Bahari , Norzarina Mohd-Zaharim
5. Islamic work ethic: a critical review / Abbas J. Ali , Abdullah Al‐Owaihan
6. Exploring the relationship between Islamic religious learning and community: Special reference to ‘Abdul Rahman Ibn Khaldun and Mohammad Tahir Ben Achour / Benaouda Bensaid , Saleh Ben Tahar Machouche
7. Building a knowledge-based economy in the Muslim world: The critical role of innovation and technological learning / Allam Ahmed , Amer Al-Roubaie
8. Islamic marketing paradoxes: a way to understand it again … / Ajayeb Abu Daabes
9. Responsibility and the local: the prospects for critical management in Turkey / Ozan Nadir Alakavuklar , Martin Parker
10. A review of the critical factors affecting Islamic market mechanisms in Malaysia / Md Arphan Ali , Muhammad Khalilur Rahman , Mahfuzur Rahman , Mohamed Albaity , Md Abdul Jalil
HEB2052 Islamic and Contemporary
Books:
1.The ICLIF Leadership Competency Model (LCM): An Islamic Alternative / Muhammad Naguib Al-Attas, Syed.; Mohd Nor Wan Daud, Wan | Call no : BP 190.5 .L4 A316 2007 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
2. Konsep dan Peranan Ulilamri di Malaysia/ Abdul Monir Yaacob; Suzalie Mohamad |Call no : BP 173.6 .K66 2004 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
3. Leadership : an islamic perspective / Rafik I Beekun | Call no : BP 190.5 .L4 B44 1999 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
4. Proceeding International Conference on Islamic Leadership-2 (ICIL) 2012 : Intellectuality and Leadership of Muslim Scholars in Research, Innovation and Creativity in Asean Region / Roziah Omar et.al |Call no : BP 190.5 .L4 I58 2012 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
5. Cerita-cerita inspirasi untuk kecemerlangan diri wanita / Mohd Najib ; Nur Ashiqa |Call no : BP 190.5 .M697 2005 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
6. Panduan latihan bagi petugas Islam / Diterjemah oleh Wan Izzuddin Wan Sulaiman |Call no : BP 190.5 . H673 1992 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
7. Reading the Qur'an : the contemporary relevance of the sacred text of Islam / Ziauddin Sardar |Call no : BP 130.4 .S376 2011 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
8. The Islamic State : a brief introduction / Charles R. Lister. |Call no : HV6433.I722 L57 2015 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
Articles:
1. Islamic organizational leadership within a Western society: The problematic role of external context / Nezar Faris, Ken Parry |Year : February 2011
2. Islamic perspectives on leadership: a model / Abbas J. Ali |ISNN : 1753-8394 |Year : 19 June 2009
3. An empirical assessment of Islamic leadership principles / Khaliq Ahmad |Year : 6 September 2011
4. The social political role of Muslim scholars (ulamas) in the Acehnese society / Rasyidin |Year : 16 September 2020
5. Clarifying Islamic perspectives on leadership / Darwish Almoharby , Mark Neal |ISNN : 1753-7983 |Year : 16 September 2013
6. Character centered leadership: Muhammad (p) as an ethical role model for CEOs / Rafik I. Beekun |ISNN : 0262-1711 |Year : 19 October 2012
7. Ethical framework for directors – learning from the prophet / Ahmad Saiful Azlin Puteh Salin , Siti Khadijah Ab Manan , Norlela Kamaluddin |ISNN : 1754-243X |Year : 9 April 2020
8. Mydin transformation focus: leadership and organizational change / Nik Maheran Nik Muhammad , Filzah Md Isa , Siti Norezam Othman |ISNN : 2045-0621 |Year : 1 July 2011
9. Democracy and Islam: promises and perils for the Arab Spring protests / Bradley J. Cook , Michael Stathis |ISNN : 2041-2568| Year : 21 September 2012
10. Pandemic leadership: lessons learnt from a small state of Brunei Darussalam / Khairul Hidayatullah Basir , Ummi Fa’izah Abdul Rahman |ISNN : 2056-4929 |Year : 30 April 2021
HEB2062 Stress Management Skills
Books:
1. Stress management / B. K. Joshi |Call no : BF 575 .J83 2007 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
2. Instant Stress Management / Brian Clegg |Call no : BF 575 .S75 C58 2000 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
3. Stress management for you / V. Mohan |Call no : RA 785 .M697 1997 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
