Skip to Main Content

Electrical and Electronic Engineering: Additional Reference

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

EEB1013 Microelectronic Physics & Devices

Book

1.Title: Fundamentals of microfabrication and nanotechnology by  Marc J Madou | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No: TK 7875 .M33 2012

2. Title: Electronic transport in mesoscopic systems by  Supriyo Datta. | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 611.6 .E45 D38 1995

3. Title: Plasma processes for semiconductor fabrication by W.N.G. Hitchon | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |  Call No :TK 7871.85 .H54 1999

4.Title: Plasma electronics : applications in microelectronic device fabrication by T. Makabe, Z. Petroviâc.| Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No : TA 2020 .M35 2006

5. Title: Silicon Micromachining ELWENSPOEK, by M and H.V.Jansen | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No :TK 7871.15 .S55 E49 1998

6. Title: The physics and applications of resonant tunnelling diodes by MIZUTA, HIROSHI and Tomonori Tanoue | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No - TK 7871.87 .M59 1995

7.Title: Integrated nanophotonic devices / by Zeev Zalevsky, Ibrahim Abdulhalim. | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No -TA 1520 .Z35 2010

8. Title : Electrical Engineering : Principales and Applications by Allan R.Hambley | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No-TK 146 .H22 2001

9. Title : Electrical Engineering by Uday A. Bakshi ; Varsha U. Bakshi | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No -TK 145 .B169 2009

10. Title : Principles and applications of electrical engineering by Giorgio Rizzoni | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No - TK 146 .R437 2000.

 

E- Book

1.Title: Reliability of Large and Complex Systems by Kolowrocki, Krzysztof| 2014| Link :  https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-12769-9.

2. Title: PIC Microcontroller Projects in C by Ibrahim Dogan |2014 | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-01380-1.

3. Title:  Introduction to Hardware Security and Trust by Mohammad Tehranipoor, Cliff Wang.|2012| Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4419-8080-9

4. Title : Process Variations and Probabilistic Integrated Circuit Design by Manfred Dietrich, Joachim Haase. | 2012| Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4419-6621-6

5. Title: Molecular Modeling and Multiscaling Issues for Electronic Material Applications by Nancy Iwamoto, Matthew M.F. Yuen, Haibo Fan.|2012|Link :https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1728-6

 

Journal 

1.Title: Photopolymerization of Silica-Filled Composites: Encapsulants for Microelectronic Devices by Kiran K. Baikerikar,Vishal Sipani,Chris N. Coretsopoulos,Alec B. Scranton | Link : 10.1021/bk-2003-0847.ch033

2.Title: Performance of Stable Brominated Epoxies in Encapsulants for Microelectronic Devices by D. B. Fritz,C. S. Wang | Link : 10.1021/bk-1989-0407.ch033

3.Title: Submicrometer Resolution Hyperspectral Quantum Rod Thermal Imaging of Microelectronic Devices by Bahar Öner,James W. Pomeroy,Martin Kuball | Link : https://doi.org/10.1021/acsaelm.9b00575

4. Title: Polymer Processing to Thin Films for Microelectronic Applications by Samson A. Jenekhe | Link : 10.1021/bk-1987-0346.ch022

5. Title : Benzocyclobutene-Based Polymers for Microelectronic Applications by Ying-Hung So,Phil E. Garrou,Jang-Hi Im,Karou Ohba | Link : 10.1021/bk-2004-0874.ch021

 

EEB1031 Electrical Circuit Analysis Lab 

Books

1.Title: Introduction to Electrical Circuit Analysis / Ozgür Ergül. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No :  TK 3001 .E74 2017

2.Title: Applied introductory circuit analysis for electrical and computer engineers /REED, MICHAEL.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 454 .R44 1999

3.Title: Electronic circuit Analysis and Design / by Donald A. Neamen | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 7867 .N412 2001

4.Title: Troubleshooting electrical/electronic systems / Glen A. Mazur, Thomas E. Proctor.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2| Call No : Ruj TK 7870.2 .M39 2002

5.Title: Schaum's outline of theory and problems of basic circuit analysis O'MALLEY, JOHN. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2Call No : TK 454 .O46 1992

6.Title: Circuit Analysis with Devices : Theory and Practice / by Allan H. Robbins, Wilhelm C. Miller | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 454 .R562 2004

7.Title: Introductory circuit analysis/BOYLESTAD, ROBERT L.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2| Call No : TK 454 .B68 1997

8.Title: Essentials of circuit analysis / by Robert L. Boylestad | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 7867 .B645 2004

9.Title: High Performance Control of AC Drives with MATLAB/Simulink Models / Haitham Abu Rub, Atif Iqbal, Jaroslaw Guzinski | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 2781 .A28 2012

10. Title: Principles of electric circuits: conventional current version/ Thomas L Floyd |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 454 .F56 2010

11.Title: Understanding circuits : learning problem solving using circuit analysis / Khalid Sayood | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 454 .S39 2005

E Book 

1. Parametric Analog Signal Amplification Applied to Nanoscale CMOS Technologies [electronic resource] / by João P. Oliveira, João Goes./2012/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1671-5

2. Wireless Communication Electronics [electronic resource] : Introduction to RF Circuits and Design Techniques / by Robert Sobot. /2012/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1117-8

3. Dynamics and Control of Switched Electronic Systems [electronic resource] : Advanced Perspectives for Modeling, Simulation and Control of Power Converters / edited by Francesco Vasca, Luigi Iannelli/2012/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4471-2885-4

4. DSP Architecture Design Essentials [electronic resource] / by Dejan Marković, Robert W. Brodersen/2012/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4419-9660-2

5. Power Electronic Packaging [electronic resource] : Design, Assembly Process, Reliability and Modeling / by Yong Liu./2012/ https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1053-9

Journal 

1.Title : Analysis of electrical and thermal characteristics of PV array under mismatching conditions caused by partial shading and short circuit failure of bypass diodede |Authors: Chung GeunLeeabWoo GyunShinbJong RokLimbGi HwanKangbYoung ChulJubHye MiHwangbHyo SikChangaSuk WhanKo| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.energy.2020.119480

2.Title : Electrical circuit analogy for analysis and optimization of absorption energy storage systems| Authors: TianZhaoaYongMinbQunChenaJunHonHao |DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.energy.2016.03.120

FEM1013 Engineering Mathematics 1

Books

1. Title : Vector Calculus / by Miroslav Lovriâc | Call No : QA433 .L68 2007 | Level : 2 UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

2. Title : Textbook of vector calculus  / by Pandey R. K | Call No : QA 303.2 .P36 2007 | Level : 2 UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 

3. Title : Calculus  / by James Stewart. | Call No : QA 303.2 .S73 2012 | Level : 2 UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

4. Title : Mathematical methods for optical physics and engineering  / by Greg Gbur | Call No : QC 355.3 .G38 2011 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

5. Title : Multivariable calculus with vector / by ROGERS, H | Call No : QA 303 .R576 1999 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 

6. Title : Calculus / by Ron Larson; Bruce H Edwards  | Call No : QA 303.2 .L38 2014 | Level :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 

7. Title : Schaum's Outline of 3000 Solved Problems in Calculus / by Elliott Mendelson | Call No : QA 303.2 .M45 1998 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

8. Title : Numerical methods / by FAIRES, J. DOUGLAS ; BURDEN, RICHARD | Call No : QA 297 .F35 1998 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

9. Title : Numerical methods : using MATLAB / by John. H. Mathews & Kurtis D. Fink | Call No : QA 297 .M438 2004 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2  

10. Title  : Problem solving in chemical engineering with numerical methods / by CUTLIP, MICHAEL B ; SHACHAM, MORDECHAI | Call No : TP 168 .C88 1999 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3

11. Title : Numerical Methods : Design, Analysis, and Computer Implementation of Algorithms / by Anne Greenbaum, Timothy P. Chartier | Call No : QA 297 .G15 2012 | Level : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2

 

E-book

1. Title : An introduction to MATLAB® programming and numerical methods for engineers / by Timmy Siauw,Alexandre M. Bayen.  | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-00145-7

2.Title :  Numerical Methods, Algorithms and Tools in  / by Waldemar Dos Passos | Link : https://doi.org/10.1201/9781420007602.

3. Title : Applied functional analysis [electronic resource] : numerical methods, wavelet methods, and image processing / by Abul Hasan Siddiqi. | Link : https://doi.org/10.1201/9780203913017

4.Title : Reactor and process design in sustainable energy technology / by Fan Shi. | Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-00576-5

5. Title : Engineering Mathematics / by Pal, Srimanta; Bhunia, Subodh C. | Link : https://bit.ly/3jvDPBe

 

Journals

1.Title : A Variational-Vector Calculus Approach to Machine Dynamics / by E. J. Haug, M. K. McCullough | Link : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.3260779

2.Title : Application of Fractional Calculus for Dynamic Problems of Solid Mechanics: Novel Trends and Recent Results / by Yuriy A. Rossikhin, Marina V. Shitikova | Link : https://doi.org/10.1115/1.4000563

3.Title : Optimum Design of Base-isolated Structures and Chaos in Numerical Methods for Engineering / by Yang, Xiong Di | Link : https://bit.ly/31rENbT

4.Title : Reliability analysis of multi-state system with application of multiple-valued logic / by Zaitseva, Elena; Levashenko, Vitaly. | Link : http://dx.doi.org/10.1108/IJQRM-06-2016-0081

5.Title : Integration algorithms for concrete plasticity / by G. Etse and K.William | Link : https://doi.org/10.1108/02644409610153005

 

CEB1032 Health Safety and Environment 

Book

1.Title : Health, safety and environment legislation : A pocket guide / by R. Day, J. A. Reader and E. Rowland  | Location : UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 1M | Call No : KD 3372 .D39 2003

2.Title : Managing lawfully-health,safety and environment / Joe Johnson | Location: UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : KD 3168 .Z9 J64 2003

3. Title : Elements of industrial hazards : health, safety, environment and loss prevention / Ratan Raj Tatiya | Location: UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No : T 55 .T296 2011

4. Title : Process plants : a handbook for inherently safer design / Trevor Kletz & Paul Amyotte |Location : UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No :  TP 155.5 .K538 2010

5. Title : Guidelines for integrating process safety management, environment, safety,health and quality | Location : UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TP 149 .G835 1996

6. Title : Safety, health and environment for process technicians / Charles E. Thomas. |Location: UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TP 150 .S24 T48 2007

7. Title : Safety Health & Environment : Directory / by A Trinity Learning Corporation Company |Location: UTP IRC-Reference Collection - Level G| Call No : Ruj HD 7695 .S128 2004

8. Title : Introduction to environmental management / Mary K Theodore; Louis Theodore | Location: UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 1| Call No : GE 300 .T54 2009

9. Title : Hazardous materials compliance for public research organizations : a case study / Nicolas A. Valcik | Location : UTP IRC- Open Collection - Level 1M |Call No : KF 3945 .V35 2013

10. Title : Office building safety and health / Charles D. Reese. |Location: UTP IRC-Open Collection - Level 2M| Call No : T 55 .R435 2004

 E-Book

1.Digital Human Modeling and Applications in Health, Safety, Ergonomics, and Risk Management. Healthcare and Safety of the Environment and Transport :4th International Conference, DHM 2013, Held as Part of HCI International 2013, Las Vegas, NV, USA, July 21-26, 2013, Proceedings, Part I /  Vincent G. Duffy. DOI : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-39173-6

2. Human-Computer Interaction. Applications and Services: 16th International Conference, HCI International 2014, Heraklion, Crete, Greece, June 22-27, 2014, Proceedings, Part III/Masaaki Kurosu , DOI : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-07227-2

