Skip to main content

Welcome to IRC Knowledge Guide: Contact Us

Where information is gathered and shared with users

IRC Staff Directory

IRC DIRECTORY 2018

No Staff Position Email Phone
  Circulation Counter     05-3688486
  Refcon Counter     05-3688490
1.  En Sabri Bin Abu Bakar Director sabriba@utp.edu.my 05-3688460
2.  Helmi Iskandar Suito (Library System & Innovation Unit) Senior Executive helmi_iskandar@utp.edu.my 05-3688490
3. Kamaliah Bt Mohd (Customer Service) Head kamaliah_mohd@utp.edu.my 05-3688461
4. Siti Nurbaya Bt Abd Karim (Customer Service) Senior Executive nurbaya_karim@utp.edu.my 05-3688486
5. Nik Mohd Hamidi Bin Mohamad (Customer Service) Executive nik.hamidi@utp.edu.my 05-3688475
6. Nor Hayati Binti Ramli (Customer Service) Senior Assistance norhayatiramli@utp.edu.my 05-3688479
7. Norsalina Binti Mirudin (Customer Service) Senior Assistance salinami@utp.edu.my 05-3688464
8. Roshidah Binti Mohd Salidin (Customer Service) Senior Assistance roshisa@utp.edu.my 05-3688474
9. Wan Normanizah Binti Mahmud (Marketing, Event & Public Relation) Senior Executive wannormanizah@utp.edu.my 05-3688466
10. Nur Aainaa Binti Kamaruddin (Marketing, Event & Public Relation) Assistance aainaa.kamarudin@utp.edu.my 05-3688469
11. Fimaris Binti Mohd Ariff (Rerefence & Consultancy Unit) Manager fimaris@utp.edu.my 05-3688499
12. Zaidah Binti Mahmud (Reference & Consultancy Unit) Senior Executive zaidah_mahmud@utp.edu.my 05-3688478
13. Mohd Faizal Bin Bidin (Reference & Consultancy Unit) Executive faizal.bidin@utp.edu.my 05-3688489
14. Mohd Fadzly Bin Aziz (Reference & Consultancy Unit) Assistance mfadzly.aziz@utp.edu.my 05-3688467
15. Sharifah Fahimah Binti Saiyed Yeop (Knowledge Management) Senior Executive sharifah_fahimah@utp.edu.my 05-3688465
16. Maria Hani Binti Mustaffa (Knowledge Management) Executive mariahani.mustaffa@utp.edu.my 05-3688491
17. Farizal Bin Musran (Knowledge Management) Assistance farizal.musran@utp.edu.my 05-3688481
18. Ahmad Suhairi Bin Mohamed Lazim (Knowledge management) Assistance suhairi_lazim@utp.edu.my 05-3688497
19. Rabiatul Ahya Binti mohd Syariff (Resource Development) Senior Executive rabiatulahya_mshariff@utp.edu.my 05-3688494
20. Mohamed Aqil Zafry Bin Zainuddin (Resource Development) Executive aqil.zainoddin@utp.edu.my 05-3688482
21. Khairun Nisa Binti Yahya (Resource Development) Senior Assistance nisaaya@utp.edu.my 05-3688472
22. Noraini Binti Zainal Abidin (Resource Development) Senior Assistance noraini_a@utp.edu.my 05-3688483
23. Norhayati Binti Abdul Rais (Resource Development) Senior Assistance norhayatirais@utp.edu.my 05-3688476
24. Mohammad Muzafar Bin M Mustaffa (Customer Service) Assistance muzaffar_mustaffa@utp.edu.my 05-3688473
25. Siti Zabeha Binti Ibrahim (UTP Press) Manager szabeha.ibrahim@utp.edu.my 05-3688477
26. M Azaman Bin Ismail (UTP Press) Senior Executive azaman@utp.edu.my 05-3688498
27. Nur Hafizah Binti Ali (UTP Press) Executive hafizah.ali@utp.edu.my 05-3688629
28. Rohil Amani Binti Ismail (UTP Press) Assistance rohil_ismail@utp.edu.my 05-3688590

 

Contact Us

Telephone Number: 05-3688486 (Circulation Counter) | 05-3688488 (User Advisory Desk)| 

Email: irc@utp.edu.my | IRC Website: ulibrary.utp.edu.my | UTP Website: www.utp.edu.my

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Online FAQ | IRC Enquiry Form