4. Positive stress management : a practical guide for those who work under pressure / Peter E. Mankin and Patricia A. Lindley |Call no : HF 5548.85 .M235 1991 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
5. Comprehensive stress management / Jerrold S. Greenberg |Call no : BF575.S75 G66 2006 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
6. Just in time stress management / Brian Clegg |Call no : BF 575 .C623 2005 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
7. Family stress management : a contextual approach / Pauline Boss |Call no : HQ 536 .B674 2002 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M
8. Stress management for wellness / Walt Schafer. |Call no : RA 785 .S33 2000 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
9. How to deal with stress / Stephen Palmer & Cary Cooper |Call no : RA785 .P344 2007 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
10. Cognitive-behavioral strategies in crisis intervention / edited by Frank M. Dattilio, Arthur Freeman ; foreword by Aaron T. Beck |Call no : RC 480.6 .C63 2007 |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
11. Skills in cognitine behaviour counselling & psychotherapy / Frank Wills |Call no : RC 489 .W55 2008 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
12. Stress relief & relaxation techniques / Judith Lazarus |Call no : BF 575 .S75 L294 2000 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
13. Relaxation : an illustrated programme of exercises, techniques and meditations / Nitya Lacroix |Call no : RA 785 .L33 1995 |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M
ebook
1. Understanding Executive Stress /Cary L. Cooper, Judi Marshall.| ISBN : 978-0-333-19791-2 |Year : 1978
2. Engineering Psychology and Cognitive Ergonomics / Don Harris |ISBN : 978-3-319-07515-0 |Year : 2014
3. Structural and stress analysis / T.H.G. Megson |ISBN : 978-0-08-099936-4 |Year : 2014
Articles:
1.Effective Stress Management / Steven B. Donovan and Brian H. Kleiner |ISSN : 0268-6902 |Year : 1 September 1994
2. Line management competence: the key to preventing and reducing stress at work / Emma Donaldson-Feilder, Jo Yarker and Rachel Lewis ISSN : 1475-4398 |Year : 22 February 2008
3. Managing job stress: an employee assistance/human resource management partnership / Lawrence R. Murphy ISSN : 0048-3486 |Year : 1 February 1995
4. A model of projects as a source of stress at work: A case for scenario-based education and training / Eric John Darling |ISSN : 1753-8378 |Year : 17 July 2019
5. Managing the Stress of Change in the Public Sector / Marie McHugh and Shirley Brennan |ISSN : 0951-3558 |Year : 1 October 1994
6. Quality of life, work motivation, burn-out and stress perceptions benefits of a stress management program by autogenic training for emergency room staff: A pilot study / Pasquale Caponnetto, Rosanna Magro, Lucio Inguscio, Maria Concetta Cannella |ISSN : 2036-7465 |Year : 6 November 2018
7. A new approach to management of stress / Michael Bland| ISSN : 0019-7858 |Year : 1 April 1999
8. The dynamics of mindfulness in managing emotions and stress / Andrew Hede| ISSN : 0262-1711 |Year : 5 January 2010
9. Stress in the Workplace: A Risk Assessment Approach to Reduction of Risk / Rebecca Lancaster and Elizabeth Burtney |ISSN : 1746-5729|Year : 1 January 1999
10. How to use humour for stress management / Yi-Ping Lee and Brian H. Kleiner |ISSN : 0140-9174 |Year : 1 November 2005
11. The effects of music relaxation and muscle relaxation techniques on sleep quality and emotional measures among individuals with posttraumatic stress disorder / Monica Blanaru, Boaz Bloch, Limor Vadas, Zahi Arnon, Naomi Ziv, Ilana Kremer and Iris Haimov |ISSN : 2036-7465 |Year : 26 July 2012
12. Managerial stress ‐ dealing with the causes, not the symptoms / W. David Rees| ISSN : 0019-7858 |Year : 1 April 1997
13. Solutions on Stress (SOS): programmes, packages and products for helping teenagers / Amanda Bunn, Antonia Bifulco, Ava Lorenc and Nicky Robinson |ISSN : 747-3616 |Year : 20 March 2007
14. Mitigation of stress through yoga nidra (meditation) intervention / Manish Kumar Dwivedi |ISSN : 1755-6228 |Year : 7 June 2021
|
MPU3172 Hubungan Etnik Books
Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1 Call No : DS 595 .M64 2011
Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1 Call no: DS 595 .M289 2017 3. Title : Encyclopedia of Modern Ethnic Conflicts / by Joseph R. Rudolph Jr. Level : UTP IRC - Reference Collection - Level G Call no : Ruj GN 496 .E56 2003 4. Title : Growth and ethnic inequality : Malaysia's new economic policy / by Just Faaland, Jack Parkinson and Rais B. Saniman Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m HC 445.5 .F111 2003 5. Title : Ethnic classification and ethnic relations : a Borneo case study / by Victor T. King Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m GN 635 .B6 K52 1979 6. Title : Race and ethnic relations : American and global perspectives Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call no : HT 1521 .M275 1999 7. Title : Melayu : The Politics, Poetics, and Paradoxes of Malayness / edited by Maznah Mohamad and Syed Muhd. Khairudin Aljunied. Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1 Call no : DS 595 .M45 2011 8. Title : Histories, Cultures, Identities : Studies in Malaysian Chinese Worlds / Sharon A. Carstens
Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m DS 595.2 .C5 C37 2005 9. Title : Muslim Converts in Malaysia : The Problem of Cultural Adjustment / Osman Chuah Abdullah @ Chuah Hock Leng, Abdul Salam Muhamad Shukri. Level : UTP IRC - Platinum Collection - Level G Call no : sc BP 170.5 .C48 2008
|
|
Article 1.Title : Neighbouring behaviour, ethnic relations and informal control: a multigroup analysis. Author : Massoomeh Hedayati , Aldrin Abdullah , Mohammad Javad Maghsoodi Tilaki DOI :10.1108/SC-01-2015-0001 2. Title : Disparity in family status attainment between the majority and minority ethnic groups in Bangladesh Authors : Md. Emaj Uddin DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/IJSE-07-2015-0187 3.Title : Divided societies and identity boundaries: a conflict analysis frameworkAuthors : Angela Kachuyevski and Ronnie Olesker DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/IJCMA-03-2013-0016 4.Title : The role of local communities in peacebuilding in post-ethnic conflict in a multi-cultural society. Authors : Hartoyo Hartoyo, Haryanto Sindung, Fahmi Teuku, Sunarto Sunarto DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/JACPR-06-2019-0419 5. Title : Consumer racism: a scale modificationAuthors : Samshul-Amry Abdul-Latif and Asmat-Nizam Abdul-Talib |
|
Location : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call No : m DS 597.2 .P46 2003 |
MPU3172 Hubungan Etnik
Books
1. Title : Hubungan Etnik : Kelangsungan Pembinaan Negara Bangsa / Mohd. Sohaimi Esa, Dayu Sansalu, Budi Anto Mohd. Tamring.
Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1 Call No : DS 595 .M64 2011
2. Title : Hubungan Etnik di Malaysia / Baterah Alias, Huzaimah Ismail, Najhudin Lateh
Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1 Call no: DS 595 .B38 2013
3.Title : Encyclopedia of Modern Ethnic Conflicts / by Joseph R. Rudolph Jr.
Level : UTP IRC - Reference Collection - Level G Call no : Ruj GN 496 .E56 2003
4.Title : Growth and ethnic inequality : Malaysia's new economic policy / by Just Faaland, Jack Parkinson and Rais B. Saniman
Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m HC 445.5 .F111 2003
5.Title : Ethnic classification and ethnic relations : a Borneo case study / by Victor T. King
Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m GN 635 .B6 K52 1979
6.Title : Race and ethnic relations : American and global perspectives
Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M Call no : HT 1521 .M275 1999
7.Title : Melayu : The Politics, Poetics, and Paradoxes of Malayness / edited by Maznah Mohamad and Syed Muhd. Khairudin Aljunied. Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1
Call no : DS 595 .M45 2011
8.Title : Histories, Cultures, Identities : Studies in Malaysian Chinese Worlds / Sharon A. Carstens
Level : UTP IRC - Malaysiana Collection - Level G Call no : m DS 595.2 .C5 C37 2005
9.Title : Muslim Converts in Malaysia : The Problem of Cultural Adjustment / Osman Chuah Abdullah @ Chuah Hock Leng, Abdul Salam Muhamad Shukri.