3. Nanotechnology, environmental health and safety : risks, regulation and management / Matthew Hull, Diana Bowman/2010 / DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/C2012-0-06412-5

4.The Biological Chemistry of Nickel/Andrzej Stankiewicz|2017|https://pubs.rsc.org/en/content/ebook/ 978-1-78262-498-1

5. Alternative Energy Sources for Green Chemistry/Georgios Stefanidis, Andrzej  Stankiewicz| 2016| https://pubs.rsc.org/en/content/ebook/978-1-78262-140-9

6. Porous Carbon Materials from Sustainable Precursors Robin J White |2015|https://dx.doi.org/10.1039/9781782622277

Journal 

1.Title  : Safety Management in Construction: Best Practices in Hong Kong| Authors : Rafiq M. Choudhry; Dongping Fang; and Syed M. Ahmed| DOI: https://ascelibrary.org/doi/abs/10.1061/%28ASCE%291052-3928%282008%29134%3A1%2820%29

2.Title : Increasing Engineers’ Role in Construction Safety: Opportunities and Barriers| Authors : T. Michael Toole| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1061/(ASCE)1052-3928(2005)131:3(199)

3.Title : Research on the adoption barriers of the engineering construction standards in China| Authors : Wei Wang, Shoujian Zhang and Andrew Philip King| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1108/SS-02-2015-0010

4.Title  : Toward an Innovative Green Strategic Formulation Methodology: Empowerment of Corporate Social, Health, Safety and Environment| Authors : Amin Padash and Ali Rajabzadeh Ghatari|DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jclepro.2020.121075

5. Title : A novel approach for occupational health and safety and environment risk assessment for nuclear power plant construction project|Authors: Yang Sui,Rui Ding,Hanqing Wang| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jclepro.2020.120945

 

FEM1023 Engineering Mathematics 2 

Book 

1.Title  : Engineering Maths MUSTOE, LESLIE |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.2 .M876 1997

2.Title  : Engineering maths first-aid kit / by Anthony Croft | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.2 .C72 2000

3.Title  : Essential maths for engineering and construction : how to avoid mistakes / Mark Breach. |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1M| Call No : QA 37.3 .B74 2011

4.Title  : Maths techniques : an introduction for the engineering, physical, and mathematical sciences | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2| Call No : QA 300 .J82 1997

5.Title  : Applying maths in construction : teacher's guide for using the resource materials / Antoinette Tourret and John Humphreys.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M| Call No : TH 151 .T59 1997

6.Title  : Maths for engineers : a student's handbook / by Ruth Rees and Mayveen Blackwell |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M |Call No : TA 330 .R45 1999

7.Title  : Understand electrical and electronics maths BISHOP, OWEN |Location:  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No : TK 146 .B622 1994

Journal 

1.Title : The solution of transcendental trigonometric characteristic equations.| Authors : Enio Kumpinsky| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1021/ie00001a061

2. Title : Solution Mixing Calculations as a Geometry, Linear Algebra, and Convex Analysis Problem| Authors : Joshua Schrier| DOI :  10.1021/acs.jchemed.0c01456

3.Title  : Solving Simple Kinetics without Integrals| Authors  : Lisandro Hernández de la Peña*| DOI : 10.1021/acs.jchemed.5b00634

4.Title : Problem Solving in Physical Chemistry with the TI-89 Calculator| Authors : Warren J. C. Menezes| DOI : 10.1021/ed079p1465

5.Title : Geometry Optimization in Polarizable QM/MM Models: The Induced Dipole Formulation|Authors : Stefano Caprasecca,Sandro Jurinovich,Lucas Viani,Carles Curutchet and Benedetta Mennucci| DOI  : 10.1021/ct500021d

 

 

EEB 1023 Circuit Theory

Book

1.Title: Circuit theory : continuous and discrete - time systems elements of network synthesis by C.P. Kuriakose | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call no-TK454 K95 2005

2. Title: Circuit theory : with components by K. Padmanabhan |Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No -TK 192 .P123 1979

 3. Title: Electronic devices and circuit theory by Robert L. Boylestad ; Louis Nashelsky| Level- UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No-TK 7867 .B66 2006

4. Title: Circuit theory : with components by K. Padmanabhan|Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No - TK 192 .P123 1979.

5.Title:  Electrical circuit theory and technology by John Bird |Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No - TK454 .B618 2007)

6. Title: PSpice for circuit theory and electronic devices by Paul Tobin | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call no -TK 454 .T628 2007

7. Title: Classical circuit theory by Omar Wing |Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No- TK 454 .W769 2008

8. Title: Basic electric circuit theory : a one semester text  MAYERGOYZ, I.D. ; W.LAWSON |Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No -TK 454 .M395 1996

9. Title: Electronic devices and circuit theory by Robert L. Boylestad ; Louis Nashelsky | Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No-TK 7867 .B66 1996

10. Title : Basic circuit theory by Charles A. Desoer and Ernest S. Kuh| Level - UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 454.2 .D4 1969

 

E- Book

1.Title:Parametric Analoq Signal Amplications Aplied to Nanoscale CMOS Technology Joao P Oliveira,and Joas Goes/ 2012 /Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1671-5

2.Title : Wireless Communication Electronics Introduction to RF Circuit and Design Techniques/ Robert Sobot/2012/Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-46141117-8

3.Title : Lead free solder: Mechanics and Reliability by John Hock Lye Pang/2012/Link : https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-46140463-7

4.Title : Implemeentation of Robot Systems by Mike Wilson/2015/Link : https://doi.org/10.1016/c2012-0-00795-8

5. Title :  Design of Modern Communication Networks: Methods and Applications by Christofer Larsson/2014/Link :https://doi.org/10.1016-c2012-0-03292-9.

 

Journal 

1.Title: Plasmonic Circuit Theory for Multiresonant Light Funneling to a Single Spatial Hot Spot by Tyler W. Hughes†and Shanhui Fan |Link : https://doi.org/10.1021/acs.nanolett.6b02474

2.Title: Aromaticity via Kekule structures and conjugated circuits by D. J. Klein | Link : https://doi.org/10.1021/ed069p691

3. Title:Wiring Diagrams for Complex Reaction Networks by Ilie Fishtik,Caitlin A. Callaghan and Ravindra Datta|

Link :https://doi.org/10.1021/ie050814u

4.Title: Ionic and Electronic Conduction in Nonmetallic Phases By JOHN W. PATTERSON | Link : https://pubs.acs.org/doi/10.1021/bk-1979-0089.ch004

5.Title: Memristive Behavior and Ideal Memristor of 1T Phase MoS2 Nanosheets By Peifu Cheng,,Kai Sunand ,Yun Hang Hu | Link : https://doi.org/10.1021/acs.nanolett.5b04260

EEB1043 Structured Programming and Interfacing
Books :
  1. Title : Structured C Programming and Interfacing in Linux / Patrick Sebastian...[and five others]. | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2  | Call No : QA 76.73 .C153 S778 2014.
  2. Title : Computer science : a structured programming approach using C / Behrouz A. Forouzan, Richard F. Gilberg. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 76.73 .C15 F66 2007.
  3. Title : COBOL for the 21st century / Nancy Stern, Robert A. Stern, James P. Ley.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 76.73 .C25 S75 2006.
  4. Title : Computer science : a structured programming approach using C++FOROUZAN, BEHROUZ A | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2  | Call No: QA 76.73 .C15 F662 2000
  5. Title : COBOL for the 21st century / Nancy Stern, Robert A. Stern, James P. Ley. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 76.73 .C25 S75 2006.
  6. Title : Structured C for engineering and technology ANTONAKOS, JAMES L| Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : QA 76.73 .C15 A33 2001.
  7. Title : Tools for Structured and Object-Orented Design : an introduction to programming logic / by Marilyn Bohl and Maria Rynn |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 76.64 .B63 2003.
  8. Title : An Introduction to Numerical Methods : A MATLAB Approach / Abdelwahab Kharab, Ronald B. Guenther. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 297 .K52 2012.
  9. Title : Structured C Programming and Interfacing in Linux / Patrick Sebastian...[and five others]. |Location :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 76.73 .C153 S778 2014).
  10. Title : Interfacing pic microcontrollers to peripherial devices / Bohdan Borowik | Locaion : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No :TJ 223 .P76 I58 2011.
  11. Title : Interfacing geostatistics and GIS / edited by Juergen Pilz | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No :QE 33.2 .S82 I58 2009.
  12. Title  : Microengineering, MEMS and interfacing: a practical guide/ Danny Banks | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7875 .B36 2006
  13. Title : Analog interfacing to embedded microprocessors : Real world design / by Stuart R. Ball | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No: TK 7895 .E42 B33 2003.
  14. Title : Practical interfacing in the laboratory : using a pc for instrumentation, data analysis, and control / Stephen E. Derenzo. | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No :TK 7887.5 .D42 2002
  15. Title : Microengineering, MEMS, and interfacing : a practical guide / Danny Banks.| Location :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 -TK 7875 .B356 2006.

 

E-book

  1. Engineering Secure Future Internet Services and Systems Current Research / edited by Maritta Heisel, Wouter Joosen, Javier Lopez, Fabio Martinelli.|2014 |https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-07452-8
  2. Digital Fundamentals, Global Edition Floyd Thomas|2015|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5186036&query=structured+programming+and+interfacing+
  3. Fundamentals of Database Systems ,Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, Shamkant Navathe, Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, and Ramez Elmasri |2016|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.actiondocID=5174454&query=structured+programming+and+interfacing+
  4. Database Systems A practical Approach to Design,Implementation and Management, Thomas Connolly, Carolyn Begg, Carolyn Begg, and Thomas Connolly|2014 |https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5174902&query=structured+programming+and+interfacing+
  5. Project Management and for information Systems, James Cadle and Donald Yeates |2007 |https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5186343&query=structured+programming+and+interfacing+
  6. Learning C# by Programming Games, Arjan Egges, Jeroen D. Fokker, Mark H. Overmars|2013 |https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-36580-5
  7. Technological Transformation: A New Role for Human,Machines and Management, Hanno Schaumburg, Vadim Korablev, and Laszlo Ungvari |2020 |https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action docID=6424324&query=structured+programming+and+interfacing+

 

Journal 

1. Title: Static Analysis for Improved Modularity of Procedural Web Application Programming Interfaces | Authors: Alistairs Barros,Chun Ouyang, Fuguo Wei. | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2020.3008904

2. Title: LotusSQL: SQL engine for high-performance big data systems | Authors: Xiaohan Li; Bowen Yu; Guanyu Feng; Haojie Wang; Wenguang Chen | DOI: 10.26599/BDMA.2021.9020009

3.Title: A Probabilistic Counting Framework for Distributed Measurements | Authors: Nicola Bonelli,Christian Callegari,Gregorio Procissi |DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2899161

4.Title: Off-line programming of a robot for laser re-manufacturing | Authors: Xiaoshu Jin; Xichen Yang| DOI: 10.1016/S1007-0214(09)70090-2

5. Title: Feature-Integrated Structural Optimization Design Method and Performance Evaluation for Hollow Slab Structures | Authors: Fangfang Yin;Kaifang Dang;Weimin Yang;Yumei Ding;Pengcheng Xie | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2020.3041060

 

 

EEB1054 – Digital Electronics

Books 

1.Title: Aircraft digital electronic and computer systems : principles, operation and maintenance / Mike Tooley.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TL 693 .T665 2007

2. Title : Foundations of analog & digital electronic circuits / Anant Agarwal, Jeffrey Lang. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7867 .A43 2005.

