MEB1012 Introduction to Material Science
Book
1. Title : Engineering materials : Properties and selection|Authors : Kenneth G.Budinski and Michael K.Budinski|Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : TA 403 .B787 2004
2. Title : Engineering materials : research,applications and advances |Authors : Gupta, K. M.|Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2| Call No : TA 403 .G85 2014
3. Title : Engineering materials |Authors : TIMINGS, R. L.|Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2 |Call No : TA 403 .T583 2000
4. Title : Introduction to material science for engineers|Authors : SHACKELFORD, JAMES F.|Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : TA 403 .S515 2004
5. Title : An Introduction to Material Science Authors : Gonzalez-Vinas, Wenceslao| Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : TA 403 .G531 2004
6. Title : Diffusion in silicon: a seven-year retrospective Authors : Fisher, D.J|Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : QD 543 .D569 2005
7. Title : Diffusion in solids and liquids III Authors : èOchsner, Graeme E. Murch |Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : QC 185 .D569 2008
8. Title : Concise encyclopedia of the mechanical properties of materials Authors : J.W. Martin |Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : Ruj TA405 .C828 2007 - Level : G
9. Title : Mechanics of materials : an integrated learning system Authors : Timothy A Philpot |Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : TA 405 .P488 2010
10. Title : Principles of composite material mechanics Authors : Ronald F Gibson |Location: UTP-IRC- Open Collection Level 2|Call No : TA 418.9 .C6 G53 2007
E-Books
1. Metal and Alloy Bonding - An Experimental Analysis/ R. Saravanan, M. Prema Rani./ 2012 / https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4471-2204-3
2. Understanding Chemistry / Rao, C. N. R./ 2010/ https://doi.org/10.1142/707Physics of Nanostructured Solid State/ Bandyopadhyay, Supriyo https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1141-3/ 2010.
3. Physics and Technology of Amorphous-Crystalline Heterostructure Silicon Solar Cells / Wilfried G. J. H. M. van Sark,Lars Korte,Francesco Roca/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-22275-7/2012.
4. Mechanical properties of engineered materials/ WoleSoboyejo/ https://doi.org/10.1201/9780203910399/ 2002
Journal
1.Title : Modeling of Solid-State Hot Press Bonding and Its Application to the Fabrication of Titanium Alloy Joints |Authors : C. Zhang, H. Li, M. Q. Li |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4040262 . |Publishers : ASME
2.Title : Solid-State Microjoining Mechanisms of Wire Bonding and Flip Chip Bonding |Authors : Yasuo Takahashi, Hiroki Fukuda, Yasuhiro Yoneshima, Hideki Kitamura, Masakatsu Maeda |DOI: https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4030233..|Publisher: ASME
3.Title : Importance of Bonding Atmosphere for Mechanical Reliability of Reactively Bonded Solder Joints |Authors : Shugo Miyake, Kohei Ohtani, Shozo Inoue, Takahiro Namazu. |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4032020. |Publishers : ASME
4.Title : Pressure-induced magnetic phase transitions of intermetallic Fe2AlB2 |Authors : Şimşek, M., Aydın, Sezgin. |DOI : 10.1016/j.jmmm.2020.166453. |Publishers : Scopus
5.Title : The Effect of Mn and Ca Addition on the Microstructure and Mechanical Properties of the Al-Cu-Fe-Si-Zn Based Alloys |Authors : Yoo, Hyo-Sang; Kim, Yong-Ho; Lee, Seong-Hee; et al. |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1166/jnn.2020.17547 |Publishers : Web of Science
MEB1023 Electrical Power and Machines
Printed Books:
1. Title : Basic electrical power and machines / by BRADLEY, DAVID | Call No : TK 2128 .B73 1994 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3W1ECMr
2. Title : Single and three phase circuits / by MYCHAEL , ARTHUR | Call No : TK 2799 .M995 1995 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3MgNZEF
3. Title : Three-phase diode rectifiers with low harmonics / by Pejovic, Predrag. | Call No : TK 7871.86 .P349 2007 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/42LzVZf
4. Title : Three-phase electrical machine systems : computer simulation / by SMITH, JOHN R | Call No : TK 2745 .S65 1993 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3pxrlzb
5. Title : Introduction to electric circuits / by Dorf, Richard C.| Call No : TK 454 .D67 2011 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3nPph4T