Level : UTP IRC - Platinum Collection - Level G Call no : sc BP 170.5 .C48 2008
Business Law / GEB2153
Books
1. Title : Business law/ Jon Rush and Michael Ottley.| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: KD 1629 .R87 2006.
2. Title : Business and the law / by Andrew Terry ; Des Giugni | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KN 250 .T329 2005.
3.Title : Business law : principles for today's commercial environment / by Twomey and Jennings |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: KF 888 .T88 2004.
4.Title : International business law : text, cases, and readings / Ray August ; with revisions by Don Mayer and Michael Bixby. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : K 1005.3 .A94 2009.
5.Title : Fundamentals of business law : summarized cases / Roger LeRoy Miller, Gaylord A. Jentz. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 889 .M53 2007.
6.Title : Dynamic business law / Nancy Kubasek ... [et al.]. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 390 .B84 D96 2009.
7.Title : The entrepreneur's guide to business law / Constance E. Bagley, Craig E. Dauchy. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 390 .B84 B34 2003.
8.Title : Essentials of Business Law for a New Century / by Jeffrey F. Beatty; Susan S. Samuelson |UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: KF 889.6 .B433 2003.
9.Title : Advanced Business Law / by Smith and Keenan's |UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KD 2075 .K42 2000.
10.Title : The business privacy law handbook / Charles H. Kennedy. |Location : UTP IRC - Reference Collection - Level G | Call No : Ruj K 3263 .K46 2008.
11.Title : The legal environment of business : a critical thinking approach / Nancy K. Kubasek, Bartley A. Brennan, M. Neil Browne. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: KF1600 .K83 2008.
12.Title : Contemporary business and online commerce law : legal, internet, ethical and global environments / Henry R. Cheeseman.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 889 .C433 2009.
13.Title : Law & ethics in the business environment / Terry Halbert, Elaine Ingulli. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 1600 .H35 2009.
14.Title : Law for business students / Alix Adams. | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KD 661 .A33 2008.
15.Title : Law for business and personal use / John E. Adamson. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 889.3 .M518 2006.
16. Title : Video Game Law : Everything You Need to Know about Legal and Business Issues in the Game Industry, Boyd, S. Gregory.| UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 9993 .E452 B69 2018.
17.Title : Corporate social responsibility in the 21st century : debates, models and practices across government, law and business / Bryan Horrigan.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 60 .H68 2010.
18.Title : Cyberspace and Cybersecurity / George K. Kostopoulos.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5105.59 .C94 2013.
19.Title : Web 2.0 and Beyond : Principles and Technologies / Paul Anderson. |UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5105.88817 .A53 2012.
20.Title : Real estate principles / Charles J. Jacobus. |UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KF 570 .J33 2010.
21. Title : The six immutable laws of mobile business / Philip Sugai, Marco Koeder, Ludovico Ciferri.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HE 9715 .S84 2010.
E-Books
1.Economics of Information Security and Privacy III [electronic resource] / edited by Bruce Schneier.|2013|https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1981-5
Journal
1.Title : The business of business law, Chris Gale | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/03090550710759630
2.Title : Prevailing issues in legal education within management and business environments , Elizabeth Mytton and Chris Gale | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/17542431211245341
3.Title : The globalization of law firms: managerial issues,Susan Segal‐Horn and Alison Dean | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/09564230710737835
4.Title : Inconsistencies in the business law education of accounting students: A survey of accounting educators, Mehmet C. Kocakulah, A.David Austill 1, Timothy J. Schibik | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/0748-5751(94)00025-5
5. Title : Family business system dynamics in the aftermath of in-law entry: A reflection on emotions and strategic change, Marco Mismetti,Emanuela Rondi,Cristina Bettinelli | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.lrp.2022.102250
6.Title : Ethical ends: Effect of abstract mindsets in ethical decisions for the greater social good ,Jessica Rixom ,Himanshu Mishra |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.obhdp.2014.02.001.