3.Title : Applied Digital Electronic / by D.C.Green | UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 G73 1999.

4. Title : Simulation in the design of digital electronic systems ,GOSLING, JOHN B. | UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 G666 1993.

5.Title : Digital electronics : a practical approach / William Kleitz.| Location: UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No :TK 7868 .D5 K55 2008.

6.Title : Digital electronics/ James Bignell; Robert Donovan | Location : UTP IRC – Open  Collection - Level 3| Call No:TK 7868 .D5 B54 2007.

7. Title : Digital electronics : a practical approach,KLEITZ, WILLIAM | Location :UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 K55 1999.

8. Title : DIGITAL ELECTRONICS,Salina Muhamad|  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No :TK 7868.D5 S25 2013.

9.Title : Digital electronics : principles and applications / by Roger L. Tokheim | Location: UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No :TK 7868 .D5 T65 2008.

10. Title : Digital electronics : principles, devices and applications / Anil K. Maini.|Location :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3|Call No : TK 7868 .D5 M275 2007.

11. Title : Digital electronics : an integrated laboratory approach / by Terry L M Bartelt | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 7868 .D5 B436 2002.

12. Title : Digital electronics with VHDL, Quartus II version / William Kleitz.|Location : UTP IRC -Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 K555 2006.

13. Title : Digital electronics and logic design / by B. Somanathan Nair |Location :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 N75 2002.

14. Title : Digital electronics circuits and systems,PURI, V K | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 P985 1997.

15. Title : Modern digital electronics / R P Jain | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .J36 2010. 

16.Title : Pulse and digital electronics / by Atul P. Godse ; Uday A. Bakshi | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No: TK 7868 .G577 2008.

17. Title : Introduction to electromagnetic compatibility / Clayton R. Paul.| Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7867.2 .P38 2006.

18. Title : Digital systems : principles and applications / Ronald J. Tocci, Neal S. Widmer and Gregory L. Moss.| Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 T62 2007.

19. Title : Advanced signal integrity for high-speed digital designs / Stephen H. Hall, Howard L. Heck. | UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 7868 .D5 H298 2009.

20. Title : Ultra low power bioelectronics : fundamentals, biomedical applications, and bio-inspired systems / Rahul Sarpeshkar. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 7881.15 .S27 2010.

 

E-Books

  1. Wide bandgap semiconductor electronics and devices [electronic resource] / edited by Uttam Singisetti, Towhidur Razzak, Yuewei Zhang |2020|
  2. Monolithic nanoscale photonics-electronics integration in silicon and other group IV elements / Henry Radamson, Lars Thylén|2015|https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-08324-7
  3. High performance silicon imaging : fundamentals and applications CMOS and CCD sensors / edited by Daniel Durini.|2014|https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9780857095985/high-performance-silicon-imaging
  4. Software and Systems Architecture in Action/Raghvinder S. Sangwan |2014|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=1660337&query=digital+electronics.
  5. Arts with the Brain in Mind, Jensen Eric|2005|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=002068&query=digital+electronics.
  6. Fundamentals of Database Systems, Global Edition
  7. Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, Shamkant Navathe, Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, Ramez Elmasri, Shamkant Navathe, and Ramez Elmasri|2016|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5174454&query=digital+electronics

Journal 

1.Title : An Energy-Autonomous Power-and-Data Telemetry Circuit With Digital-Assisted-PLL-Based BPSK Demodulator for Implantable Flexible Electronics Applications |Authors: Luominghao Pan;Mingyi Chen;Yifei Chen;Siyao Zhu;Yan Liu | DOI : 10.1109/OJCAS.2021.3119931

2.Title : A Circuits and Systems Perspective of Organic/Printed Electronics: Review, Challenges, and Contemporary and Emerging Design Approaches |Authors: Joseph S. Chang;Antonio F. Facchetti;Robert Reuss | DOI : 10.1109/JETCAS.2017.2673863

3.Title : Fully Digital On-Chip Wideband Background Calibration for Channel Mismatches in Time-Interleaved Time-Based ADCs |Authors : Okko Järvinen;Ilia Kempi;Vishnu Unnikrishnan;Kari Stadius;Marko Kosunen;Jussi Ryynänen| DOI : 10.1109/LSSC.2022.3145918

4.Title : A Sub-mW Fractional- N ADPLL With FOM of −246 dB for IoT Applications | Authors : Hanli Liu;Dexian Tang;Zheng Sun;Wei Deng;Huy Cu Ngo;Kenichi Okada |DOI : 10.1109/JSSC.2018.2878836

5.Title : A 3.6 GHz Low-Noise Fractional-N Digital PLL Using SAR-ADC-Based TDC |Authors : Zule Xu;Masaya Miyahara;Kenichi Okada;Akira Matsuzawa |DOI : 10.1109/JSSC.2016.2582854

6.Title : A Novel Digital-Intensive Hybrid Polar-I/Q RF Transmitter Architecture |Authors: Tobias Buckel;Peter Preyler;Alexander Klinkan;Damir Hamidovic;Christoph Preissl;Thomas Mayer;Stefan Tertinek;Siegfried Brandstaetter;Christian Wicpalek;Andreas Springer;Robert Weigel |DOI : 10.1109/TCSI.2018.2840844

7.Title : An Innovative Architecture of Full-Digital Microphone Arrays Over A²B Network for Consumer Electronics

Authors : D. Pinardi;N. Rocchi;A. Toscani;M. Binelli;G. Chiorboli;A. Farina;L. Cattani | DOI: 10.1109/TCE.2022.3187453

8.Title : An Innovative Architecture of Full-Digital Microphone Arrays Over A²B Network for Consumer Electronics

Authors : D. Pinardi;N. Rocchi;A. Toscani;M. Binelli;G. Chiorboli;A. Farina;L. Cattani | DOI : 10.1109/TCE.2022.3187453

9.Title : A Comprehensive Analysis of Error Sources in Electronic Fully Digital Impedance Bridges

Authors : Massimo Ortolano;Martina Marzano;Vincenzo D’Elia;Ngoc Thanh Mai Tran;Ryszard Rybski;Janusz Kaczmarek;Mirosław Kozioł;Krzysztof Musioł;Andreas Elmholdt Christensen;Luca Callegaro;Jan Kucera;Oliver Power

DOI : 10.1109/TIM.2020.3034115

10.Title : Design of High Performance Hybrid Type Digital-Feedback Low Drop-Out Regulator Using SSCG Technique

Authors : Muhammad Asif;Imran Ali;Danial Khan;Muhammad Riaz Ur Rehman;Younggun Pu;Sang-Sun Yoo;Kang-Yoon Lee | DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2021.3057225

 

EEB1063 – Signals and System

Books:

  1. Title : System theory and practical applications of biomedical signals / by Gail D. Baura | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No : R 857.S47 B38 2002.
  2. Title: Continuous and discrete time signals and systems / Mrinal Mandal and Amir Asif. | Location: UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 402 .M343 2007.
  3. Tilte : Introduction to signals and systems and digital signal processing / by M.N. Bandyopadhyay | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5102.9 .B214 2005
  4. Title : Adaptive nonlinear system identification : the volterra and wiener model approaches / Tokunbo Ogunfunmi. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA 402 .O48 2007.
  5. Title : Signals and systems demystified / by David McMahon. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK5102.9 .M398 2007. 
  6. Title : Navigation signal processing for GNSS software receivers / Thomas Pany.|Location :  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No :TL 798 .P36 2010. 
  7. Title : Signals and systems using MATLAB / Luis F. Chaparro. / Luis F. Chaparro|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5102.9 .C472 2010.
  8. Title : GNSS receivers for weak signals / Nesreen I. Ziedan. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TL 798 .N3 Z54 2006.
  9. Title : Data acquisition systems : from fundamentals to applied design / Maurizio Di Paolo Emilio. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TS 158.6 .D5 2013.
  10. Title : Neuroengineering / [edited by] Daniel J. DiLorenzo and Joseph D. Bronzino. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2M | Call No :R 856 .N48 2008. 
  11. Title : Neuroscience / edited by Dale Purves ... [et al.].|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QP 355.2 .N487 2008.
  12. Title : An introduction to signals and systems / John Alan Stuller.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK5102.9 .S794 2008. 
  13. Title : A practical approach to signals and systems / D. Sundararajan. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5102.9 .S796 2008.
  14. Title : Fundamentals of signals and systems / Michael J. Roberts.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 |Call No : TK5102.9 .R628 2008.
  15. Title : A software-defined GPS and Galileo receiver : a single-frequency approach / Kai Borre ... [et al.]. | Location : UTP IRC – Open Collection - Level 3| Call No :  TK 5102.9 .S64 2007.
  16. Title : GNSS Remote Sensing : Theory, Methods and Applications / Shuanggen Jin, Estel Cardellach, Feiqin Xie.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 1| Call No : G 109.5 .J45 2014.
  17. Title : Switching power converters : medium and high power / author, Dorin O. Neacsu.| Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3| Call No : TK 7872.C8 .N43 2013.
  18. Title : Digital signal processing and applications with the OMAP-L138 eXperimenter / Donald Reay. |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 5102.9 .R43 2012.
  19. Title : Signals and systems / Alan V. Oppenheim, Alan S. Willsky with Ian T. Young. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QA402 .O63 1983.

 

E-Books

1.Social signal processing / [edited by] Judee K. Burgoon, Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, Maja Pantic, Alessandro Vinciarelli.|2017 |
https://doi.org/10.1017/9781316676202

2. Signals and systems using MATLAB / Luis Chaparro.| 2014| https://doi.org/10.1016/C2011-0-05510-2

3. Understanding satellite navigation [electronic resource] / Rajat Acharya. |2014| https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-06964-2

4. Advances in Physiological Computing [electronic resource] / edited by Stephen H. Fairclough, Kiel Gilleade. |2014| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4471-6392-3

5. Sentiment Analysis for PTSD Signals [electronic resource] / by Vadim Kagan, Edward Rossini, Demetrios Sapounas. | 2013| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-3097-1

6. Fractional Order Signal Processing [electronic resource] : Introductory Concepts and Applications / by Saptarshi Das, Indranil Pan. |2012| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-23117-9

7. Speaker Authentication [electronic resource] / by Qi (Peter) Li. |2012| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-23731-7

8. Ultra-Wideband Radio Frequency Identification Systems [electronic resource] / by Faranak Nekoogar, Farid Dowla.|2012 | https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4419-9701-2

9. System Identification, Environmental Modelling, and Control System Design [electronic resource] / edited by Liuping Wang, Hugues Garnier.|2012| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-0-85729-974-1

 

Journal 

1.Title : Global Navigation Satellite System Signal Generation Method for Wide Area Protection Against Numerous Unintentional Drones | Authors : Minhuck Park;Beomju Shin;Jin-Hee Han;Hak-Du Kim;Changdon Kee| DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2021.3126806.