6. Title : Principles of electric circuits : conventional current version / by Floyd, Thomas L. | Call No : TK 454 .F56 2010 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3MhTm6z
7. Title : Industrial electricity & motor controls / by Miller, Mark R. | Call No : TK2000 .M54 2008 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3VSPzjc
8. Title : Electric Powertrain : Energy Systems, Power Electronics & Drives for Hybrid, Electric & Fuel Cell Vehicles / by Hayes, John G., author | Call No : TL 220 .H39 2018 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3nRycTy
9. Title : Power Quality Monitoring, Analysis and Enhancement / by Canteli, Mario Manana, editor Bansal, Ramesh, editor | Call No : TK 1005 .P69 2011 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3LSRX4Z
10. Title : Periodic Control of Power Electronic Converters / by Blaabjerg, Frede, author. | Call No : TK 7872 .C8 Z56 2017| Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3BeIi3Z
E-Book : Knovel
1. Title : Power Electronics Drive Technology and Motion Control / by Jean Pollefliet | Link : https://bit.ly/3OFf06r
2. Title : Power Electronics Applied to Industrial Systems and Transports, Volume 2 Power Converters and their Control / by Nicolas Patin | Link : https://bit.ly/3qf4Oar
3. Title : Modeling, Simulation and Control of Electrical Drives / by Rahman, Muhammed Fazlur; Dwivedi, Sanjeet K. | Link : https://bit.ly/3MMhBKx
4. Title : Electrical Power Systems Technology (4th Edition) / by Patrick, Dale R.; Fardo, Stephen W.; Fardo, Brian W. | Link : https://bit.ly/3BKzmn1
5. Title : Electrical Power Systems (7th Edition) / by Wadhwa, C. L. | Link : https://bit.ly/3WnrLEu
Article / Journal :
1. Title : Modeling Electromechanical Characteristics of Three-phase Motors with Inverters Vector - Algorithmic Type in Matlab Simulink Environment / by Tatiana Halina, May Stalnaya, Sergey Eremochkin, Ilya Ivanov | Link : https://bit.ly/42USISl
2. Title : Incidence of harmonic in asynchronous three-phase motors / by Francisco Eneldo López Monteagudo, Lucy Rovira Carralero, Aurelio Beltrán Telles, Claudia Reyes Rivas, Miguel Eduardo González Elías, Rafael Villela Varela, Gustavo Espinosa García, Diego Abraham Ibarra, Roilhi Frajo Ibarra Hernández | Link : https://bit.ly/3OrA5Bj
3. Title : Adaptive Speed Estimation of induction motor Based on Neural network Inverse Control / by Solly Aryza, Ahmed N Abdalla, Zulkeflee Khalidin, Zulkarnain Lubis | Link : https://bit.ly/3Iyw22m
4. Title : Design and construction of an automatic syringe injection pump / by Mohsen Jafarzadeh, Fardad Farokhi | Link : https://bit.ly/42XxhQD
5. Title : Analysis and implementation of power management and control strategy for six-phase multilevel ac drive system in fault condition / by Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban, Gabriele Grandi, Frede Blaabjerg, Patrick William Wheeler, Joseph Olorunfemi Ojo | Link : https://bit.ly/42UTn6h
6. Title : Design of an automatic plating machine / by BU Jian-rong, XU Jun-yan | Link : https://bit.ly/3q0s4Jo
7. Title : Speed Control of a Three Phase Induction Motor Fed from a Single Phase Supply / by A.I. Alolah | Link : https://bit.ly/41S8FHO
8. Title : Adaptive control of a synchronous motor via a sliding mode decomposition technique / by Fayez G. Areed, Sabry F. Saraya, Mohamed M. Abd Elsalam | Link : https://bit.ly/42YeogD
9. Title : Convolutional-neural-network-based multi-signals fault diagnosis of induction motor using single and multi-channels datasets / by Manar Abdelmaksoud, Marwan Torki, Mohamed El-Habrouk, Medhat Elgeneidy | Link : https://bit.ly/3ogjLZx
10. Title : Single-to-three phase induction motor sensorless drive system / by Z.M.S. El-Barbary | Link : https://bit.ly/3onhnA4
MEB1033 Manufacturing Technology I
Printed Books:
1. Title : Manufacturing Technology / by P. Radhakrishnan | Call No : TS 176 .R124 2002| Location : Level3 | Link : https://bit.ly/44RQuo9
2. Title : Manufacturing Technology | Call No : TS 183 .T55 2000 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/42CIIga
3. Title : MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY / by Kalpakjian, Serope, | Call No : TS 176 K34 2014| Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3VXWxDU
4. Title : Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology / by Quirk, Michael | Call No : TK 7836 .Q27 2001 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/41mL0is