7.Title : Defining the corporate social responsibility of business from international law, Esther M.J. Schouten| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/03090550710759658
8.Title : The impact of law, religion, and culture on the ease of starting a business, Dana L. Haggard and K. Stephen Haggard |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/IJOTB-04-2018-0043.
9.Title : How corporate governance affects productivity in civil-law business environments: Evidence from Latin America ,Sandra Gaitán a, Hernán Herrera-Echeverri b, Eduardo Pablo | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.gfj.2018.05.004.
10. Title : Business law issues for assisted reproductive technology practices and practitioners: considerations for sales or mergers of fertility practices, Richard M. Yanofsky J.D., Theodore F. Hanselman J.D | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fertnstert.2020.11.029
International Law / GEB3083
Books
1. Title : International business : a managerial perspective / Ricky W. Griffin, Michael W. Pustay|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.4 .G74 2007.
2.Title : International business : critical perspectives on business and management / edited by Alan M Rugman |Location : UTP IRC - Reference Collection - Level G | Call No : Ruj HD 62.4 .I552 2002
3.Title : International business : competing in the global marketplace / Charles W. L. Hill|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .H55 2011.
4.Title : International business : themes and issues in the modern global economy / Debra Johnson and Colin Turner|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 2755.5 .J64 2010.
5.Title : International Business / Ricky W Griffin; Michael W Pustay.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .G75 2010.
6.Title : International business : an Asian perspective / Fariza Hashim, Mohd Haniff Jedin |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD62.4 . F375 2007.
7.Title : International business : managing globalization / John S. Hill. |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 1359 .H55 2009.
8.Title : International business / Gabriele Suder.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62 .S83 2009.
9.Title : International business / Alan M. Rugman, Simon Collinson. | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.4 .R843 2009.
10.Title : International business : competing in the global marketplace / Charles W. L. Hill. |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No :HD 62.4 .H55 2009.
11.Title : International business / by Stuart Wall and Bronwen Rees | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .W343 2004.
12.Title : International business : a manager's guide to strategy in the Age of Globalism / by Carl A Nelson |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .N45 1999.
13. Title : International business : a mangerial perspective / by Ricky W Griffin| Location: International business : the challenge of competition,BALL, DONALD A. ; MCCULLOCH, WENDALL H.| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.4 .B34 1996.
14. Title : International business : a strategic management approach,RUGMAN, ALAN M. ; HODGETTS, RICHARD M.| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HD 62.4 .R843 1995.
15.Title : Rethinking the Case Study in International Business and Management Research / edited by Rebecca Piekkari, Catherine Welch | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .R47 2011.
16.Title : International Business: A Managerial Perspective,Pustay, Michael W.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HD 62.4 .G74 2020.
17.Title : Fundamentals of International Business 3e,Czinkota, Michael R; Moffett, Michael H.; Ronkainen, Ilkka A.| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : HF 1379 .F981 2015.
18.Title : The Routledge companion to international business coaching / edited by Michel Moral | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M |Call No: HD 30.4 .R684 2009.
19..Title : Ethics for international business : decision making in a global political economy / John M. Kline.| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No: HF 5387 .K578 2010
E-Books
1. Measuring the Digital Economy - A New Perspective
|2014|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.actiondocID=3026770&query=International+Law
2.The International Law on Foreign Investment, M Sornarajah | 2021 | https://doi.org.10.1017/9781316459959
3. International Law,Jan Klabbers|2017|https ://doi.org/10.1017/9781316493717
4. International Law Documents,Jan Klabbers |2016 | https://doi.org/10.1017/978116577276
5. The International Law of the Sea,Yoshifumi Tanaka| 2019 | https://doi.org/10/1017/9781108545907
TFB1063/Web Application and Integrative Programming
Books.
Books (Cont')
32. Title : PHP Programming for Windows by Stopford, Andrew/ Location -Open Collection- Level 2/Call No: QA 76.73 .P22 S883 2002.
33.Title: Flash and php bible by Keefe, Matthew./ Location -Open Collection- Level 2/Call No: QA 76.73 .P224 K26 2008.