2.Title : Symbiotic System of Systems Design for Safe and Resilient Autonomous Robotics in Offshore Wind Farms

Authors : Daniel Mitchell;Jamie Blanche;Osama Zaki;Joshua Roe;Leo Kong;Samuel Harper;Valentin Robu;Theodore Lim;David Flynn | DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2021.3117727

3.Title : Impact of grid connection of large-scale wind farms on power system small-signal angular stability

Authors : Wenjuan Du;Jingtian Bi;Tong Wang;Haifeng Wang | DOI : 10.17775/CSEEJPES.2015.00023

4.Title : Ultrasonic Time Delay Difference Estimation With Analytic Signals and a Model System

Authors : Sebastian Maaß;Matthias Laukner | DOI : 10.1109/TCSII.2019.2945697

5.Title : Two-step compressed acquisition method for Doppler frequency and Doppler rate estimation in high-dynamic and weak signal environments | Authors : Wu Chao;Liu Erxiao;Jian Zhihua| DOI: 10.23919/JSEE.2021.000072

6.Title : Weak GPS signal acquisition method based on DBZP |Authors :Wang Jianing;Lian Baowang;Xue Zhe | DOI : 10.21629/JSEE.2018.02.03

7.Title : Molecular Sensing and Computing System |Authors : Sayed Ahmad Salehi;Hua Jiang;Marc D. Riedel;Keshab K. Parhi |DOI : 10.1109/TMBMC.2016.2537301

8.Title : Trade-Offs in Sensor Systems Design: A Tutorial | Authors : Christos Sapsanis;Marios Sophocleous;Andreas G. Andreou;Julius Georgiou | DOI : 10.1109/JSEN.2022.3151129

9.Title : Small Signal Stability of Synchronous Motor-Generator Pair for Power System With High Penetration of Renewable Energy |Authors : Qianyu Wu;Yongzhang Huang;Chenyang Li;Yujun Gu;Haisen Zhao;Yang Zhan | DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2953514

10.Title : Switching power system stabilizer and its coordination for enhancement of multi-machine power system stability | Authors : Yang Liu;Q. H. Wu;Haotian Kang;Xiaoxin Zhou| DOI : 10.17775/CSEEJPES.2016.00027

EEB1073/Electromagnetic Theory

Books

  1. Title: Operator theory for electromagnetics : an introduction / by George W. Hanson and Alexander B. Yakovlev | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 670.7 .H36 2002
  2. Title : Electromagnetics and network theory and their microwave technology applications : a tribute to peter russer / Stefan Lindenmeier. | Location:  UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 759.6 .E44 2011 
  3. Title : Theory of edge diffraction in electromagnetics / P.Yakovlevich Ufimtsev| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 665 .U5 2009.
  4. Title : Electromagnetics : based on Schaum's outline of theory and problems of electromagnetics, second edition by Joseph A. Edminister / abridgement editor, William T. Smith |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 760. E425 2003.
  5. Title : lectromagnetics of Bi-anisotropic Materials Theory and Applications / A. Serdyukov |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 760 .E37 2001.
  6. Title : Electromagnetic field interaction with transmission lines : from classical theory to HF radiation effects / edited by F. Rachidi & S. Tkachenko.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 665 .E4 E37 2008.
  7. Title : Electromagnetic field theory and wave propagation/ Uma Mukherji |Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 665 .E4 M941 2006.
  8. Title : The method of moments in electromagnetics / Walton C. Gibson. |Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No: QC 665 .E4 .G43 2008.
  9. Title : Applied electromagnetics using QuickField & MATLAB / James R. Claycomb.|Location : UTP IRC - CD Collection - Level G| Call No : QC 760.54 .C62 2008.
  10. Title  : Fundamentals of electromagnetics with MATLAB / by Karl E. Lonngren, Sava V. Savov| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 670.6 .L56 2005.
  11. Title : Electromagnetics for engineers / Fawwaz T. Ulaby.| Location:  UTP IRC - CD Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 760 .U488 2005
  12. Title : Advanced Piezoelectric Materials : Science and Technology / edited by Kenji Uchino. | Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 595.5 .A38 2010
  13. Title : Dynamics of charged particles and their radiation field / by Herbert Spohn | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2| Call No : QC 670 .S65 2004.
  14. Title : Classical theory of electromagnetism / Baldassare Di Bartolo. | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC760 .D49 2004.
  15. Title : Advances in Electrrostatics / edited by Norman Schultz.|Location : UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No: QC571 .A383 2015.
  16. Title : Electromagnetic Field Theory : A Collection of Problems / Gerd Mrozynski; Matthias Stallein| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No: QC 670 .M76 2013.
  17. Title : Electromagnetic analysis using transmission line variables / by Maurice Weiner|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No: QC 665 W43 2010.
  18. Title : Explosive pulsed power/ Larry L Altgilbers | Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 3 | Call No : TK 2986 .E9 2011.
  19. Title : High-frequency electrodynamics / B Z Katsenelenbaum| Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No: QC631 .K11 2006.
  20. Title : Fundamentals of electromagnetics for electrical and computer engineering / Nannapaneni Narayana Rao.|Location: UTP IRC - Open Collection - Level 2 | Call No : QC 670 .N32 2004.

E-Books

  1. Electromagnetic Properties of Multiphase Dielectrics [electronic resource] : A Primer on Modeling, Theory and Computation / by Tarek I. Zohdi. |2012| https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-28427-4
  2. Wireless Communication Electronics [electronic resource] : Introduction to RF Circuits and Design Techniques / by Robert Sobot. |2012|https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-1117-8
  3. The Art of Hardware Architecture [electronic resource] : Design Methods and Techniques for Digital Circuits / by Mohit Arora. |2012|https://doi.org/10.1007/978-1-4614-0397-5
  4. Classical Electromagnetic Theory, Vanderlinde, Jack | 2005|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=234485&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  5. Fundamentals of Applied Electromagnetics, Global Edition |Ulaby, Fawwaz;Ravaioli, Umberto| 2015| https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5185886&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  6. Solid State Physics : An Introduction, Hofmann, Philip | 2015|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=2044717&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  7. Everyday Calculus : Discovering the Hidden Math All Around Us, Fernandez, Oscar;Fernandez, Oscar E.| 2017|https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4816499&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  8. Hydraulic Design and Management of Wastewater Transport Systems, Tukker, Michiel;Kooij, Kees;and more | 2016 |https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4732977&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  9. Numerical Methods for Engineers and Scientists Using MATLAB®Esfandiari, Ramin S.| 2017 | https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5475790&query=Electromagnetic+Theory+
  10. Dynamics of Charged Particulate Systems [electronic resource] : Modeling, Theory and Computation / by Tarek I. Zohdi. |2012 |https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-28519-6

 

Journal 

1.Title : Electromagnetic probes: Theory and experiment | Authors : Frank Geurts,Ralf-Arno Tripolt| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ppnp.2022.104004

2.Title : Vector radiative transfer equation for arbitrary shape particles derived from Maxwell's electromagnetic theory|Authors : Wen Yang,Xiao Jin, Xiaoqing Gao |DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jqsrt.2020.107307

3.Title : Distribution of light inside three-dimensional scattering slabs: Comparison of radiative transfer and electromagnetic theory|Authors : Felix Ott,Dominik Reiztle,Benjamin Kruger,Andre Liemert and Alwin Kienle| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jqsrt.2021.107987

4.Title : Spherical Equivalent Dipole Array Theory and Its Applications to Complex Electromagnetic System| Authors : Jing Nie;Shunchuan Yang;Donglin Su| DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2932090

5.Title : Modeling of Camouflage Grass and the Calculation of its Electromagnetic Scattering Characteristics| Authors : Wentao He;Xiaolong Weng;Wei Luo;Haiyan Chen;Xueyu Wu;Kai Li;Yan Huang;Beiping Liu| DOI : 10.1109/ACCESS.2020.2977771

6.Title : Electromagnetic Field Theory in (N+1) -Space-Time: A Modern Time-Domain Tensor/Array Introduction

Authors : Adrianus T. de Hoop| DOI : 10.1109/JPROC.2011.2179909

 

 

EFB2031/Mixed Signal System Lab

Books

1.Title: Adaptive techniques for mixed signal system on chip by Fayed, Ayman/Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .F392 2006.

2.Title: CMOS telecom data converters : European mixed-signal initaitive for electronic system design/Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7887.6 .C56 2003.

3. Title: The system designer's guide to VHDL-AMS : analog, mixed-signal, and mixed-technology modeling by Ashenden, Peter J./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7885.7 .A845 2003

4.Title: Circuit analysis by Goel, Lalit/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 454 .G595 2006

5. Title: Circuit analysis by M. Abdus Salam/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 454 .M110 2007.

6.Title: Liner Circuit Analysis by CHI KONG TSE/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 454 .T 73 1998.

7.Title: Introductory circuit analysis by BOYLESTAD, ROBERT L./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 454 .B68 2007.

8.Title: Engineering circuit analysis by Hayt, William Hart, 1920/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 454 .H4 2007

9.Title: RF imperfections in high-rate wireless systems : impact and digital compensation by Schenk, Tim/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No:  TK5103.2 .S324 2008.

10. Title: Periodic Control of Power Electronic Converters by Zhou, Keliang/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .C8 Z56 2017.

11.Title: Test and diagnosis of analogue, mixed-signal and RF integrated circuits : the system on chip approach by Sun, Yichuang/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.654 .T48 2008.

12.Title: Broadband fixed wireless access : a system perspective by Engels, Marc./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK5103.2 .E57 2006

13.Title; CMOS : mixed signal circuit design by Baker, R. Jacob, 1964-/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7871.99 .B352 2009

14.Title: Analog/RF and Mixed-signal Circuit Systematic Design by Fakhfakh, Mourad/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .A53 2013.

15. Title: Voltage quality in electrical power systems by Schlabbach, Jürgen./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK2851 .S53 2001.

16. Title: Stallcup's High-Voltage and Telecommunications Regulations Simplified/ Location:Open Collection-Level 1/Call No: KF 5704 .S782 2003

17.Title: Bipolar and MOS analog Integrated Circuit Design by Grebene, Alan B./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .G693 2003

18.Title: Ultra low power bioelectronics : fundamentals, biomedical applications, and bio-inspired systems by Sarpeshkar, Rahul, 1968/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7881.15 .S27 2010.

19.Title: Digital integrated circuits : analysis and design by Ayers, John E./ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.65 .A94 2010.

20.title : Design Of Analog CMOS Integrated Circuits by Razavi, Behzad/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No : TK 7874.654 .R39 2017.

21.Title: Analysis and design of analog integrated circuits by Gray, Paul R/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No : TK 7874 .A588 2010.

22.Title: Design of CMOS RF integrated circuits and systems by Yeo, Kiat Seng/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No : TK 7874.78 .Y46 2010.

23.Title: CMOS analog integrated circuits : high speed and power efficient design

by Ndjountche, Tertulien/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.654 .N45 2011.

24.Title: Digital integrated circuits : design-for-test using Simulink and Stateflow

by Perelroyzen, Evgeni/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK7874 .P445 2007.

25.Title: Ultra-Low Power Integrated Circuit Design : Circuits, Systems, and Applications by Tan, Nianxiong Nick/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.66 .U48 2014.

26.Title: Variation-aware design of custom integrated circuits : a hands-on field guide

by McConaghy, Trent/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .V37 2013.

27.Title: Design for high performance, low power, and reliable 3D integrated circuits

by Lim, Sung Kyu/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.893 .L56 2013.

28.Title: RF imperfections in high-rate wireless systems : impact and digital compensation by Schenk, Tim/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK5103.2 .S324 2008.

29.Title: Periodic Control of Power Electronic Converters by Zhou, Keliang/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .C8 Z56 2017.

30.Title: On-chip high-voltage generator design by Tanzawa, Toru/ Location:Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 7872.C8 T36 2013.

 

E-Books

1. Computational Intelligence in Electromyography Analysis : A Perspective on Current Applications and Future Challenges by Naik, Ganesh R./2012/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=30390406&query=mIXED%20SIGNAL%20SYSTEM%20

2. Radial Flow Turbocompressors - Design, Analysis, and Applications by  Michael Casey, Chris Robinson /2021/https://doi.org/10.1017/9781108241663. 3. Sediment Routing Systems - The Fate of Sediment from Source to Sink by Philip A. Allen/2017/https://doi.org/10.1017/9781316135754.