5. Title : Manufacturing technology 1 / by Elanchezhian, C. | Call No : TS 183 .E37 2007 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/44Q7knu
6. Title : Semiconductor manufacturing technology / by Quirk, Michael | Call No : TK 7836 .Q27 2001 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3O1kx7c
7. Title : Semiconductor manufacturing technology / by Yoo, Chue San. | Call No : TK7871.85 .Y66 2008 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/42uECHo
8. Title : Manufacturing engineering and technology / by KALPAKJIAN, SEROPE | Call No : TS 176 .K34 2000 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3pvkYwe
9. Title : Advanced design and manufacturing technology I / by Guo, Hun | Call No : TA 174 .A38 2011 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42NwBNc
10. Title : Manufacturing Technology : Metal Cutting & Machine Tools / by Rao, P. N. | Call No : TS 183 .R215 2000 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3LReb7D
E-Book : Knovel
1. Title : Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Technology IV / by Guo, Hun; Wang, Taiyong; Wang, Hong Feng; Xu, Ji | Link : https://bit.ly/42Ut4NR
2. Title : Introduction to Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology (2nd Edition) / by Xiao, Hong | Link : https://bit.ly/42WJ162
3. Title : Intelligent Manufacturing and Materials / by Bratan, Sergey; Roshchupkin, Stanislav | Link : https://bit.ly/3IyAvSx
4. Title : Microstructure Development during Metalcasting / by Gruzleski, John E. | Link : https://bit.ly/43idYBy
5. Title : Aluminum Castings Engineering Guide / by Nath, Jagan | Link : https://bit.ly/43eGUdB
Article / Journal :
1. Title : Collaborative manufacturing technologies of structure shape and surface integrity for complex thin-walled components of aero-engine: Status, challenge and tendency / by Biao ZHAO, Wenfeng DING, Zhongde SHAN, Jun WANG, Changfeng YAO, Zhengcai ZHAO, Jia LIU, Shihong XIAO, Yue DING, Xiaowei TANG, Xingchao WANG, Yufeng WANG, Xin WANG | Link : https://bit.ly/3BMZOMY
2. Title : Revealing the manufacturing technology to produce the unique carreaux de pavement found in the Iberian Peninsula / by Iván Ruiz-Ardanaz, Marta Gil-Fernández, Esther Lasheras, Adrián Durán | Link : https://bit.ly/3pQqUQr
3. Title : Analysis of fractal manufacturing systems framework towards industry 4.0 / by M. Estela Peralta, Víctor M. Soltero | Link : https://bit.ly/3om1Mkm
4. Title : Machine learning for engineering design toward smart customization: A systematic review / by Xingzhi Wang, Ang Liu, Sami Kara | Link : https://bit.ly/3Iy4Ssa
5. Title : Sound recordings of leading professors of Spanish Manufacturing Engineering. Analysis of contents / by L. Sevilla, J. Claver, M.A. Sebastián | Link : https://bit.ly/41SmN3O
6. Title : Development and Implantation of a Thesaurus of Manufacturing Engineering Terms / by M.J. Martín, L. Sevilla, F. Martín | Link : https://bit.ly/3oncyGV
7. Title : Academic Learning Platform for Practical Classes: A Learning Model in Manufacturing Engineering / by P. Maresca, E. Gómez, J. Caja, C. Barajas, R. Ledesma | Link : https://bit.ly/3ooiKhY
8. Title : Alloy development and process innovations for light metals casting / by Alan A. Luo, Anil K. Sachdev, Diran Apelian | Link : https://bit.ly/3WmVZYn
9. Title : Advanced Metal Casting / by Alan A. Luo | Link : https://bit.ly/3BSCKw5
10. Title : Does green manufacturing technology innovation decrease energy intensity for sustainable development? / by Yaya Li, Joana Cobbinah, Olivier Joseph Abban, Eleonora Veglianti | Link : https://bit.ly/3WsxXva
MEB1043 Statics
Printed Books:
1. Title : Engineering mechanics : statics / by BEDFORD, ANTHONY | Call No : TA 351. B43 2002 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3Bi0t8U
2. Title : Engineering mechanics : statics / by Plesha, Michael E. | Call No : TA 350 .C79 2010| Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3I0GUpt
3. Title : Engineering Mechanics : Statics / by Hibbeler, R. C. (Russell Charles) author. | Call No : TA 351 .H55 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42s143O
4. Title : Mechanics for engineers : statics / by Beer, Ferdinand Pierre | Call No : TA 350 .B355 2007 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3VRzY3F
5. Title : Mechanics for Engineers:Statics / by Hibbeler, R.C Schiavone, Peter, Kai, Beng Yap | Call No : TA 351 H624 2013| Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3VW0qcm