34.Title: Beginning PHP, Apache, MySQL Web development by Glass, Michael/ Location -Open Collection- Level 3 /Call No: TK 5105.888 .B43 2004.
35.Title: Dreamweaver interaktif : pembangunan aplikasi PHP & MySQL by Khairul Aizam Mohamad/ Location -Open Collection- Level 3 /Call No: TK 5105.8885 .D74 J35 2007.
E-Books
Concepts in Programming Languages by John C. Mitchell /2002/https://www.cambridge.org/core/books/concepts-in-programming-languages/1C05841AB47B49D12C7FC48D1022F11E
Journal
1.Title: Web programming in Scheme with LAML |Authors :KURT NØRMARK | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1017/S0956796804005350.
2.Title: Applicative programming with effects |Authors: CONOR MCBRIDE, ROSS PATERSON |DOI: https://doi.org/10.1017/S0956796807006326.
3.Title: Towards an XML format for time-stamps | Authors : Karel Wouters, Bart Preneel, Ana Isabel González-Tablas, Arturo Ribagorda. | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1145/764792.764802.
4.Title: PyCellBase, an efficient python package for easy retrieval of biological data from heterogeneous sources| Authors : Perez-Gil, D., Lopez, F.J., Dopazo, J., ...Rendon, A., Medina, I. | DOI: 10.1186/s12859-019-2726-4.
5. Title : Advances in integrative statistics for logic programming | Authors: Angelopoulos, N., Abdallah, S., Giamas, G. | DOI: 10.1016/j.ijar.2016.06.008.
6.Title: The disease and gene annotations (DGA): An annotation resource for human disease | Authors: Peng, K., Xu, W., Zheng, J., ...Lin, S.M., Xia, T. | DOI: 10.1093/nar/gks1244.
7.Title: Leveraging WebAssembly for Numerical JavaScript Code Virtualization | Authors : Shuai Wang;Guixin Ye;Meng Li;Lu Yuan;Zhanyong Tang;Huanting Wang;Wei Wang;Fuwei Wang;Jie Ren;Dingyi Fang;Zheng Wang | DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2953511.
8.Title : Research on Malicious JavaScript Detection Technology Based on LSTM |Authors : Yong Fang;Cheng Huang;Liang Liu;Min Xue |DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2018.2874098.
9.Title : Development of an Easy-to-Use Multi-Agent Platform for Teaching Mobile Robotics | Authors : Gonzalo Farias;Ernesto Fabregas;Emmanuel Peralta;Héctor Vargas;Sebastián Dormido-Canto;Sebastián Dormido | DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2913916.
10,Title: A Dynamic Access Control Model Using Authorising Workflow and Task-Role-Based Access Control | Authors : Mumina Uddin;Shareeful Islam;Ameer Al-Nemrat| DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2947377.
TFB1023/Database System
Books :
1.Title : Database system by ATZENI, PAOLO / Location : Open Collection - Level 2/Call No : QA 76.9 .D3 .D232 1999.
2. Title : Database system concepts by Silberschatz, Abraham/ Location : Open Collection- Level 2/Call No : QA 76.9 .D3 S5637 2006.
3.Title : Database system concepts by Silberschatz, Abraham./Location:Open Collection – Level 2/Call No : QA 76.9 .D3 S563 2011.
4.Title : Encyclopaedia of database management system by Kumar, Sudhir./ Location: Open Collection- Level G/Call No: RUJ QA 76.9 .K95 2004 V.2.
5. Title : Microsoft access : relational database management system for windows/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .D3 M619 1994.
6.Title: Using the new DB2 : IBM's object-relational database system by CHAMBERLIN, DON/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .D3 C4225 1996.
7.Title: Application cases in management information system : using the internet and spreadsheet and database software by MORGAN, JAMES N./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2M/ Call No: T 58.6 .M647 2002.
8. Title : Oracle DBA Handbook 7.3 edition-what every system administrator needs to know for effective and efficient database management by LONEY, KEVIN./ Location:Open Collection – Level G/ Call No: RUJ QA 76.9 .D3 L663 1994.