4. Fourier Integral in Classical Analysis by Christopher D. Sogge /2017/https://doi.org/10.1017/9781316341186

5. Codes, Cryptology and Curves with Computer Algebra by Ruud Pellikaan, Xin-Wen Wu, Stanislav Bulygin, Relinde Jurrius/2017/https://doi.org/10.1017/9780511982170

6. Vibration Protection Systems - Negative and Quasi-Zero Stiffness by Chang-Myung Lee, Vladimir Nicholas Goverdovskiy/ 2021/ https://doi.org/10.1017/9781108874540.

7. Embedded System Design : Embedded Systems Foundations of Cyber-Physical Systems, and the Internet of Things by Marwedel, Peter/2021/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6463481&query=integrated%20circuits%20design%20in%20electrical%20

8. Building Blocks for Low-Voltage Analog-To-Digital Interfaces by Harikumar, Prakash/2014/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.actiondocID=30400872&query=MOS%20analogue

9. Studies on Selected Topics in Radio Frequency Digital-To-Analog Converters by Sadeghifar, Mohammad Reza/2019/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.actiondocID=5963111&query=MOS%20analogue

10. Inverse System Identification with Applications in Predistortion by Jung, Ylva/2018/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.actiondocID=5625053&query=mIXED%20SIGNAL%20SYSTEM%20

 

 

Journal 

1.Title: Digitalized analog integrated circuits | Authors: Zhangming Zhu and Shubin Liu | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.fmre.2023.01.006.

2. Title : State, synthesis, perspective applications, and challenges of Graphdiyne and its analogues: A review of recent research| Author : Asif Hayat ,Muhammad Sohail ,Sana Ben Moussa ,Muhanna K. Al-Muhanna ,Waseem Iqbal , Zeeshan Ajmal, Saleem Raza ,Yas Al-Hadeethi, Yasin Orooji. | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cis.2023.102969.

3.Title: A critical review on performance, reliability, and fabrication challenges in nanosheet FET for future analog/digital IC applications | Author ; Sresta Valasa ,Shubham Tayal ,Laxman Raju Thoutam, J. Ajayan,Sandip Bhattacharya. | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.micrna.2022.207374.

4.Title: A Mixed-Signal Integrator-Differentiator-TIA | Authors: David-Peter Wiens;Markus Sporer;Björn Driemeyer;Maurits Ortmanns | DOI: 10.1109/TCSII.2023.3318725.

5.Title: Design Automation of Analog and Mixed-Signal Circuits Using Neural Networks – A Tutorial Brief | Authors: Gustavo Liñán-Cembrano;Nuno Lourenço;Nuno Horta;José M. de la Rosa | DOI: 10.1109/TCSII.2023.3323886.

6.Title:Hollow and substrate-supported Prussian blue, its analogs, and their derivatives for green water splitting

| Author : Jing-Yi Xie, and Bin Dong. | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/S1872-2067(21)63833-0.

7.Applicability analysis of multi-infeed short circuit ratio in the small-signal stability analysis | Authors : Linan Qu;Yuhan Zhou;Hongying Zhang;Yi Hao;Huanhai Xin | DOI: 10.1109/CIEEC54735.2022.9846321.

8.Title: Fully active frequency compensation analysis on multi-stages CMOS amplifier | Authors: Ilghar Rezaei , Amir Ali Mohammad Khani ,Morteza Dadgar , Mahdis Attar| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.memori.2023.100068.

9.Title: High-Efficiency Digital Power Amplifier Design Based on 22-nm CMOS Process| Authors: Wenkai Fang;Zhiqun Li;Zhennan Li;Xiaowei Wang;Jiancong Du| DOI: 10.1109/ICICM59499.2023.10365747.

10.Title: Single Miller frequency compensation: Three stage CMOS| Authors: Ilghar Rezaei a 1, Masoud Soltani Zanjani b, Amir Ali Mohammad Khani c 1, Ali Biabanifard | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.memori.2023.100037.

 

EFB2043/Communication System.

Books.

  1. Title : Electronic communication system by SCHWEBER/Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 5101 .S33 1999.
  2. Title: Modern digital and analysis communication system by LATHI, B P/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 5101 .L333 1998
  3. Title : Propagation handbook for wireless communication system design by Crane, Robert K/ Location: Reference Materials-Level G/Call No: RUJ TK 6552 .C73 2003.
  4. 4.Title: Optical fibres and fibre optic communication system by Sarkar, Subir Kumar/Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 5103.59 .O683 1997.
  5. 5.Title: Target Acquisition : In communication electronic warfare system by Poisel, Richard A/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: UG 590. P67 2004.
  6. 6.Title: Systems Engineering With SDL : Developing Performance Critical Communication System by MITSCHELE, THEIL ANDREAS/Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: K 5103.8 .M55 2000.
  7. Ttitle: LDA application methods : laser doppler anemometry for fluid dynamics by Zhang, Zhengji./ Location: Open Collection-Level 2M/Call No: TA 357.5 .M43 Z4 2010.
  8. Title : Quenching and cooling, residual stress and distortion control by  Canale, Lauralice de Campos Franceschini./Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No:TN 752 .Q4 Q456 2010.
  9. Title: Nonlinear RF circuits and nonlinear vector network analyzers : interactive measurement and design techniques by Roblin, Patrick, 1958/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6560 .R58 2011.
  10. Title: Electrical Energy Efficiency : Technologies And Applications by Baggini, Angelo B/Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TJ 163.3 .B34 2012.
  11. Title: Cellular communications explained : from basics to 3G by Poole, Ian./ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK6570.M6 P66 2006
  12. Title: High data rate transmitter circuits : RF CMOS design and techniques for design automation by De Ranter, carl/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6561 .D4 2003.
  13. Title: Adaptive Wireless Transceivers by HANZO, L// Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6560 .H35 2002.
  14. Title : Wireless transceiver design : mastering the design of modern wireless equipment and systems by Shirazi, Gadi./ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6561 .L878 2007.
  15. Title : RF system design of transceivers for wireless communications by Gu, Qizheng,/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK6560 .G78 2005.
  16. Title : Adaptive multi-standard RF front-ends by Vidojkovic, Vojkan/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK6561 .A191 2008.
  17. Title : Waveform design and diversity for advanced radar systems by Gini, Fulvio/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6564.3 .W38 2012.
  18. Title : Ultra Low Power Transceiver for Wireless Body Area Networks by Masuch, Jens/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3/Call No: TK 6554.3 .M37 2013.
  19. Title : Notes on acoustics by Ingard, K. Uno/ Location: Open Collection-Level 2 /Call No: QC 225.15 .I56 2008.
  20. Title : GPS/GNSS antennas by Rao, B. Rama./ Location: Open Collection-Level 3 /Call No: TK 7871.6 .G67 2013
  21. Title : Geothermal reservoir engineering by Grant, Malcolm A./ Location: Open Collection-Level 2M /Call No:  TJ 280.7 .G7 2011
  22. Title : LDA application methods : laser doppler anemometry for fluid dynamics by Zhang, Zhengji/ Location: Open Collection-Level 2M /Call No: TA 357.5 .M43 Z4 2010.
  23. Title : Quenching and cooling, residual stress and distortion control by Canale, Lauralice de Campos Franceschini/ Location: Open Collection-Level 3:TN 752 .Q4 Q456 2010.

E-Books 

  1. Water Contamination Emergencies. Can We Cope?By John Fawell;R Anderson;D E Huffman;Martin Furness;Geoff C Brighty;Geoff Bateman;Claire Jackson;Mark R Scott;V S G Murray;D Clapham;M Cooper;Adrian Clark;G O'Neill;K Wadhia;D P Sartory;G Persoone;R A Deininger;Owen D Hydes;C B Buckley;W T Sutton;Phillip Mills;C Ridsdale;Michael Scott / 2004/ https://doi.org/10.1039/9781847552358.
  2. Handbook of Nanomaterials for Industrial Applications by Nurul A. C. Lah,Mohd N. M. Zubir,Mahendran A/L Samykano/2018/https://doi.org/10.1016/C2016-0-04427-3.

  1. Handbook of Flexible Organic Electronics by N. Li Pira/ 2015/ https://doi.org/10.1016/C2013-0-16442-2.
  2. Innovative Developments of Advanced Multifunctional Nanocomposites in Civil and Structural Engineering by Branko Glisic,Naveen Verma/ 2016/https://doi.org/10.1016/C2014-0-03105-X.
  3. Electronic Devices, Circuits, and Systems for Biomedical Applications by Nagavarapu Sowmya,Shasanka Sekhar Rout & Rajesh Kumar Patjoshi/2021/https://doi.org/10.1016/C2020-0-02289-9.
  4. COSPAR Colloquia Series/E. L. Reynolds & M. K. Flaherty/1999/https://www.sciencedirect.com/bookseries/cospar-colloquia-series/vol/10/suppl/C.

  5. Designing High-Performance Amplifiers, Volume 3 - Analog Circuit Design Series by Feucht,D./2010/https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpDHPAVAC8/toc?b-q=amplifiers&include_synonyms=no&q=amplifiers&sort_on=default.

  6. Transceiver and System Design for Digital Communications by Bullock, Scott R./2018 / https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpTSDDCE18/toc?b-q=Communication%20systems&include_synonyms=no&q=Communication%20systems&sort_on=default.

  7. Power System Protection and Communications by Kalam, Akhtar; Kothari, D. P./ 2010/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpPSPC0002/toc?b q=Communication%20systems&include_synonyms=no&q=Communication%20systems&sort_on=default.

  8. Stochastic Modeling in Broadband Communications Systems by Kaj, Ingemar /     2002/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpSMBCS003/toc?b-q=Communication%20systems&include_synonyms=no&q=Communication%20systems&sort_on=default.

Journal 

  1. Title: Characterization of a multifunctional active demultiplexer for optical frequency combs | Authors : Prajwal D. Lakshmijayasimha,Aleksandra Kaszubowska, Anandarajah b, Eamonn P. Martin a, Mohab N. Hammad a, Pascal Landais a, Prince M. Anandarajah  | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.optlastec.2020.106637.
  2. Title : Interference effects on the wind loads and wind-induced responses of parallel-arranged rectangular-planed air-supported membrane structures | Authors: Zhaoqing Chen, Chao Wei, Liang Yin , Ning Su, Junbin Zhao, Yue Wu| DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.tws.2024.111572.
  3. Title : Effects of CW Interference on the BDS Receiver and Analysis on the Coupling Path of Electromagnetic Energy| Authors: Yuqing Fan;Erwei Cheng;Ming Wei;Qinglong Zhang;Yazhou Chen. | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2949462.

  4. Title : Multiple interferences suppression with space-polarization null-decoupling for polarimetrie array | Authors: Lu Yawei;Ma Jiazhi;Shi Longfei;Quan Yuan | DOI: 10.23919/JSEE.2021.000006.

  5. Title: Rotary LED Transmitter for Improving Data Transmission Rate of Image Sensor Communication | Authors : Shintaro Arai;Zhengqiang Tang;Akinori Nakayama;Haruhiro Takata;Tomohiro Yendo | DOI: 10.1109/JPHOT.2021.3097772.

  6. Title : Molecule Harvesting Transmitter Model for Molecular Communication Systems| Authors: Arman Ahmadzadeh;Vahid Jamali;Robert Schober| DOI: 0.1109/OJCOMS.2022.3155648.

  7. title: Design Approach to CMOS Based Class-E and Class-F Power Amplifiers|Authors:M. Božanić;S. Sinha |DOI: 10.23919/SAIEE.2009.8531584.