6. Title : Statics and mechanics of materials / by BEDFORD , ANTHONY | Call No : TA 407 .B37 2003 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42qpPNT
7. Title : Engineering mechanics: principles of statics / by Hibbeler, R. C | Call No : TA 350 .H48 2006 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3I2fBLd
8. Title : Vector mechanics for engineers: statics / by Beer, Ferdinand Pierre, 1915- | Call No : TA 350 .B355 2009 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3O10OnX
9. Title : Vector mechanics for engineers. Statics / by Beer, Ferdinand Pierre, 1915- | Call No : TA 351 B44 2007 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/41miv4o
10. Title : Vector Mechanics for Engineers : Statics / by Ferdinand P. Beer...(et..al) | Call No : TA 350 .B44 2007 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3nRBOF6
E-Book :
1. Title : Elements of Statics and Dynamics, Part-I Statics / by Loney, S. L. | Link : https://bit.ly/3MvRgii
2. Title : Statics of Deformable Solids / by Bisplinghoff, Raymond L.; Mar, James W.; Pian, Theodore H. H. | Link : https://bit.ly/3OvH1NN
3. Title : Engineering Statics (2nd Edition) / by Hall, A.S.; Archer, F.E.; Gilbert, R.I | Link : https://bit.ly/3on9kTZ
4. Title : Modern Trends in Structural and Solid Mechanics 1 - Statics and Stability / by Challamel, Noël; Kaplunov, Julius; Takewaki, Izuru | Link : https://bit.ly/3WuSzmm
5. Title : Engineering Mechanics (2nd Edition) / by Bhattacharyya, Basudeb | Link : https://bit.ly/3IvPKeP
Article / Journal :
1. Title : Kinematics and Statics of a 3-UPU Robot in Screw Coordinates / by Jing-Shan Zhao, Song-Tao Wei, Han-Lin Sun | Link : https://bit.ly/425X4oy
2. Title : Statics and Stiffness Model of Serial-Parallel Manipulator Formed by k Parallel Manipulators Connected in Series / by Bo Hu, Jingjing Yu, Yi Lu, Chunping Sui, Jianda Han | Link : https://bit.ly/42cjjsR
3. Title : Synthesis and Analysis of Kinematics/Statics of a Novel 2SP̱S+SP̱R+SP Parallel / by Yi Lu, Yan Shi, Shi-Hua Li, Xing-Bin Tian | Link : https://bit.ly/41Vn06g
4. Title : A Study of the Duality Between Planar Kinematics and Statics / by Offer Shai, Gordon R. Pennock | Link : https://bit.ly/3q8Ti0d
5. Title : Robots and Screw Theory: Applications of Kinematics and Statics to Robotics / by Joseph K. Davidson, Kenneth H. Hunt, Gordon R. Pennock | Link : https://bit.ly/3q3rYRa
6. Title : Statics and Geometry of Underconstrained Axisymmetric 3-Nets / by E. N. Kuznetsov | Link : https://bit.ly/3IvO9WI
7. Title : Some Applications of Plasticity Theory to the Statics of Syntactic Foam / by J. A. DeRuntz, Jr. | Link : https://bit.ly/3OzGTgg
8. Title : Design of Planar Parallel Robots With Preloaded Flexures for Guaranteed Backlash Prevention / by Wei Wei, Nabil Simaan | Link : https://bit.ly/3MOtZcO
9. Title : Static-Dynamic Load Machine for High Pressure / by E. T. Fleischhauer, E. G. Dorsey, Jr. | Link : https://bit.ly/431G4B5
10. Title : Application of Continuation Methods to Uniaxially Loaded Postbuckled Plate / by Theodore C. Lyman, Lawrence N. Virgin, R. Benjamin Davis | Link : https://bit.ly/3WqWEbb
MEB1053 Dynamics
Printed Books:
1. Title : Parallel robotic machine tools / by Zhang, Dan, 1964- | Call No : TS 155.67 .Z43 2010 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://bit.ly/3O3VeBd
2. Title : Newton-Euler dynamics / by Ardema, Mark D. | Call No : QA845 .A67 2005 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3pAJ7Bl
3. Title : Planar multibody dynamics : formulation, programming, and applications / by Nikravesh, Parviz E., 1946- | Call No : TJ 175 .N527 2008 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3pwmDBG
4. Title : Engineering mechanics : dynamics / by Pytel, Andrew. | Call No : TA 353 .P98 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3LYg8zf
5. Title : Engineering mechanics : Dynamics / by PYTEL, ANDREW | Call No : TA 352 .P97 1999 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42MZfhK
6. Title : Engineering mechanics : Dynamics / by Bedford , Anthony | Call No : TA 352 .B38 1999 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42rqQFk
7. Title : Engineering mechanics. Dynamics / by Hibbeler, R. C. | Call No : TA 352 .H53 2016 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/41AwO5G
8. Title : Engineering mechanics : Dynamics / by HIBBELER, R. C. | Call No : TA 352 .H5 2004 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3O0VIb9
