Management & Humanities: Online Resources

1. Request Through Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

• How to request? (Click here)
• ILL Client Charter (Click here)

Important Notes:

Step 1: Check on item's availability in https://ulibrary.utp.edu.my/ 

Step 2: Request through Interlibrary Loan

2. Eligibility:

• PG Student
• Undergraduate Student (Final Year)
• Staff (For work related purposes)

Any enquiries kindly email to mfadzly.aziz@utp.edu.my

Emerald Largest, most comprehensive collection of peer reviewed management journals and online support for students, faculty, researchers and deans. It features over 200 journals and reviews from the world’s top 300 management journals (Full text: 1994 – current year)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ProQuest Business Collection  The most comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: The Sciences and Engineering Collection The official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. Full Text includes nearly 3 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1743 to the present day together with over 1 million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Science Direct Access over 1500 scientific, technical & medical peer-reviewed journals from Elsevier. Search over 40 million abstracts from scientific articles (Full text: 1995 – current year)

Leading publisher of open access books, IntechOpen editors and publshers focused on quality, peer-reviewed research and expeditious spreading of knowledge. (Click Here) 

Go to A-Z List