  8. title: Empowering 6G Communication Systems With Digital Twin Technology: A Comprehensive Survey | Authors: Nandish P. Kuruvatti;Mohammad Asif Habibi;Sanket Partani;Bin Han;Amina Fellan;Hans D. Schotten |DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2022.3215493.

  9. Title : Perspective Distortion Modeling for Image Measurements| Authors: Alexandre Bousaid;Theodoros Theodoridis;Samia Nefti-Meziani;Steve Davis.| DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2020.2966716.
  10. Title : Memory Effects of High-Power Amplifiers in LSTM-Based Vehicular Channel Estimation| Authors : Ana Flávia Dos Reis;Yahia Medjahdi;Bruno Sens Chang;Glauber Brante;C. Faouzi Bader | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2023.3299871

EFB2053 / Microelectronic Circuit

Books 

  1. Title : Microelectronic Circuits : Theory and Applications by Sedra, Adel S./Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7874 .S43 2009.
  2. Title : Microelectronic Circuits 5TH Edition by Adel S. Sedra, Kenneth C. Smith/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7867 .S39 2003.
  3. Title : KC's problem and solutions for microelectronic circuits by SMITH,KENNETH/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7867 .S39 1998.
  4. Title : Microelectronic applications of chemical mechanical planarization by Li, Yuzhuo./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7874 .M4675 2007.
  5. Title : Microelectronic circuit design by Jaeger, Richard C./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/ Call No: TK 7874 .J333 2011.
  6. Title : Integrated circuit packaging, assembly and interconnections by Greig, William J./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/ Call No: TK 7874 .G73 2006.
  7. Title : Microelectronic circuit design by Jaeger, Richard C./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/ Call No: TK 7874 .J333 2006.
  8. Title : Microelectronics : circuit analysis and design by Neamen, Donald/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/ Call No: TK 7867 .N43 2010.
  9. Title : Copper interconnect technology by Gupta, Tapan/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/ Call No: TK 7874.53 .G87 2009.
  10. Title : Defects in microelectronic materials and devices by Fleetwood, Daniel/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7871 .F548 2008.
  11. Title: Foundations of analog & digital electronic circuits by Agarwal, Anant./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7867 .A43 2005.
  12. Title : Analysis and application of analog electronic circuits to biomedical instrumentation by Northrop, Robert B./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK7867 .N65 2003.
  13. Title : Baseband analog circuits for software defined radio by Giannini, Vito/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .G49 2008.
  14. Title : Analog-baseband architectures and circuits for multistandard and low-voltage wireless transceivers by U, Seng-Pan./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No:  TK7874 .M23 2007.
  15. Title : Analog circuit design : high-speed clock and data recovery, high-performance amplifiers, power management  by Steyaert, Michiel/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.654 .A532 2009.
  16. Title : Synthesis series in digital circuits and systems, vol.1 by Thornton, Mitchell A/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7874 .S96 2009.
  17. Title : Esd design for analog circuits by Vashchenko, V. A./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7867 .V43 2010.
  18. Title : ESD : design and synthesis by Voldman, Steven H./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7871.85 .V65 2011.
  19. Title : Cmos Analog Circuit Design by Allen, P. E. Holberg, Douglas R/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7874 A54 2009.
  20. Title : Analysis and design of quadrature oscillators by Oliveira, Luis B./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7872 .O7 .A53 2008
  21. Title : Design of RF and microwave amplifiers and oscillators by Pieter L D Abrie/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7871.2 .A28 2009.
  22. Title : The design of modern microwave oscillators for wireless applications : theory and optimization by Rohde, Ulrich L./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .O7 R643 2005.
  23. Title : Foundations of oscillator circuit design by Gonzalez,Guillermo/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .O7 G63 2007.
  24. Title : Adaptive Low-Power Circuits for Wireless Communications (Analog Circuits and Signal Processing)  by Tasic, Aleksandar/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 5105.3 .T37 2006.
  25. Title: Analysis and design of autonomous microwave circuits by Suâarez, Almudena/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7876 .S759 2008.
  26. Title : On-chip high-voltage generator design by Tanzawa, Toru/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7872.C8 T36 2013.
  27. Title : Analog IC design with low-dropout regulators by Rincâon-Mora, Gabriel A. (Gabriel Alfonso)/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 7874.654 .R56 2009.
  28. Title : Offshore Electrical Engineering Manual by Gerrard, G. T. (Geoff T.)/ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK 4015 .G47 2018.
  29. Title : Voltage quality in electrical power systems by Schlabbach, Jürgen./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No: TK2851 .S53 2001.
  30. Title : Stallcup's High-Voltage and Telecommunications Regulations Simplified/ Location: Open Collection - Level 1M/Call No: KF 5704 .S782 2003.

 E-Books

1. Interferometry and Synthesis in Radio Astronomy byA. Richard Thompson, James M. Moran, and George W. Swenson Jr./2017/ https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6422671&query=frequency%20response.

2. Window Functions and Their Applications in Signal Processing by Prabhu, K.M.M./2013 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=7245284&query=frequency%20response

3. Control Theory Tutorial : Basic Concepts Illustrated by Software Examples by Frank, Steven A./ 2018 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5435237&query=frequency%20response.

4. Studies on Interfaces Between Primary and Secondary Hemostasis by Niklas Boknäs / 2018 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4742613&query=Cascade%20.

5. On High-Speed Digital-To-Analog Converters and Semi-Digital FIR Filters by Sadeghifar, Mohammad Reza/2015/ https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=30401520&query=analogue%20electronic%20circuits

6. Studies on Selected Topics in Radio Frequency Digital-To-Analog Converters by Sadeghifar, Mohammad Reza /2019 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action docID=5963111&query=analogue%20electronic%20circuits

7. All-Digital PWM Transmitters by Pasha, Muhammad Touqir / 2019 /https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5632078&query=analogue%20electronic%20circuits

8. Low-Voltage Analog-To-Digital Converters and Mixed-Signal Interfaces by Harikumar, Prakash /2015 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4394245&query=%20IC%20power%20amplifiers

9. Ultra-Low Voltage Low Power Active-RC Filters and Amplifiers for Low Energy RF Receivers by Severo, Lucas CompassiVan Noije, Wilhelmus Adrianus Maria / 2021 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action docID=6857491&query=%20IC%20power%20amplifiers.

10. .RF CMOS Oscillators for Modern Wireless Applications by Masoud Babaie, Mina Shahmohammadi, and Robert Bogdan Staszewski / 2019 / https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=7245133&query=design%2520of%2520oscillators.

 

Journal 

1. Title : A temperature-insensitive process corner detection circuit based on self-timing ring oscillator | Authors : Lixin Yang , Dejian Li,  Xiaokun Yang , Xi Feng a, Lang Tan , Chongfei Shen , Hao Cai. DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.microrel.2022.114779.

2. Title: Oscillator design for high efficiency DC-DC of micro direct methanol fuel cell| Authors: Shuo Fang,Nan Song,Yuntao Liu,Chaoyang Zhou, Chunhui Zhao, Yun Wang.| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.energy.2023.129235.

3.Title : Cryo-CMOS Circuits and Systems for Quantum Computing Applications | Authors: Bishnu Patra;Rosario M. Incandela;Jeroen P. G. van Dijk;Harald A. R. Homulle;Lin Song;Mina Shahmohammadi;Robert Bogdan Staszewski;Andrei Vladimirescu;Masoud Babaie;Fabio Sebastiano;Edoardo Charbon. | DOI: 10.1109/JSSC.2017.2737549.

4.Title : 28nm Fault-Tolerant Hardening-by-Design Frequency Divider for Reducing Soft Errors in Clock and Data Recovery| Authors: Hengzhou Yuan;Yang Guo;Jianjun Chen;Yaqing Chi;Xi Chen;Bin Liang | DOI: 10.1109/ACCESS.2019.2906884.

 

EFB2063/ Instrumentation and Measurement

Books :

1.Title : Measurement and instrumentation systems by BOLTON, W./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 7870 .B694 1996.

2. Title : Measurement and instrumentation principles by MORRIS, ALAN S./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2m/Call No: TA 165 .M637 2001.

3.Title : Instrumentation measurement and analysis by Nakra, B C/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2m/ TA 165 .N163 2004.

4.Title: Instrumentation, measurement, circuits and systems by International Conference on Instrumentation, Measurement, Circuits and Systems/ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No:  TK 7878 .I57 2012.

5.Title: Measurement and instrumentation : theory and application by Morris, Alan S./

Location: Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No:  T 50 .M644 2016.

6.Title : Measurement and instrumentation : trends and applications by Ghosh, M. K./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No:  T 50 0 .M43 2008.

7.Title : Measurement, instrumentation and experiment design in physics and engineering by Sayer, Michael/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QC 39 .S274 2000.

8.Title: Measurement, instrumentation, and sensors handbook : spatial, mechanical, thermal, and radiation measurement by Webster, John G./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3 /Call No: QC 39 .M393 2014.

9.Title : Fundamentals of test measurement instrumentation by Cheatle, Keith./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3 /Call No: TK 7878.4 .C43 2006.

10. Title : Fundamentals of instrumentation by National Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee for the Electrical Industry./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No: T 50 .S73 2008.

11.Title: Impedance spectroscopy : applications to electrochemical and dielectric phenomena by Lvovich, Vadim F /Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QD 116 .I57 L86 2012.

12.Title: Nuclear Power : Control, Reliability and Human Factors /cEdited by Pavel V. Tsvetkov by Tsvetkov, Pavel V/ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 9152.14 .N83 2011.

13. Title : Interactive dynamic-system simulation by Korn, Granino A./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QA 76.9 .K68 2011

14. Title : Multisensor instrumentation 6 design : Defined accuracy computer intergrated measurement systems by GARRETT, PATRICK H./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No: TA 1750 G37 2001.

15. Title: Composing software components : a software-testing perspective by Hamlet, Dick./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No:  QA 76.76 .H36 2010.

16. Title : Adaptive structural systems with piezoelectric transducer circuitry

By Wang, Kon-Well./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .P54 .A191 2008.

17.Title: Piezoelectric and acoustic materials for transducer applications/ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .P54 2008.

18.Title: Handbook of sensors & transducers by Phillip, Jeorge/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No: TA 165 .H36 2012.

19.Title: Sonar and underwater acoustics by Marage, Jean-Paul./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QC 242.2 .M365 2010.

20.Title : Practical MEMS : design of microsystems, accelerometers, gyroscopes, RF MEMS, optical MEMS, and microfluidic systems by Kaajakari, Ville./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 7875 .K33 2009.

21.Title: Dielectric elastomers as electromechanical transducers : fundamentals, materials, devices, models and applications of an emerging electroactive polymer technology / edited by Federico Carpi by Carpi, Federico/./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QD 382 .C66 D54 2008.

22.Title: New Developments and Applications in Sensing Technology by Mukhopadhyay, Subhas Chandra./ Location: Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 7872 .D48 N58 2011.

23.Title: Scanning electrochemical microscopy by Bard, Allen J./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QH 212 .S28 S32 2012.

 

E-Books 

1.Instrumentation, Measurement, Circuits and Systems by Zhang, Tianbiao/2015/ http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/978-3-642-27334-6

2.Braking of road vehicles by Day, Andrew J/2014/ https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9780123973146/braking-of-road-vehicles

3.Analog circuit design. Volume 3, Design note collection by Dobkin, Bob/2015/ https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9780128000014/analog-circuit-design

4.Ocean Wave Energy Systems : Hydrodynamics, Power Takeoff and Control Systems by Abdus Samad, S. A Sannasiraj, V. Sundar, and Paresh Halder/2021/ https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6710661

5. Structural health monitoring with piezoelectric wafer active sensors by Giurgiutiu, Victor/2008/ https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9780124186910/structural-health-monitoring-with-piezoelectric-wafer-active-sensors.