9. Title : Engineering mechanics: dynamics / by Gray, Gary L. | Call No : TA 350 .C79 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3pmtWf2
10. Title : Engineering Mechanics: Dynamics / by Hibbeler, R. C. | Call No : TA 352 H33 2020 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3I0Cb74
E-Book : Knovel
1. Title : Dynamics / by Goodman, Lawrence E.; Warner, William H. | Link : https://bit.ly/3IzJ3sv
2. Title : Machinery Dynamics / by Zhang, Ce; Yang, Jianming; Chang, Zongyu | Link : https://bit.ly/3MskQFu
3. Title : Generalized Vehicle Dynamics / by Williams, Daniel E. | Link : https://bit.ly/43g0yXb
4. Title : Applied Dynamics in Engineering / by Spektor, Michael B. | Link : https://bit.ly/3MQqQJy
5. Title : Advanced Engineering Dynamics / by Harrison, H.R.; Nettleton, T. | Link : https://bit.ly/3q8MsYB
Article / Journal :
1. Title : Highly nonlinear hyperelastic shells: Statics and dynamics / by Hossein B. Khaniki, Mergen H. Ghayesh | Link : https://bit.ly/3IvOBnx
2. Title : Study of the Planar Rocking-Block Dynamics With Coulomb Friction: Critical Kinetic Angles / by Hongjian Zhang, Bernard Brogliato, Caishan Liu | Link : https://bit.ly/3N1acqZ
3. Title : Dynamic Model for Free-Standing Fuel Racks Under Seismic Excitation Considering Planar and Nonslide Rocking Motion / by Kazuya Sakamoto, Ryosuke Kan, Akihiro Takai, Shigehiko Kaneko | Link : https://bit.ly/3q0IAch
4. Title : Numerical and Dynamic Errors Analysis of Planar Multibody Mechanical Systems With Adjustable Clearance Joints Based on Lagrange Equations and Experiment / by Hui Li, Jin Xie, Wei Wei | Link : https://bit.ly/3WxzYWH
5. Title : A Globally Stable Adaptive Controller For The Human Shank Dynamics / by Romeo Ortega, Alexey Bobtsov, Marcio de Queiroz, Ruzhou Yang, Nikolay Nikolaev | Link : https://bit.ly/3OCG4TK
6. Title : Quasi-Static and Dynamic Behavior of Inconel 625 Obtained by Laser Metal Deposition: Experimental Characterization and Constitutive Modeling / by Mattia Utzeri, Ajay Bhagavatam, Edoardo Mancini, Guru Dinda, Marco Sasso, Golam Newaz | Link : https://bit.ly/3OEWY4e
7. Title : Nonlinear Thermomechanical Static and Dynamic Responses of Bidirectional Porous Functionally Graded Shell Panels and Experimental Verifications / by Prashik Malhari Ramteke, Subrata Kumar Panda | Link : https://bit.ly/427Clkn
8. Title : On the Effect of Supplied Flow Rate to the Performance of a Tilting-Pad Journal Bearing—Static Load and Dynamic Force Measurements / by Luis San Andrés, Hardik Jani, Hussain Kaizar, Manish Thorat | Link : https://bit.ly/42awMS6
9. Title : Numerical Analysis of Fuel Effects on Advanced Compression Ignition Using a Cooperative Fuel Research Engine Computational Fluid Dynamics Model / by Krishna Kalvakala, Pinaki Pal, Yunchao Wu, Goutham Kukkadapu, Christopher Kolodziej, Jorge Pulpeiro Gonzalez, Muhammad Umer Waqas, Tianfeng Lu, Suresh K. Aggarwal, Sibendu Som | Link : https://bit.ly/3OM2sKm
10. Title : Making Better Swirl Brakes Using Computational Fluid Dynamics: Performance Enhancement From Geometry Variation / by Jing Yang, Luis San Andrés | Link : https://bit.ly/45tpz2i
MFB2093 Mechanics of Machines
Printed Books:
Title : Laboratory Manual of Fluid Mechanics and Machines / by Gupta, V. P, author | Call No : TA 357 .L33 1988 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42FkG5f
Title : Machines and mechanisms : applied kinematic analysis / by Myszka, David H. | Call No : TJ 175 .M97 2012 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42HYrf3
Title : Mechanics of machinery / by Mostafa, Mahmoud A. | Call No : TJ 181 .M67 2013 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3UHqHMX
Title : Kinematics of machinery through hyperworks by Rao, J S. | Call No : TJ 175 .R36 2011 | Location : 2M | LInk : https://bit.ly/49so6La
Title : A brief illustrated history of machines and mechanisms / by Bautista Paz, Bautista Bautista. | Call No : TJ 15 .B38 2010 | Level : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3SWhU8u
Title : The configuration space method for kinematic design of mechanisms / by Sacks, Elisha, 1958- | Call No : TJ 175 .S23 2010 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3UFTfXe
Title : Advanced design of mechanical systems : from analysis to optimization | Call No : TJ 170 .A325 2009 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3urDQPE