9.Title: Databased management systems by Kedar, Seema V./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No: QA 76.9 .K11 2007.
10.Title: Bioinformatics : Databases snd Systems/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No: QH 441.2 B55 1999.
11. Title : Management Heterogeneous And Autonomous Database Systems/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No: QA 76.9 D3 M3363 1999.
12. Title: Databse and expert systems applications/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No: QA 76.9 .D32 D362 1998.
13. Title: Database semantics : Semantic issues in multimedia systems/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No: QA 76.9 .D3165 1999.
14.Title : Database systems: the complete book by Garcia-Molina, Hector/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2 / Call No : QA 76.9 .D3 G212 2009.
15. Title: Business database systems by Connolly, Thomas./ Location:Open Collection – Level 1m/Call No : HF 5548.2 .C623 2008.
16. Title : Database systems : Design, implementation & management by Rob, Peter/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QA 76.9 .D26 2004.
17.Title : Database systems : design, implementation, and management by Rob, Peter/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No : QA 76.9 .D26 R628 2000.
18.Title: Database systems : design, implementation and management by Rob, Peter. /Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .D26 D232 2009.
19.Title : Relational database design and implementation : clearly explained by Harrington, Jan L./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .H38 2009.
20.Title : Oracle9i Database Administrator : Implementation and Administration by McCullough-Dieter, Carol/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .D3 M875 2004.
21.Title : Database systems : a practical approach to design, implementation, and management by Connolly, Thomas M./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .D26 C648 2005.
22.Title : Fuzzy databases : modeling, design, and implementation by Galindo, Jose,/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA76.9.D3 G347 2006.
23.Title : Oracle enterprise Manager 10g grid control implementation guide by New, Michael/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.9 .C58 N49 2009.
24.Title: Migrating to the cloud : Oracle client/server modernization by Laszewski, Tom./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/ Call No: QA 76.585 .L38 2012.
25.Title : Handbook on Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing : Status and Perspective by Yang, Laurence Tianruo/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QA 76.59 .H36 2013.
E-Books
Journal
1.Title : Vector database management systems: Fundamental concepts, use-cases, and current challenges| Authors : Toni Taipalus | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cogsys.2024.101216.
2.Title : Application of MPP database and artificial intelligence system in online evaluation of college students' mental health | Authors: Chen Wang | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ypmed.2023.107580.
3.Title: Comparative assessment of severe accident risks in the coal, oil and natural gas chains | Authors : Peter Burgherr, Petrissa Eckle, Stefan Hirschberg | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ress.2012.03.020.
4.Title: Parallel database systems: the future of high performance database systems | Authors : David DeWitt and Jim Gray | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1145/129888.129894.
5.Title : Assessment of global unconventional oil and gas resources | Author :Hongjun WANG,Feng MA, Xiaoguang TONG, Zuodong LIU, Xinshun ZHANG, Zhenzhen WU, Denghua LI, Bo WANG, Yinfu XIE, Liuyan YANG | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/S1876-3804(16)30111-2.
6.Title : Implementation of a user-centered framework in the development of a web-based health information database and call center | Authors : Heather A.Taylor,Dori Sullivan, Cydney Mullen, Constance M. Johnson. | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jbi.2011.03.001.
7.Title: Design of Student Information Management Database Application System for Office and Departmental Target Responsibility System | Author: Hui Zhou | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.phpro.2012.03.291.
8.Title: A Systematic Review of the Digital Transformation of the Building Construction Industry | Authors : Khalid K. Naji;Murat Gunduz;Fahid Alhenzab;Hamed Al-Hababi;Abdulla Al-Qahtani | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2024.3365934.
9.Title : Combinatorial Analysis of Deep Learning and Machine Learning Video Captioning Studies: A Systematic Literature Review | Authors : Tanzila Kehkashan;Abdullah Alsaeedi;Wael M.S. Yafooz;Nor Azman Ismail;Arafat Al-Dhaqm | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2024.3357980.
10.Title: Analysis of Blockchain Solutions for IoT: A Systematic Literature Review | Authors : Sin Kuang Lo;Yue Liu;Su Yen Chia;Xiwei Xu;Qinghua Lu;Liming Zhu;Huansheng Ning. | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2914675.