6. Microwave and Radio-Frequency Technologies in Agriculture : An Introduction for Agriculturalists and Engineers by Graham Brodie, Mohan V. Jacob, and Peter Farrell /2015/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4179795&query=Transducer%20.

7. Hydraulic Design and Management of Wastewater Transport Systems by Michiel Tukker, Kees Kooij, Ivo Pothof, Kees Kooij, and Ivo Pothof/2018/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=4732977&query=Instrumentation%20and%20measurement%20.

8. Wireless Sensor Networks : Energy Harvesting and Management for Research and Industry by Fahmy, Hossam Mahmoud Ahmad/2020/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6028722&query=range%20of%20physical%20sensors.

9. Improving the Performance of Gas Sensor Systems with Advanced Data Evaluation, Operation, and Calibration Methods by Bastuck, Manuel/2019/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5841192&query=range%20of%20physical%20sensors.

10. Introduction to Modern Instrumentation : For Hydraulics and Environmental Sciences by Guaraglia, Dardo OscarPousa, Jorge Lorenzo/2014 /https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=1744557&query=range%20of%20physical%20sensors.

 

Journal 

1.Title: Instrumentation of off-the-shelf ultrasound system for measurement of probe forces during freehand imaging | Author:Tyler Schimmoeller,Robb Colbrunn,Tara Nagle,Mark Lobosky,Erica E. Neumann,Tammy M. Owings,Benjamin Landis,J. Eric Jelovsek,Ahmet Erdemir. | DOI : https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jbiomech.2018.11.032.

2..Title: Applications and perspectives of gas analysis based on sonar instrumentation | Author: C. Rossi, M. Battistin, C. Bortolin, O. Crespo-Lopez,C. Deterre,M. Doubek, G. Hallewell, S. Katunin,K. Nagai g, B. Pearson,D. Robinson,A. Rozanov, V. Vacek,L. Zwalinski. | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.tsep.2018.10.015.

3.Title: New instrumentation and analysis methodology for nano-impact testing | Author: Mario Rueda-Ruiz a b, Ben D. Beake,Jon M. Molina-Aldareguia | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.matdes.2020.108715.

4.Title: Improving the Traceable Measurement and Generation of Small Direct Currents |Authors:Dietmar Drung;Martin Götz;Eckart Pesel;Hansjörg Scherer | DOI: 10.1109/TIM.2015.2440564.

5.Title: A Comparison of Front-End Amplifiers for Tetrapolar Bioimpedance Measurements |Authors:Panagiotis Kassanos;Florent Seichepine;Guang-Zhong Yang | DOI: 10.1109/TIM.2020.3015605.

6.Title: A Measurement System for the Characterization of Wireless Charging Stations for Electric Vehicles | Authors: Mauro Zucca;Paolo Squillari;Umberto Pogliano |DOI: 10.1109/TIM.2020.3046908.

7.Title: Clamp-On Measurements of Fluid Flow in Small-Diameter Metal Pipes Using Ultrasonic Guided Waves | Authors:Steve Dixon;Zhichao Li;Matt Baker;Xhorxh Bushi;Luke Smith| DOI: 10.1109/TIM.2021.3120142.

8.Title: Fabrication and Characterization of Single-Aperture 3.5-MHz BNT-Based Ultrasonic Transducer for Therapeutic Application | Authors:Elaheh Taghaddos;T. Ma;Hui Zhong;Qifa Zhou;M. X. Wan;Ahmad Safari | DOI: 10.1109/TUFFC.2018.2793874.

9..Title:Data-driven and physics-based reliability tests to failure of a power electronics converter | Author: Edoardo Martino,Andrew Fairbrother,Riddhi Ghosh,Jürgen Schuderer. | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.microrel.2023.115063.

10.Title: Assessing kinetics of surface adsorption–desorption of gas molecules via electrical measurements | Author: Chenyu Wen, Qiangqiang Ye,Shi-Li Zhang,Dongping Wu | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.snb.2015.10.019.

 

EFB2073/Microprocessor and Computer Architecture

Books

1.Title : Microprocessor design : a practical guide from design planning to manufacturing by McFarland, Grant/ Location ; Open Collection Level 3 / Call No: TK7895 .M5 M34 2006.

2.Title : Guide to RISC processors : for programmers and engineers by Dandamudi, Sivarama P./Location: Open Collection – Level 1M/Call No: QA 76.5 .D2515 2005.

3.Title : Programming the cell processor : for games, graphics, and computation by Scarpino, Matthew, 1975/ Open Collection – Level 2/Call No: QA 76.6 .S376 2009.

4.Title: Advanced 8-bit microprocessor, MC6809 : its software, hardware, architecture, and interfacing by PARAMESRAN, RAVEENDRAN;SIMPSON, ROBERT J./ Open Collection – Level :2/Call No: QA 6.8 .M689 P37 1997

5.Title : The Intel microprocessors : 8086/8088, 80186/80188, 80286, 80386, 80486, Pentium, Pentium Pro processor, Pentium II, Pentium III, Pentium 4, and Core2 with 64-bit extensions : architecture, programming, and interfacing by Brey, Barry B./ Open Collection – Level :2/Call No: QA 76.8 .I292 B75 2009

6. Title Computer architecture by BARON, ROBERT J/Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No: QA 76.9 .A73 H52 1992.

7.Title : Computer systems Architecture by WILLIAMS, ROB/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2/ QA 76.9 .A73 W545 2001.

8.Title : Computer system architecture by MANO, M MORRIS /Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No: QA 76.9 .A73 M36 1993.

9. Title : Computer system architecture by Mano, M. Morris/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No : QA76.9.A73 M36 1994.

10.Title : Computer organization, design, and architecture by Shiva, Sajjan G/Location: Open Collection - Level 3/Call No : TK 7885 .S525 2008.

11.Title : Computer Organization and Architecture by Stallings, William/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No :  QA 76.73 .J38 D863 2002.

12. Title : Essentials of computer architecture by Comer, Douglas E./Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No : QA 76.9 .A73 C595 2005.

13.Title : Readings in computer architecture by HILL, MARK D/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2/Call No : QA 76.9 .A73 H55 2000.

14.Title: Microprocessor, microcomputer and their applications by Mukhopadhyay, A.K./ Location: Open Collection - Level 3 /Call No : TK 7895 .M5 2007.

15. Title : Introduction microprocessors and microcontrollers / Location: Open Collection - Level 1M /Call No : QA 76.5 C 75 1998.

16. Title : The intel microprocessors: architecture,programming and interfacing by Brey, B. Barry/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2 /Call No : QA 76.8 .I292 B75 2006.

17. Title : A Practitioner's Guide to RISC Microprocessor Architecture by  STAKEM, PATRICK H/ Location: Open Collection - Level 2 /Call No :  QA 76.5 .S6957 1996.

18. Title : Microprocessor architecture : from simple pipelines to chip multiprocessors by Baer, Jean-Loup./ Location: Open Collection - Level 2 /Call No :  QA 76.5 .B227 2010.

19. Title : Microprocessor design : a practical guide from design planning to manufacturing by McFarland, Grant./ Location: Open Collection - Level 2 /Call No :  TK7895 .M5 M34 2006.

20.Title : Microprocessor technology by ANDERSON, J. S./ Location: Open Collection - Level 1M /Call No : QA 76.5 .A947 1994.

21. Title : Modeling microprocessor performance by GEUKENS, BIBICHE/ Location: Open Collection - Level 1M /Call No : TK 7895 .M5 G484 1998.

22. Title : Microprocessors & application by Gidse, A.P /Location: Open Collection - Level 1M /Call No : QA 76.5 .G66 2004

23. Title : The Pantium Microprocessor by Antonakos, James L./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2 /Call No : QA 76.8 .P46 A64 1997.

24. Title : Microprocessor techniques : 8085 and 8086 architecture, instruction set, programming and interfacing by Godse, Atul P./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2 /Call No : QA 76.8 .G577 2007.

25. Title: SPARC architecture, assembly language programming and C by PAUL, RICHARD P/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2 /Call No : QA 76.9 .A73 P38 2000.

26.Title : Guide to RISC processors : for programmers and engineers by Dandamudi, Sivarama P., 1955-/Location: Open Collection – Level 2 /Call No : QA 76.5 .D2515 2005.

27.Title : Some assembly required : assembly language programming with the AVR microcontroller by Margush, Timothy S./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M /Call No:  TJ 223.P76 M36 2012.

28.Title: A programmer's view of computer architecture with assembly language examples from the MIPS RISC Architecture by GOODMAN, JAMES ; MILLER, KAREN/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M /Call No:  QA 76.9 .G573 1993 N.2.

29. Title : Handbook of Energy Engineering by Thumann, Albert/ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M /Call No: TJ 163.235 .T48 2012.

30. Title: Computational electromagnetics for RF and microwave engineering by Davidson, David B./ Location: Open Collection – Level 2M /Call No: TK 454.4 .E5 D38 2011.

 

E-Books 

1. Measurement Systems and Sensors by Nawrocki, Waldemar/2016/https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpMSSE0013/toc?b-q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&include_synonyms=no&q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&sort_on=default

2. Electricity and Electronics Fundamentals by Patrick, Dale R.; Fardo, Stephen W./2008/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpEEFE0003/toc?b-q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&include_synonyms=no&q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&sort_on=default

3. Cognitive Radio Engineering by Bostian, Charles W.; Kaminski, Nicholas J.; Fayez, Almohanad S./ 2016/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpCRE00004/toc?b-q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&include_synonyms=no&q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&sort_on=default

4. Introduction to Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology by Xiao, Hong/2012/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpISTE0002/toc?b-q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&include_synonyms=no&q=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture&sort_on=default

5. Handbook of Hydrothermal Technology - A Technology for Crystal Growth and Materials Processing by  Byrappa, K.; Yoshimura, M. /2001/ Knovel - Handbook of Hydrothermal Technology - A Technology for Crystal Growth and Materials Processing

6. Digital System Design - Use of Microcontroller by Dawoud, ShenoudaPeplow, R./2010/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=7245041&query=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture.

7. Android Application Development for the Intel Platform by Cohen, RyanWang, Tao /2014/ https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6422514&query=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture.

8. Efficient Design of Variation-Resilient Ultra-Low Energy Digital Processors by Reyserhove, HansDehaene, Wim/ 2019/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=5742504&query=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture

9. Security in Distributed, Grid, Mobile, and Pervasive Computing by Xiao, Yang/2007/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=7244847&query=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture

10. The Future Internet : Future Internet Assembly 2013: Validated Results and New Horizons by Galis, AlexGavras, Anastasius / 2013 /https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6422559&query=Microprocessor%20and%20Computer%20Architecture.

11. IET Circuits, Devices and Systems Series, Volume 15 - Foundations of Digital Signal Processing - Theory, Algorithms and Hardware Design by Gaydecki, Patrick/2004/https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpIETCDSSA/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=system%20hardware%20design&include_synonyms=yes&q=system%20hardware%20design&sort_on=default

12. Motion Vision - Design of Compact Motion Sensing Solutions for Navigation of Autonomous Systems ByKolodko, Julian; Vlacic, Ljubo/2005/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpMVDCMSSA/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=system%20hardware%20design&include_synonyms=yes&q=system%20hardware%20design&sort_on=default

13. Intelligent Sensor Design - Using the Microchip dsPIC By Huddleston, Creed / 2007/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpISDUMPIA/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=system%20hardware%20design&include_synonyms=yes&q=system%20hardware%20design&sort_on=default

14. SysML for Systems Engineering - A Model-Based Approach (3rd Edition) By Holt, Jon; Perry, Simon/ 2019/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpSMLSEA0L/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=system%20hardware%20design&include_synonyms=yes&q=system%20hardware%20design&sort_on=default

15. Designing Production-Grade and Large-Scale IoT Solutions By Abdelaziz, Mohamed /2022/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpDPGLSIT1/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=system%20hardware%20design&facet_expanded=industry&include_synonyms=yes&industry_facets=Electronics&q=system%20hardware%20design&sort_on=default.