Title : The elements of mechanical design / by Skakoon, James G. | Call No : TJ 230 .S546 2008 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/49A92uL
Title : Mechanics of mechanisms: basic and systematic approaches / by Low, Kin Huat. | Call No : TJ 145 .L912 2007 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/49A92uL
Title : Theory of mechanisms and machines / by Sharma, C.S. | Call No : QU 26.5 .L55 2005 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://bit.ly/3SJg5dV
e-Books:
Title : Mechanics and Mechanisms of Fracture - An Introduction / by Liu, Alan F. | Link : https://shorturl.at/iDGHT
Title : Advanced Mechanics of Materials / by Solecki, Roman; Conant, R. Jay | Link : https://shorturl.at/vwOUW
Title : Mechanics of Rollers / by Roisum, David R. | Link : https://shorturl.at/IKSU1
Title : Engineering Mechanics (2nd Edition) / by Bhattacharyya, Basudeb | Link : https://shorturl.at/fmyFT
Title : Materials Selection in Mechanical Design (2nd Edition) / by Ashby, Michael F. | Link : https://shorturl.at/oqvC7
Article / Journal :
Title : Mechanics of machining of face-milling operation performed using a self-propelled round insert milling cutter / by Kaushikkumar M. Patel 1, Suhas S. Joshi | Link : https://shorturl.at/gmpq4
Title : A branch-and-prune method to solve closure equations in dual quaternion / by Arya Shabani, Josep M. Porta, Federico Thomas | Link : https://shorturl.at/wxBCK
Title : Torres Quevedo's mechanical calculator for second-degree equations with complex coefficients / by Valentin Gomez-Jauregui, Andres Gutierrez-Garcia, Francisco A. González-Redondo, Miguel Iglesias, Cristina Manchado, Cesar Otero | Link : https://shorturl.at/fAR13
Title : An analytical solution of the rope-sheave contact in static conditions based on a bristle model / by José L. Escalona | Link : https://shorturl.at/iC489
Title : Kinematic properties of nth
order Bresse circles intersections for a crank-driven rigid body / by Giorgio Figliolini, Chiara Lanni, Marco Cirelli, Ettore Pennestrì | Link : https://shorturl.at/FIRX8
Title : Mechanical design and friction modelling of a cable-driven upper-limb exoskeleton / by Giorgio Figliolini, Chiara Lanni, Marco Cirelli, Ettore Pennestrì Miha Dežman, Tamim Asfour, Aleš Ude , Andrej Gams | Link : https://shorturl.at/itQ69
Title : Research on the machining mechanism of AISI 304 ultrasonic vibration assisted grinding / by Zhenyu Yang, Ping Zou, Liang Zhou, Xue Wang | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.apacoust.2023.109712
Title : Identifying damage mechanisms of composites by acoustic emission and supervised machine learning / by Renato S.M. Almeida, Marcelo D. Magalhães, Md Nurul Karim, Kamen Tushtev, Kurosch Rezwan | LInk : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.matdes.2023.111745
Title : Influence mechanism of machining angles on force induced error and their selection in five axis bullnose end milling / by Zerun ZHU, Fangyu PENG, Rong YAN a, Zepeng LI, Jiawei WU, Xiaowei TANG, Chen CHEN | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cja.2019.12.019
Title : Mechanisms and Applications of Laser Chemical Machining / by Andreas Stephen | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.phpro.2011.03.132
Last update : 26/2/24 (NAK)
MFB2024 Solid Mechanics
Printed Books:
Title : The finite element method for solid and structural mechanics / by Zienkiewicz, O. C., author. | Call No : TA 640.2 .Z5 2014 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/42C6KJv
Title : Computational solid mechanics : variational formulation and high order approximation / by Marco L. Bittencourt, Department of Integrated Systems, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Campinas, Brazil. | Call No : TA 350 .B58 2015 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/3SX5xJu
Title : The elements of mechanical design / by Skakoon, James G.| Call No : TJ 230 .S546 2008 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/49A92uL
Title : Mechanics of Solids and Structures / by Fenner, Roger T., uthor. | Call No : TJ 230 .S546 2008 | Location : 2M | Link : https://bit.ly/48hrFTg
Title : Optical Methods for Solid Mechanics : A Full-field Approach | Call No : QC 367 .O68 2012 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/puyH0
Title : Experimental Mechanics of Solids / by Sciammarella, Cesar A. author. | Call No : TA 405 .S43 2012 | Location : 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/ciqA4
Title : Advanced mechanics of solids / by SRINATH, L.S | Call No : TA 350 .S111 2008 | Location : 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/yt68wnww
Title : Applied mechanics of solids / by Bower, Allan F. | Call No : TA 405 .B676 2010 | Location : 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/34mtm4rb
Title : Solid mechanics using the finite element method / by Berlioz, Alain. | Call No : TA 347 .B47 2009 | Location : 2M | Link : http://tinyurl.com/57zxnrp7
Title : Multiscale modeling in solid mechanics : computational approaches | Call No : QC 176 .M85 2010 V.3 | Location : Level 2 | Link : http://tinyurl.com/mr4exf9a
e-Books:
Title : Nonlinear solid mechanics for finite element analysis : dynamics / by Javier Bonet, Antonio J. Gil, Richard D. Wood | Link : https://doi.org/10.1017/9781316336083
Title : Surface Modification by Solid State Processing / by Rosa Miranda | Link : https://shorturl.at/jkCDU
Title : Modern Trends in Structural and Solid Mechanics 3 - Non-Deterministic Mechanics / by Challamel, Noël; Kaplunov, Julius; Takewaki, Izuru | Link : https://shorturl.at/doyBQ
Title : Introduction to Nonlinear Finite Element Analysis - With Applications to Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, and Solid Mechanics (2nd Edition) / by Reddy, J. N. | Link : https://shorturl.at/uG167
Title : Modern Trends in Structural and Solid Mechanics 1 - Statics and Stability / by Challamel, Noël; Kaplunov, Julius; Takewaki, Izuru | Link : https://shorturl.at/knsF1
Article / Journal :
Title : Characterisation of the transverse shear behaviour of binder-stabilised preforms for wind turbine blade manufacturing / by P.H. Broberg, F. Shakibapour, J. Jakobsen, E. Lindgaard, B.L.V. Bak | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.compstruct.2023.117738
Title : Effect of geopolymer concrete cover on improving tensile and transverse shear behaviors of BFRP bars after exposure to high temperature / by Zike Wang, Chunhao Fu, Kang Wang, Jun Zhao, Eskinder Desta Shumuye, Zhaohui Yang | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cscm.2024.e02862
Title : Machine learning based inverse framework for predicting the transverse and shear modulus of carbon fiber / by P V Divakarraju, Neeraj Mishra, V Pandurangan, M Nithyadharan | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.commatsci.2023.112518
Title : Effect of spiral transverse bars on structural behavior of concrete shear walls reinforced with GFRP bars / by Seyed Mohammad Hosseini, Mohammad Yekrangnia, Asghar Vatani Oskouei | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jobe.2022.104706
Title : Transverse shear effects in supersonic flutter problems for composite multilayered rectangular plates – Benchmark for numerical analysis / by Aleksander Muc | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jcomc.2020.100001
Title : Uncertainty quantification for nonlinear solid mechanics using reduced order models with Gaussian process regression / by Ludovica Cicci a b, Stefania Fresca a, Mengwu Guo c, Andrea Manzoni a, Paolo Zunino | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.camwa.2023.08.016
Title : DeepBND: A machine learning approach to enhance multiscale solid mechanics / by Felipe Rocha a b, Simone Deparis a, Pablo Antolin a, Annalisa Buffa | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jcp.2023.111996
Title : A simple and general framework for the construction of thermodynamically compatible schemes for computational fluid and solid mechanics / by Rémi Abgrall, Saray Busto, Michael Dumbser | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.amc.2022.127629
Title : Machine learning of evolving physics-based material models for multiscale solid mechanics / by I.B.C.M. Rocha a, P. Kerfriden b, F.P. van der Meer | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.mechmat.2023.104707
Title : Dynamic solid mechanics using finite volume methods / by A.K. Slone, C. Bailey, M. Cross | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/S0307-904X(02)00060-4
Last update : 26/2/24 (NAK)
MFB2033 Engineering Materials
Printed Books:
Title : Introduction to engineering materials / by Murray, G. T., 1927- | Call No : TA 403 .M84 2007 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/cnsAZ
Title : Structural materials and engineering / by New York : Nova Science Publishers, c2009. | Call No : TA 637 .S885 2009 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/owMX5