Journal 

1.Title: Microprocessors thermal challenges for portable and embedded systems using thermal throttling technique | Authors: Diary R. Sulaiman | DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.procs.2010.12.168.

2.Title : Optimum control of microprocessor throughput under thermal and energy saving constraints| Authors: Adam T. Gołda , Andrzej J. Kos| DOI: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.microrel.2012.10.014.

3.Title: A feasibility study of the realization of adaptive equalizers with microprocessors | Authors:W Robertson;H A D Kirsten | DOI: https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/9504238.

4.Title: Designing a Control Application by Using a Specialized Multi-Core Soft Microprocessor | Authors:Bernd Däne,Alexander Pacholik, Stephan Zschäck, Wolfgang Fengler, Christoph Ament, Tobias Braune. | DOI : https://doi.org/10.3182/20130925-3-CZ-3023.00034.

5.Title : PhGraph: A High-Performance ReRAM-Based Accelerator for Hypergraph Applications | Authors : Long Zheng;Ao Hu;Qinggang Wang;Yu Huang;Haoqin Huang;Pengcheng Yao;Shuyi Xiong;Xiaofei Liao;Hai Jin | DOI :  10.1109/TCAD.2023.3343228.

6.Title : Model-based Generation of Hardware/Software Architectures with Hybrid Schedulers for Robotics Systems | Authors : Ariel Podlubne;Johannes Mey;Andreas Andreou;Sergio Pertuz;Uwe Aßmann;Diana Göhringer | DOI : 10.1109/TC.2023.3323804.

7. Title : Fractional-order model identification based on the process reaction curve: A unified framework for chemical processes | Authors : Gude, Juan J.a,Gude J.J.,García Bringas, Pablob,García Bringas P.,Herrera, Marcoc,Herrera M.,Rincón, LuiscSend mail to Rincón L.,Di Teodoro, Antonioc,Di Teodoro A.,Camacho, Oscarc | DOI : 10.1016/j.rineng.2024.101757.

8.Title: Robust dynamic robot scheduling for collaborating with humans in manufacturing operations |Authors : Tchane Djogdom, G.V., Meziane, R., Otis, M.J.-D. | DOI : 10.1016/j.rcim.2024.102734.

9.Title : Human–Robot Role Arbitration via Differential Game Theory | Authors : Paolo Franceschi;Nicola Pedrocchi;Manuel Beschi | DOI: 10.1109/TASE.2023.3320708.

10.Title: Human-Robot Shared Assembly Taxonomy: A step toward seamless human-robot knowledge transfer | Authors: Lee, R.K.-J., Zheng, H., Lu, Y. | DOI : 10.1016/j.rcim.2023.102686.

11.Title: Facilitating Human-Robot Collaborative Tasks by Teaching-Learning-Collaboration from Human Demonstrations | Authors : Wang, W., Li, R., Chen, Y., Diekel, Z.M., Jia, Y.| DOI: 10.1109/TASE.2018.2840345.

 

EFB2083/ Electrical Machines

Books

  1. Titles : Electrical machines by Bhattacharya, S K / Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 2181 .B575 2009.
  2. Title : Electrical Machines by RAJPUT, R.K. / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2211 .E37 2002.
  3. Title : Special electrical machines by Venkataratnam, K. / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2511 .V37 2009.
  4. Title : Electrical machines-1 by Balakrishnan, A. / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2211 .B171 2008.
  5. Title : Electrical machines - III by Bakshi, Uday A. / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2211 .B169 2008
  6. Title : Electrical control for machines by REXFORD , KENNETH / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2851.R47 2002.
  7. Title : Fundamentals of electrical machines by M. Abdus Salam /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2211 .M697 2005.
  8. Title : Electrical Machines with MATLAB by Gèonen, Turan/Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No : TK 2000 .G66 2012.
  9. Title : Control methods for electrical machines by Husson, Renâe./Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No:TK 2391 .M481 2009.
  10. Title : Basic electrical power and machines by BRADLEY, DAVID /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2128 .B73 1994.
  11. Title : Design of rotating electrical machines by Pyrhonen, Juha./Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No :  TK 2331 .P97 2009.
  12. Title : Electrical steels for rotating machines by BECKLEY, PHILIP /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No : TK 454.4 .S7 B43 2009.
  13. Title : Electrical transformers and rotating machines by HERMAN , STEPHEN L/Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2551 .H474 1999.
  14. Title : Electrical transformers and rotating machines by Herman, Stephen L./Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No:TK 2551 .H474 2006 .
  15. Title : Electrical machines, drives, and power systems by Wildi, Thâeodore./Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK2182 .W53 2006.
  16. Title : Electrical machines, drives, and power systems By  Wildi, Theadore /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 145 .W489 2002.
  17. Title : Control of induction motors by M, ANDRZEJ/Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2785 .T77 2001.
  18. Title : Induction motors : analysis and torque control by AMIN, BAHRAM /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2785 .A728 2001.
  19. Title : Polyphase induction motors : analysis, design, and application by COCHRAN, PAUL L./Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2785 .C58 1989.
  20. Title : Modeling of induction motors with one and two degrees of mechanical freedom by Mendrela, Ernest / Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2785 .M58 2003.
  21. Title : Condition Monitoring and Faults Diagnosis of Induction Motors: Electrical Signature Analysis/ Saad, Nordin. by Saad, Nordin /Location:Open Collection – Level  3/Call No: TK 2785 S23 2018.
  22. Title : APPLIED INTELLIGENT CONTROL OF INDUCTION MOTOR DRIVES by Chan, Tze Fun. /Location:Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No: TJ 217.5 .C43 2011.
  23. Title : Vector Control of Induction Machines : Desensitisation and Optimisation Through Fuzzy Logic by Robyns, Benot/Location:Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No: TK 2785 .V43 2012.
  24. Title : High performance AC drives : modelling analysis and control by Ahmad, Sayyid Mukhtar/Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 3141 .A463 2010.
  25. Title : Direct injection gasoline engines / Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No:TL 214 .F78 D597 2001.
  26. Title : AC motor control and electric vehicle applications by Nam, Kwang Hee./ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 2781 .N36 2010.
  27. Title : Progress in energy and combustion science : an international review journal / Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No:  TL 214 .F78 A88 1999.
  28. Title: Automotive engine management systems & fuel injection techbook by White, Charles/ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TL 214 .F78 W583 1997.
  29. Title : Synchronous generators by Boldea, Ion./ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 2765 .B65 2005.
  30. Title : Wind energy generation : modelling and control by Anaya-Lara, Olimpo/ Location:Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No:  TJ 820 .W569 2009
  31. Title : Hybrid, electric and fuel-cell vehicles by Erjavec, Jack./Location- Open Collection - Level 2M /Call No: TL 220 .E74 2007.
  32. Title : Offshore Electrical Engineering Manual by Gerrard, G. T. (Geoff T)/ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No:  TK 4015 .G47 2018.
  33. Title : Electric Powertrain : Energy Systems, Power Electronics & Drives for Hybrid, Electric & Fuel Cell Vehicles by Hayes, John G./ Location:Open Collection – Level 2M/Call No:  TL 220 .H39 2018.
  34. 34.Title : High Performance Control of AC Drives with MATLAB/Simulink Model by Abu-Rub, Haithem/ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 2781 .A28 2012.
  35. Title : DC machines and transformers by Kumar, K Murugesh/ Location:Open Collection – Level 3/Call No: TK 2612 .M972 1999.

E-Books 

1.Cooperative Optimal Control of Hybrid Energy System by Yue, Dong,Zhang, Huifeng,Dou, Chunxia./2021/ 10.1007/978-981-33-6722-7

2. Energy Internet: Systems and Applications by Zobaa, A.F., Cao, J./2020/ 10.1007/978-3-030-45453-1

3. Electromagnetic Transients of Power Electronics Systems by Zhao, Z., Yuan, L., Bai, H., Lu, T./2019/ 10.1007/978-981-10-8812-4

4.  Design and application of modern synchronous generator excitation systems byLi, J./2019/10.1002/9781118841006

5. Practical Power Systems Protection ByHewitson, Les; Brown, Mark; Ramesh, Ben/2004/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpPPSP0008/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=basic%20principles%20of%20power%20systems&facet_expanded=author&include_synonyms=yes&q=basic%20principles%20of%20power%20systems&sort_on=default

6. Power System Analysis By Nagsarkar, T. K.; Sukhija, M. S./2014/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpPSAE0003/toc?b-content-type=book&b-q=basic%20principles%20of%20power%20systems&facet_expanded=author&include_synonyms=yes&q=basic%20principles%20of%20power%20systems&sort_on=default

7. Embedded System Design : Embedded Systems Foundations of Cyber-Physical Systems, and the Internet of Things by Marwedel, Peter/2021/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6463481&query=electrical%20machines

8. Automatic milking, a better understanding by A. Meijering, H. Hogeveen, and C.J.A.M. de Koning/2004/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=3572102&query=electrical%20machines

9. Ocean Wave Energy Systems : Hydrodynamics, Power Takeoff and Control Systems byAbdus Samad, S. A Sannasiraj, V. Sundar, and Paresh Halder/2021/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=6710661&query=electrical%20machines

10. Superconducting Magnetic Energy Storage in Power Grids by Mohd. Hasan Ali/2023/https://ebookcentral.proquest.com/lib/petronas/detail.action?docID=30294624&query=DC%20machines

11. Electromechanical machinery theory and performance, second edition: Including photovoltaic energy conversion by Ortmeyer, T.H./2023/10.1088/978-0-7503-6084-5

12. Condition Monitoring of Rotating Electrical Machines (3rd Edition) ByTavner, Peter; Ran, Li; Crabtree, Christopher(2020)/ https://app.knovel.com/kn/resources/kpCMREME02/toc?b-q=electrical%20machines&include_synonyms=yes&q=electrical%20machines&sort_on=default

 

Journal

1.Title: Real-time Analysis of Inverter Performance via SCADA Haiwell Online Monitoring | Authors : Dinata, Seflahir, Ayob, Ahmad Faisal Mohamad, Albani, Aliashim,Abdurahman,Huda, Nurul,Kurniawan, Rivaldi,Rozak, Ojak Abdul. | DOI : 10.37934/araset.37.1.99114.

2. Title : Optimal Designs of Wound Field Switched Flux Machines with Different DC Windings Configuration | Authors: Wang, W., Wang, Y., Ma, E., Wu, L.| DOI : 10.30941/CESTEMS.2022.00047.

3. Title: Transient Stability Analysis of Large-scale Power Systems: A Survey| Authors: Qing-Hua Wu;Yuqing Lin;Chao Hong;Yinsheng Su;Tianhao Wen;Yang Liu| DOI: 10.17775/CSEEJPES.2022.07110.

4. Title: Modeling and Stability Issues of Voltage-source Converter-dominated Power Systems: A Review| Authors: Liansong Xiong;Xiaokang Liu;Yonghui Liu;Fang Zhuo| DOI : 10.17775/CSEEJPES.2020.03590.