Title : Manufacturing processes for engineering materials / by KALPAKJIAN, SEROPE | Call No : TS 183 .K34 2008 | Location : Level 3 | Link : https://shorturl.at/dfiO0
Title : Engineering materials : properties and selection / by Budinski, Kenneth G. | Call No : TA 403 .B787 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/mvBJ5
Title : Materials science for engineering students / by Fischer, Traugott E. | Call No : TA 403 .F528 2008 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/dhRT0
Title : Engineering materials : properties and selection / by Budinski, Kenneth G. | Call No : TA 403 .B787 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/ivDHM
Title : Properties of metals in materials engineering / by Nottingham : Auris | Call No : QD 171 .P76 2013 | Location : Level 2 | Link : https://shorturl.at/oBN68
Title : Fundamentals of Materials Science and Engineering | Call No : TA 403.6 .F86 2016 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/BILN9
Title : Materials : engineering, science, processing and design / by Ashby, Michael F. | Call No : TA 403 A819 2010 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/vzISZ
Title : Foundations of materials science and engineering / by Smith, William F. 1931- (William Fortune), | Call No : TA 403 .S595 2011 | Location : Level 2M | Link : https://shorturl.at/zIKMT
e-Books:
Title : Materials in Mechanical Extremes - Fundamentals and Applications / by Bourne, Neil | Link : https://shorturl.at/cIKNY
Title : Key Engineering Materials VIII - The 8th International Conference on Key Engineering Materials (ICKEM2018) / Korsunsky, Alexander M.; Makabe, Chobin; Wang, Emma | Link : https://shorturl.at/qzIY1
Title : Structural and Stress Analysis (2nd Edition) / by Megson, T.H.G. | Link : https://shorturl.at/hEHMX
Title : Wood Handbook - Wood as an Engineering Material 2021 / by U.S. Department of Health and Human Services | Link : https://shorturl.at/dqL13
Title : Engineering Materials 1 - An Introduction to Properties, Applications and Design (5th Edition) / by Jones, David R. H.; Ashby, Michael F. | Link : https://shorturl.at/fADKN
Article / Journal :
Title : Special Issue: Design of Engineered Materials and Structures / by Raymundo Arroyave, James Guest, Carolyn Conner Seepersad, Andres Tovar, Yan Wang | Link : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4041254
Title : Cavitation-erosion measurements on engineering materials / by I. Ibanez a, B. Zeqiri b, M. Hodnett b, M.N. Frota | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jestch.2020.06.001
Title : Development of laser powder bed fusion scalmalloy assisted by integrated computational materials engineering / by C.N. Kuo a, C.T. Shih b c, J.N. Aoh | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.matpr.2022.10.310
Title : Mixed Mode I/II Fracture Resistance of Various Civil Engineering Materials by Selected Criteria / by Stanislav Seitl, Julian Z. Andrade Lizarro, Petr Miarka | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.prostr.2021.10.038
Title : Towards a digital infrastructure for engineering materials data / by Tim Austin | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.md.2015.12.003
Title : Estimation of thermal barrier coating fracture toughness using integrated computational materials engineering / by Xibo Geng a b, Richard Wellman c, Luis Isern Arrom a, Christine Chalk a, Gustavo M. Castelluccio | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ceramint.2023.05.124
Title : Research on engineering properties of cement mortar adding stainless steel reduction slag and pozzolanic materials / by Her-Yung Wang, Shen-Lun Tsai, Chang-Chi Hung, Ting-Yu Jian | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cscm.2022.e01144
Title : Integrated computational material engineering model development for tube drawing process / by Farzad Foadian a b, Adele Carradó b, Heinz Günther Brokmeier c, Heinz Palkowski | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.promfg.2018.07.221
Title : Development and Implementation of Engineering Materials and Thermal Processing Network Course Based on Autonomous learning / by Wang Hong | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.proeng.2011.08.026
Title : Material Problems in Civil Engineering: Ideas-Driving Forces-Research Arena / by Lech Czarnecki a, Izabela Hager b, Tomasz Tracz | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.proeng.2015.06.110
Last update : 26/2/24 (NAK)